Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 09:35:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 09:35:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1003123-0

16594/KSR Bengaluru - Hazur Sahib Nanded Express
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - ಹಜುರ್ ಸಾಹಿಬ್ ನಾಂದೇಡ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     क्रान्तिवीर संगोल्लि रायाण्ण बेंगलुरू सिटी - हज़ूर साहिब नांदेड एक्सप्रेस

SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) --> ATP/Anantapur

Inaugural Run
Wed Dec 01, 1993
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Dec 17, 2016 (07:40PM)
Updated: Oct 03 2016 (14:00) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.3/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - poor (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - average (5)
safety - poor (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Anantapur.
Travel Time: 5h 34m    8 halts    Distance: 215 km    Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 22:45 (Avg 4m late)
Platform# 8
SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 
Arrives @ 04:19 +1 night (Avg 39m late)
Platform# 2

8 halts. 26 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Anantapur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)» -22:45+4810.033904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:052.8
#2/==/MWMMalleswaram 22:50+022:52+02m--12.829920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:062.9
#3/==/YPRYesvantpur JunctionXO 22:58+1323:00+142m215.742919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1812.5
#4/==/YNKYelahanka Junction 23:18+2123:20+222m2118.265910mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1920.6
#5%==%DBUDodballapurX 23:39+2823:40+291m2138.849897mSWRBengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4839.5
#6%==%GBDGauribidanurX 00:28+2200:30+252m1278.443687mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3323.4
#7%==%HUPHindupur 01:03+2001:05+262m--2101.866635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3437.6
#8%==%PKDPenukonda JunctionX 01:39+3701:40+431m12139.428546mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:3042.0
#9/--/DMMDharmavaram JunctionX 03:10+1803:15+465m--2181.431371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0433.3
#10%==%ATPAnantapur•X 04:19+3904:20+461m22214.750348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0957.1
#11%==%GYGooty Junction 05:29+1:0605:30+1:081m12271.849370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3528.4
#12/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 06:05+1:0606:10+1:255m42300.247455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5542.7
#13/==/NRRNagarurX 07:05+1:1407:06+1:141m22342.981431mSCRKurnool, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.4
#14/==/ADAdoniX 07:13+1:1707:15+1:172m--2352.462421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.4
#15/==/KGLKupgalX 07:29+1:1707:30+1:171m22366.891417mSCRKurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0913.7
#16/==/KOKosigi 07:39+1:2207:40+1:221m22380.538380mSCRKurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2012.6
#17/==/MALMMantralayam RoadX 08:00+1:1708:05+1:155m12393.150332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1411.7
#18/==/MTUMatmari 08:19+1:1708:20+1:181m12404.837372mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2817.2
#19/==/RCRaichur Junction 08:48+1:0908:50+1:092m22422.084407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1825.3
#20/==/KSNKrishna 09:08+1:1409:10+1:142m22447.394351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1320.3
#21/==/SADPSaidapur 09:23+1:1809:25+1:172m22467.560379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2323.2
#22/==/YGYadgir 09:48+1:1309:50+1:132m22490.780370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1925.4
#23/==/NWNalwarX 10:09+1:1510:10+1:151m12516.123406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0926.8
#24/==/CTChittapur 11:19+4611:20+511m12542.963428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.5
#25/==/MQRMalkhaid Road 11:29+5411:30+561m12552.484433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.6
#26/==/SEMSedam 11:39+1:0111:40+1:021m22565.054421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.1
#27/==/KQTKurguntaXO 11:49+1:0211:50+1:031m12573.139421mSCRGulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3925.1
#28/==/TDUTandur 12:29+4412:30+451m12598.246457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#29/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 13:25+3313:35+1:0110m12640.266631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5459.5
#30|--|ZBZahirabad 14:29+1:1114:30+1:111m12699.764634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3031.8
#31|--|BIDRBidar 15:00+1:1315:02+1:152m22731.461674mSCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3737.4
#32|--|BHLKBhalki 15:39+1:1815:40+1:191m--2768.860607mSCRBhalki 08484 262209, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#33|--|KMNRKamalnagar 16:04+1:2416:05+1:241m22792.996570mSCRKamal Nagar, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1219.2
#34|--|UDGRUdgir 16:17+1:2116:18+1:211m12812.053646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3732.9
#35|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction 16:55+5716:56+581m22844.954648mSCRLatur Road 02381 258044, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1311.7
#36|--|JOAJanwal 17:09+1:5917:10+1:591m12856.640645mSCRJanwal, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2416.0
#37|--|PNFPangaon 17:34+1:5617:35+1:561m12872.625632mSCRPangaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:2535.5
#38|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath 19:00+4819:10+4910m12908.036461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4929.6
#39|--|GNHGangakherX 19:59+1:0320:00+1:151m--2937.639381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5334.3
#40|--|PBNParbhani Junction 20:53+1:1920:55+1:312m32971.927411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0328.4
#41!==!PAUPurna Junction 21:58+1:1722:00+1:292m--21000.320384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:3030.4
#42!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded 23:30+26---21030.7-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.