Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Sep 2, 2014 17:10:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Run with 12779 Goa Exp from Londa to Nzm.
Sat Dec 31, 2011 (11:33PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12780-Slip

17305/Hubli-Londa-H.Nizamuddin Goa Link Express

OLD Time-Table. New TT will soon be available.
Jul 29 2013 (11:26PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Avbl only From LD-NZM.
Loco/Rake Reversals
PUNE/Pune Junction (6); DD/Daund Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
ENG-ENG-SLR-S1-S2-A2-(GN-SLR). ; The section in the brackets runs as HUBLI-LONDA express and run only upto Londa. The rest of rake is attached to Goa Express 12779 to NZM.
PUNE Twins/Siblings of #WDM 3 A & WDM 2
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 38h 0m    25 halts    Distance: 2150 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 16:15
Platform# 1
Hubli Junction/UBL 
Arrives @ 06:15 +2 nights
Platform# 6
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM 

25 halts. 286 intermediate Stations between Hubli Junction and Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1UBL»Hubli Junction (5)»  -16:15-110.057640mSWRHubli - 580020, Karnataka
2DWRDharwad (4)  16:36-16:37-1m1120.060737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3LWRAlnavar Junction (3)  17:14-17:15-1m1157.127567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4LDLonda Junction (3)18:30-18:45-15m1190.551643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5BGMBelgaum (3)X19:45-19:50-5m11141.864752mSWRBelgaum 590001, Karnataka
6GPBGhatprabha (2)X20:44-20:45-1m11199.661621mSWRGhatprabha, Karnataka
7RBGRaybag21:14-21:15-1m11229.043596mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
8MRJMiraj Junction (6)X22:25-22:30-5m11279.237554mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
9SLISangli (3)22:42-22:45-3m11286.569559mCRSangli, Maharashtra
10KRDKarad (3)23:44-23:45-1m11354.470597mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
11STRSatara (3)00:35-00:40-5m12413.045637mCRSatara, Maharashtra
12PUNEPune Junction (6)X03:55-04:10-15m12558.853556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13DDDaund Junction (7)X05:35-05:50-15m52634.352521mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14ANGAhmadnagar (2)  07:28-07:30-2m12718.668650mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
15BAPBelapur (2)X08:29-08:30-1m22785.661541mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
16KPGKopargaon (2)X  09:14-09:15-1m12830.242508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
17MMRManmad Junction (6)XO  10:15-10:20-5m42872.589580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
18JLJalgaon Junction (4)XO  12:08-12:10-2m321032.548213mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19BSLBhusaval Junction (8)XOO  12:40-12:55-15m321056.757208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20KNWKhandwa Junction (5)X  15:05-15:10-5m321180.079310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
21ETItarsi Junction (7)X  17:30-17:35-5m121363.446329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
22BPLBhopal Junction (6)X  19:35-19:40-5m321455.269497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
23JHSJhansi Junction (7)  23:52-00:04-12m521747.078259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
24GWLGwalior Junction (4)X  01:19-01:22-3m131844.772214mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
25AGCAgra Cantt. (6)X  03:00-03:05-5m331962.759174mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
26MTJMathura Junction (10)  04:00-04:02-2m232016.360179mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
27NZM•Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (7)•  06:15--632150.3-209mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom