Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Feb 21, 2017 08:42:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 21, 2017 08:42:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

18632/Ajmer - Ranchi Garib Nawaz Express
     अजमेर - राँची ग़रीब नवाज़ एक्सप्रेस

AII/Ajmer Junction --> RNC/Ranchi Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary augmentation of one extra 3-AC coach w.e.f 04.02.2017 to 01.04.2017
Tue Jan 31, 2017 (09:49PM)
Updated: Dec 15 2016 (17:34) by IR no more Safe^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.1/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Ajmer Junction and Ranchi Junction is 193 km (12%) shorter.
Travel Time: 32h 45m    37 halts    Distance: 1674 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between FZD/Firozabad and PNK/Panki
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 19:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 4
AII/Ajmer Junction 
Arrives @ 04:15 +2 nights (Avg 7h 4m late)
Platform# --
RNC/Ranchi Junction 

37 halts. 245 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Ranchi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%AIIAjmer Junction» -19:30+0410.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:00134.8
#2%==%JPJaipur JunctionX 21:30+2021:40+2210m11134.874436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:067.4
#3|--|DPADurgapura 21:46+2621:49+253m11142.270403mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46124.4
#4|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 23:35+2523:40+445m11266.685265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4563.7
#5/==/GGCGangapur City 00:25+4600:30+445m--2330.356269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:2377.2
#6/==/BXNBayana Junction 01:53+1001:55+112m--2407.563199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:2084.6
#7/==/AFAgra Fort 03:15+4203:25+4210m22492.121169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#8/==/TDLTundla JunctionX 04:30+5604:35+1:085m32515.066166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1516.5
#9/==/FZDFirozabadX 04:50+1:2004:52+1:212m22531.582164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:38214.6
#10/==/CNBKanpur Central 07:30+3:5107:45+3:4615m52746.278129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.3
#11/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 10:15+6:0210:25+6:1810m--2940.555100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3889.5
#12/==/MZPMirzapur 12:03+6:4812:05+6:492m--21030.03687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:0576.0
#13/==/BSBVaranasi JunctionXO 14:10+7:0314:50+7:2340m421106.02282mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5018.1
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 15:40+7:4015:50+7:4310m--21124.17384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2833.9
#15/==/KMSKaramnasaX 16:18+7:3416:19+7:351m--21158.05377mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.6
#16/==/DGODurgautiX 16:32+7:3616:33+7:371m--21169.56078mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.9
#17/==/BBUBhabua Road 16:42+7:3816:43+7:391m--21178.57480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.2
#18/==/KTQKudra 17:01+7:4217:02+7:431m--21200.77692mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.4
#19/==/SSMSasaram JunctionX 17:22+7:5117:23+7:521m321226.163110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1717.8
#20/==/DOSDehri On Sone 17:40+7:5317:42+7:532m--21243.969113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:055.8
#21/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction 17:47+7:5717:48+7:581m--21249.763110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1616.9
#22/==/ANHAnkorha 18:04+8:0618:05+8:071m--21266.645123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1813.5
#23/==/NBGNabinagar Road 18:23+8:0418:24+8:051m--21280.054140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:098.1
#24/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih 18:33+8:0518:34+8:061m--21288.257140mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.6
#25/==/JPLJapla 18:42+8:0618:43+8:101m--21295.835149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#26/==/HDNHaidar Nagar 18:55+8:0818:56+8:081m--21302.755152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#27/==/MDJMohammad Ganj 19:09+8:0919:10+8:101m--21314.750156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1411.7
#28/==/URDUntari RoadX 19:24+8:1019:25+8:101m--21326.418169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5516.5
#29/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction 20:20+7:4220:30+7:3910m--21342.963190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3233.4
#30/==/DTODaltonGanj 21:02+7:4121:07+7:425m221376.365234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2527.1
#31/==/BRWDBarwadih JunctionX 21:32+7:4521:42+7:4010m--21403.472296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3440.5
#32/==/LTHRLatehar 22:16+7:4322:18+7:432m--21443.975381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2632.4
#33/==/TORITori 22:44+7:4822:46+7:482m121476.460515mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2828.2
#34/==/KLREKhalari 23:14+7:4923:16+7:502m--21504.657459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3836.2
#35/==/PTRUPatratu 23:54+7:4823:59+7:485m--21540.812373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations01:1615.2
#36/--/BRKABarkakana Junction 01:15+7:2601:35+7:1020m--31556.032341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#37/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. 01:45+7:1301:50+7:145m131561.458352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#38/--/MURIMuri Junction 02:45+7:1702:50+7:185m--31614.442256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2559.8
#39/==/RNCRanchi Junction• 04:15+7:04---31674.2-635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site