Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 17, 2017 23:05:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 17, 2017 23:05:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 1687621-0
Entry# 1687621-0

14311/Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad)
અલા હઝરત એક્સપ્રેસ (વાયા અમદાવાદ)     आला हजरत एक्सप्रेस (अहमदाबाद के रास्ते)

BE/Bareilly Junction --> BHUJ/Bhuj

✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will run on Tue,Thu,Sat wef 3/12/16
Thu Jul 28, 2016 (02:25AM)
Updated: Dec 03 2016 (01:12) by Saurabh
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Bareilly Junction and Bhuj is 272 km (18%) shorter.
Travel Time: 31h 55m    44 halts    Distance: 1546 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 06:05 (Avg 42m late)
Platform# 4
  T T S
BE/Bareilly Junction 
Arrives @ 14:00 +1 night (Avg 1h 9m late)
Platform# 2
S  W F 

44 halts. 245 intermediate Stations between Bareilly Junction and Bhuj

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BEBareilly Junction» -06:05+42410.073174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3339.9
#2/==/MILMilakO 06:38+1:1106:40+1:112m1139.960180mNRMilak, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2323.2
#3/==/RMURampur Junction 07:03+1:1907:05+1:202m3163.136191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4527.2
#4/==/MBMoradabad Junction 07:50+1:2208:00+1:2410m1190.359197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3130.5
#5/==/AMROAmroha 08:31+1:2908:33+1:302m21120.961216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1273.4
#6/==/HPUHapur Junction 09:45+1:3109:50+1:335m11194.361216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1111.2
#7/==/PKWPilkhuaX 10:01+1:3610:03+1:372m11205.534217mNRPilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4525.6
#8/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction 10:48+1:4310:50+1:442m31231.131216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4020.3
#9/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction 11:30+1:5511:45+1:5715m--1251.416219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:164.2
#10%==%DEEDelhi Sarai RohillaX 12:01+2:0212:03+2:032m11255.739223mNRNew Rohtak Road, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:159.8
#11%==%DECDelhi Cantt.X 12:18+2:0612:20+2:062m11265.537219mNRMayapuri Industrial Area Phase II/Lajwanti Garden, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:063.7
#12%==%PMPalam 12:26+2:0712:28+2:082m21269.257221mNRNew Delhi - 110010, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:1413.3
#13%==%GGNGurgaon 12:42+2:0912:44+2:092m11282.560219mNRGurgaon, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:109.9
#14%==%GHHGarhi Harsaru Junction 12:54+2:0912:56+2:092m--1292.567221mNRGurgaon, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:1820.1
#15%==%PTRDPataudi Road 13:14+2:0913:16+2:102m11312.638228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:3421.3
#16%==%RERewari Junction 13:50+2:1813:52+2:192m11333.985246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3447.9
#17/==/KRHKhairthal 14:26+2:3014:28+2:302m21381.877308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2126.9
#18/==/AWRAlwar Junction 14:49+2:3214:52+2:323m21408.772271mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1619.1
#19!%%!%MKHMalakheraX 15:08+2:3415:10+2:332m11427.878264mNWRMala Khera, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1316.8
#20!%%!%RHGRajgarh 15:23+2:3715:25+2:382m--1444.674298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2024.7
#21!%%!%BKIBandikui JunctionX 15:45+2:4315:50+2:425m--1469.386283mNWRBandikui, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2028.7
#22%==%DODausaX 16:10+2:4616:12+2:472m11498.071334mNWRDausa, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4350.6
#23%==%GTJTGetor Jagatpura 16:55+2:4116:57+2:402m11548.655389mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:065.5
#24%==%GADJJaipur GandhinagarX 17:03+2:4017:05+2:422m21554.122424mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:155.4
#25%==%JPJaipur JunctionX 17:20+2:4217:30+2:4110m--1559.582436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4054.6
#26%==%FLPhulera Junction 18:10+2:4318:12+2:432m--1614.270388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.4
#27%==%NRINaraina 18:21+2:4518:23+2:452m--1624.679377mNWRAjmer, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3140.8
#28%==%KSGKishangarhX 18:54+2:4118:56+2:412m11665.425446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0928.9
#29%--%AIIAjmer Junction 20:05+2:2420:15+2:2510m--1694.374480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4252.1
#30!%%!%BERBeawar 20:57+2:3720:59+2:382m--1746.464445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:2287.8
#31%==%MJMarwar Junction 22:21+2:3022:26+2:315m21834.260267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0766.5
#32!%%!%FAFalnaX 23:33+2:3723:35+2:392m--1900.662282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3598.9
#33!%%!%ABRAbu RoadX 01:10+2:1901:25+2:1315m22999.541264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1752.6
#34!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction 02:42+1:5802:47+2:025m221052.156217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0964.8
#35%--%MSHMahesana Junction 03:56+2:1003:58+2:122m121116.93094mWRMehsana, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations02:1769.2
#36%--%ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 06:15+1:4406:45+1:5330m1021186.27051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5665.2
#37|==|VGViramgam Junction 07:41+2:0107:43+2:012m121251.46229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations01:0365.5
#38!==!DHGDhrangadhra Junction 08:46+2:0608:48+2:062m--21316.97054mWRDhrangadhra, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2731.4
#39!==!HVDHalvad 09:15+2:1309:17+2:132m121348.47945mWRHalvad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3546.0
#40!==!MALBMaliya Miyana Junction 09:52+2:1509:54+2:152m221394.4396mWRMalia, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:0139.2
#41!==!SIOBSamakhiali JunctionX 10:55+1:4710:57+1:482m121433.66440mWRSamakhiali, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1515.9
#42|==|BCOBBhachau 11:12+1:5211:14+1:522m121449.64944mWRBhachau, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4637.7
#43|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction 12:00+1:5612:25+1:5625m121487.36711mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:088.9
#44|==|AIAdipur Junction 12:33+1:5512:35+1:552m--21496.24435mWRDist. Kachchh, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:107.3
#45|--|AJEAnjar 12:45+1:5612:47+1:562m121503.53553mWRAnjar, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:1342.1
#46|--|BHUJBhuj• 14:00+1:09-221545.6-87mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site