Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 09:20:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 09:20:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1934929-4
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1934929-5
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1503230-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2234883-0

15098/Amarnath Express
     अमरनाथ एक्सप्रेस

JAT/Jammu Tawi --> BGP/Bhagalpur Junction

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Jan 14, 2017 (05:47PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (11:50) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.7/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - average (3)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Jammu Tawi and Bhagalpur Junction is 124 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 35h 15m    29 halts    Distance: 1781 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 22:45 (Avg 26m late)
Platform# 3
JAT/Jammu Tawi 
Arrives @ 10:00 +2 nights (Avg 3h 41m late)
Platform# 1
BGP/Bhagalpur Junction 

29 halts. 318 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Bhagalpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/JATJammu Tawi» -22:45+26310.070337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:0576.1
#2%==%KTHUKathua 23:50+3923:52+392m2176.142393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
3 intermediate stations00:3323.1
#3/==/PTKCPathankot CanttX 00:25+4500:30+465m1299.264328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:45112.7
#4/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. JunctionX 02:15+3302:20+375m32211.952239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0052.2
#5/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 03:20+3703:30+4010m12264.064249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:47113.7
#6/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 05:17+4505:25+498m22377.773276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4250.8
#7/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri 06:07+5106:09+512m--2428.544276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4130.2
#8/==/SRESaharanpur Junction 06:50+4707:00+4510m32458.869278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3034.7
#9/==/RKRoorkeeO 07:30+1:2007:32+1:202m12493.554268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
4 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#10/==/LRJLaksar JunctionO 07:52+1:2307:54+1:232m22511.567239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
20 intermediate stations02:06140.6
#11/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 10:00+1:2610:08+1:298m42652.162196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2790.4
#12/==/BEBareilly Junction 11:35+1:3311:40+1:335m12742.465174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0570.5
#13/==/SPNShahjahanpurX 12:45+1:3112:47+1:322m12812.965157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:33164.8
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 15:20+1:5715:30+2:0910m42977.759124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:00117.5
#15/==/GDGonda Junction 17:30+2:4517:45+2:3715m221095.371110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1588.6
#16/==/BSTBastiX 19:00+2:4419:05+2:445m221183.84091mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3563.5
#17/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 20:40+2:1220:55+2:1115m221247.36984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4349.1
#18/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar 21:38+2:4421:40+2:482m221296.45079mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2520.7
#19/==/BTTBhatni Junction 22:05+2:4522:10+2:455m--21317.15375mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5548.7
#20/==/SVSiwan Junction 23:05+2:3423:10+2:355m121365.93969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3561.2
#21/==/CPRChhapra Junction 00:45+2:0300:55+2:0110m2,331427.15758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5754.2
#22/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 01:52+2:1701:54+2:202m1,231481.32356mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:145.3
#23/==/HJPHajipur Junction 02:08+2:1702:10+2:212m4,531486.66555mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5053.8
#24/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 03:00+3:0003:10+2:5610m2,331540.45757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5552.1
#25/==/SPJSamastipur JunctionX 04:05+3:2004:10+3:235m5,631592.63851mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2050.8
#26/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 05:30+3:3405:40+3:4510m631643.42548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3539.0
#27/==/KIULKiul JunctionX 07:15+3:5707:20+4:025m531682.36354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2223.1
#28%==%AHAAbhaipur 07:42+4:1907:44+4:232m131705.53752mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3622.0
#29%==%JMPJamalpur JunctionX 08:20+4:1908:25+4:225m131727.46457mERDist:Munger, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#30%==%SGGSultanGanj 08:52+4:4508:54+4:442m131756.42244mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0624.1
#31%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction• 10:00+3:41-131780.6-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.