Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Thu Jun 29, 2017 11:35:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 11:35:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1876455-0

53174/Lalgola-Sealdah Passenger (UnReserved)
লালগোলা-শিয়ালদহ প্যাসেঞ্জার     लालगोला-सियालदह पैसेंजर

LGL/Lalgola --> SDAH/Sealdah

Refresh Live Status (2h 47m ago)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
..
Sat May 14, 2016 (10:51PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
GEN
  6
GEN
  7
GEN
  8
GEN
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
GEN
 13
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Arrival / Departure History

(Change the Departure & Arrival Stations above to get the history at different pairs of stations)

Lalgola/LGL

DateDep Time
Wed Jun 28, 2017n/a
Tue Jun 27, 2017n/a
Mon Jun 26, 2017n/a
Sun Jun 25, 201704:05 (on time)
Sat Jun 24, 2017n/a
Fri Jun 23, 201704:05 (on time)
Thu Jun 22, 201704:05 (on time)
Wed Jun 21, 201704:05 (on time)
Tue Jun 20, 201704:05 (on time)
Mon Jun 19, 201704:05 (on time)
Sun Jun 18, 201704:05 (on time)
Sat Jun 17, 201704:05 (on time)
Fri Jun 16, 201704:05 (on time)
Thu Jun 15, 201704:05 (on time)
Wed Jun 14, 201704:05 (on time)
Tue Jun 13, 201704:05 (on time)
Mon Jun 12, 2017n/a
Sun Jun 11, 201704:05 (on time)
Sat Jun 10, 201704:10 (5m late)
Fri Jun 09, 201704:05 (on time)
Thu Jun 08, 201704:05 (on time)
Wed Jun 07, 201704:05 (on time)
Tue Jun 06, 201704:05 (on time)
Mon Jun 05, 201704:05 (on time)
Sun Jun 04, 201704:05 (on time)
Sat Jun 03, 201704:05 (on time)
Fri Jun 02, 201704:05 (on time)
Thu Jun 01, 201704:05 (on time)
Wed May 31, 2017n/a
Tue May 30, 201704:05 (on time)
Mon May 29, 201704:05 (on time)
 

Sealdah/SDAH

DateArr Time
Wed Jun 28, 2017n/a
Tue Jun 27, 2017n/a
Mon Jun 26, 2017n/a
Sun Jun 25, 201710:02 (5m late)
Sat Jun 24, 2017n/a
Fri Jun 23, 201709:57 (on time)
Thu Jun 22, 201710:02 (5m late)
Wed Jun 21, 201710:07 (10m late)
Tue Jun 20, 201710:12 (15m late)
Mon Jun 19, 201710:02 (5m late)
Sun Jun 18, 201710:02 (5m late)
Sat Jun 17, 201710:05 (8m late)
Fri Jun 16, 201710:02 (5m late)
Thu Jun 15, 201710:02 (5m late)
Wed Jun 14, 201710:02 (5m late)
Tue Jun 13, 201710:02 (5m late)
Mon Jun 12, 2017n/a
Sun Jun 11, 201710:02 (5m late)
Sat Jun 10, 201710:02 (5m late)
Fri Jun 09, 201710:07 (10m late)
Thu Jun 08, 201710:02 (5m late)
Wed Jun 07, 201710:02 (5m late)
Tue Jun 06, 201710:02 (5m late)
Mon Jun 05, 201710:02 (5m late)
Sun Jun 04, 201710:02 (5m late)
Sat Jun 03, 201710:02 (5m late)
Fri Jun 02, 201710:02 (5m late)
Thu Jun 01, 201710:07 (10m late)
Wed May 31, 2017n/a
Tue May 30, 201710:00 (3m late)
Mon May 29, 201710:02 (5m late)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.