Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue Mar 28, 2017 10:32:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 28, 2017 10:32:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1625184-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1750746-1
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1980783-0

18520/Mumbai LTT - Vishakapatnam Express
मुंबई लोकमान्य टिळक टर्मिनस - विशाखापट्टणम एक्सप्रेस     मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस - विशाखापट्टणम एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction

Inaugural Run
Thu Mar 25, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
due to Non-Interlock working on Central Railway In view of Non-Interlock works being carried out between Mohol-Vakav section of Solapur Division of Central Railway Train No....
more...
18520 Mumbai LTT-Visakhapatnam Express is diverted to run via Daund, Kurduvadi, Latur Rd, Vikarabad and Secunderabad on 3rd and 4th February, 2017.
Sat Jan 28, 2017 (04:22PM)
Updated: Feb 09 2017 (00:20) by Pran Pratim Ghosh
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; 3 Rakes
Rating: 3.6/5 (60 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - good (12)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - good (11)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - good (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 S7
 12
 S8
 13
 S9
 14
S10
 15
 B2
 16
 B1
 17
 A1
 18
 H1
 19
 UR
 20
 UR
 21
LDS
 BZA
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Arrival / Departure History

(Change the Departure & Arrival Stations above to get the history at different pairs of stations)

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

DateDep Time
Sun Mar 26, 201706:55 (on time)
Sat Mar 25, 201706:55 (on time)
Fri Mar 24, 201706:55 (on time)
Thu Mar 23, 201706:55 (on time)
Wed Mar 22, 201706:55 (on time)
Tue Mar 21, 201706:55 (on time)
Mon Mar 20, 201706:55 (on time)
Sun Mar 19, 201706:55 (n/a)
Sat Mar 18, 201706:55 (on time)
Fri Mar 17, 201706:55 (on time)
Thu Mar 16, 201706:55 (on time)
Wed Mar 15, 201706:55 (on time)
Tue Mar 14, 201706:55 (on time)
Mon Mar 13, 201706:55 (on time)
Sun Mar 12, 201706:55 (on time)
Sat Mar 11, 201706:55 (on time)
Fri Mar 10, 201706:55 (on time)
Thu Mar 09, 201706:55 (on time)
Wed Mar 08, 201706:55 (on time)
Tue Mar 07, 201706:55 (on time)
Mon Mar 06, 201706:55 (on time)
Sun Mar 05, 201706:55 (on time)
Sat Mar 04, 201709:05 (2h 10m late)
Fri Mar 03, 201706:55 (on time)
Thu Mar 02, 201706:55 (on time)
Wed Mar 01, 201706:55 (on time)
Tue Feb 28, 201706:55 (on time)
Mon Feb 27, 201706:55 (on time)
Sun Feb 26, 201706:55 (on time)
Sat Feb 25, 201706:55 (on time)
Fri Feb 24, 201706:55 (on time)
 

Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

DateArr Time
Mon Mar 27, 201711:30 (15m late)
Sun Mar 26, 201711:30 (15m late)
Sat Mar 25, 201711:15 (on time)
Fri Mar 24, 201712:25 (1h 10m late)
Thu Mar 23, 201711:30 (15m late)
Wed Mar 22, 201711:30 (15m late)
Tue Mar 21, 201711:30 (15m late)
Mon Mar 20, 201711:30 (15m late)
Sun Mar 19, 201711:20 (5m late)
Sat Mar 18, 201711:25 (10m late)
Fri Mar 17, 201711:25 (10m late)
Thu Mar 16, 201711:30 (15m late)
Wed Mar 15, 201711:11 (4m early)
Tue Mar 14, 201711:18 (3m late)
Mon Mar 13, 201711:15 (on time)
Sun Mar 12, 201711:05 (10m early)
Sat Mar 11, 201711:30 (15m late)
Fri Mar 10, 201711:20 (5m late)
Thu Mar 09, 201711:10 (5m early)
Wed Mar 08, 201711:30 (15m late)
Tue Mar 07, 201712:40 (1h 25m late)
Mon Mar 06, 201711:25 (10m late)
Sun Mar 05, 201713:15 (2h 0m late)
Sat Mar 04, 201711:15 (on time)
Fri Mar 03, 201711:25 (10m late)
Thu Mar 02, 201711:10 (5m early)
Wed Mar 01, 201711:30 (15m late)
Tue Feb 28, 201711:20 (5m late)
Mon Feb 27, 201711:20 (5m late)
Sun Feb 26, 201711:30 (15m late)
Sat Feb 25, 201711:30 (15m late)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site