Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sun Mar 26, 2017 07:37:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 26, 2017 07:37:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 833118-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1327654-0

12465/Ranthambhore SF Express
     रणथम्भोर एक्सप्रेस

INDB/Indore Junction BG --> JU/Jodhpur Junction

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1.Temporary augmentation of one General Class from 21st March to 01st April,2017 due to URS Mela
Sat Mar 18, 2017 (02:17AM)
Updated: Dec 06 2016 (13:41) by debarathi mandal
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12466 -> 12465 -> 54801 -> 19654 -> 19653 -> 54802
Rating: 3.3/5 (45 votes)
cleanliness - average (9)
punctuality - good (8)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 C1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 S2
  9
 S1
 10
 D3
 11
 D2
 12
 D1
 13
GEN
 14
GEN
 15
GEN
 16
GEN
 17
GEN
 18
SLR
 SWM
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Arrival / Departure History

(Change the Departure & Arrival Stations above to get the history at different pairs of stations)

Indore Junction BG/INDB

DateDep Time
Sat Mar 25, 201706:00 (on time)
Fri Mar 24, 201706:00 (on time)
Thu Mar 23, 201706:00 (on time)
Wed Mar 22, 201706:00 (on time)
Tue Mar 21, 201706:00 (on time)
Mon Mar 20, 201706:00 (on time)
Sun Mar 19, 201706:00 (on time)
Sat Mar 18, 201706:00 (on time)
Fri Mar 17, 201706:00 (on time)
Thu Mar 16, 201706:00 (on time)
Wed Mar 15, 201706:00 (on time)
Tue Mar 14, 201706:00 (on time)
Mon Mar 13, 201706:00 (on time)
Sun Mar 12, 201706:00 (on time)
Sat Mar 11, 201706:00 (on time)
Fri Mar 10, 201706:00 (on time)
Thu Mar 09, 201706:00 (on time)
Wed Mar 08, 201706:00 (on time)
Tue Mar 07, 201706:00 (on time)
Mon Mar 06, 201706:00 (on time)
Sun Mar 05, 201706:00 (on time)
Sat Mar 04, 201706:00 (on time)
Fri Mar 03, 201706:00 (on time)
Thu Mar 02, 201706:00 (on time)
Wed Mar 01, 201706:00 (on time)
Tue Feb 28, 201706:00 (on time)
Mon Feb 27, 201706:00 (on time)
Sun Feb 26, 201706:00 (on time)
Sat Feb 25, 201706:00 (on time)
Fri Feb 24, 201706:00 (on time)
Thu Feb 23, 201706:00 (on time)
 

Jodhpur Junction/JU

DateArr Time
Sat Mar 25, 201722:25 (15m late)
Fri Mar 24, 201722:25 (15m late)
Thu Mar 23, 201722:25 (15m late)
Wed Mar 22, 201722:15 (5m late)
Tue Mar 21, 201722:25 (15m late)
Mon Mar 20, 201722:25 (15m late)
Sun Mar 19, 201722:15 (5m late)
Sat Mar 18, 201722:25 (15m late)
Fri Mar 17, 201722:25 (15m late)
Thu Mar 16, 201722:25 (15m late)
Wed Mar 15, 201722:25 (15m late)
Tue Mar 14, 201722:15 (5m late)
Mon Mar 13, 201722:10 (on time)
Sun Mar 12, 201722:25 (15m late)
Sat Mar 11, 201722:25 (15m late)
Fri Mar 10, 201722:25 (15m late)
Thu Mar 09, 201722:20 (10m late)
Wed Mar 08, 201722:25 (15m late)
Tue Mar 07, 201722:25 (15m late)
Mon Mar 06, 201722:25 (15m late)
Sun Mar 05, 201700:00 (1h 50m late)
Sat Mar 04, 201722:20 (10m late)
Fri Mar 03, 201722:25 (15m late)
Thu Mar 02, 201722:20 (10m late)
Wed Mar 01, 201722:20 (10m late)
Tue Feb 28, 201722:25 (15m late)
Mon Feb 27, 201722:25 (15m late)
Sun Feb 26, 201722:25 (15m late)
Sat Feb 25, 201722:25 (15m late)
Fri Feb 24, 201722:25 (15m late)
Thu Feb 23, 201722:25 (15m late)
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site