Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 16:06:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 16:06:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Small TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 964484-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1768238-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2087445-0

51196/Balharshah - Mumbai CST Sewagram Composite Express
बल्लारशाह - मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी टर्मिनस सेवाग्राम कम्पोजिट एक्सप्रेस     बल्लारशाह - मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी टर्मिनस सेवाग्राम कम्पोजिट एक्सप्रेस

PLO/Pulgaon Junction --> CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

Refresh Live Status (8h 40m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Mar 03, 2016 (01:48PM)
Updated: Feb 19 2017 (12:49) by Finally WCR getting first LHB~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Pulgaon Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus.
Travel Time: 13h 0m    26 halts    Distance: 724 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 23:00
Platform# 2
PLO/Pulgaon Junction 
Arrives @ 12:00 +1 night
Platform# 17
CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 

26 halts. 113 intermediate Stations between Pulgaon Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BPQBalharshah Junction -17:30+2051-162.336185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:158.9
#2/==/BUPHBabupethX 17:45+2317:47+282m--1-153.432198mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:094.8
#3/==/CDChandrapurX 17:56+2817:58+322m--1-148.540194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2214.6
#4/==/TAETadaliXO 18:20+3918:22+392m--1-134.096214mCRTadali, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:069.6
#5/==/BUXBhandakXO 18:28+4318:30+432m--1-124.445207mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:139.7
#6/==/MJRIMajri Junction 18:43+4018:45+402m--1-114.693198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0812.4
#7/==/WRRWaroraX 18:53+4518:55+452m--1-102.263215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1010.6
#8/==/CKNIChikni RoadX 19:05+4419:07+442m--1-91.679213mCRPIN - 442907, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0911.8
#9/==/NGINagriO 19:16+4619:18+502m--1-79.8100230mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1016.7
#10/==/HGTHinganghatXO 19:28+5919:30+582m--1-63.154229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1816.3
#11/==/SNNSonegaon 19:48+5519:50+542m--1-46.849263mCRPIN 440022, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:086.5
#12/==/BPKBhugaonX 19:58+5520:00+542m--1-40.39267mCRPIN 442001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations01:1010.6
#13/--/WRWardha JunctionXO 21:10-222:35+1:2585m--1-29.777288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2329.7
#14/==/PLOPulgaon Junction»X 22:58-23:00-2m210.070273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1719.9
#15/==/DMNDhamangaonX 23:17-23:19-2m--119.971300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1416.6
#16/==/CNDChandurX 23:33-23:35-2m--136.541332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4229.0
#17/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 00:17-00:20-3m1265.589336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2841.7
#18/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction 00:48-00:50-2m--2107.274303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.2
#19/==/AKAkola Junction 01:20-01:25-5m12144.479284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.1
#20/==/SEGShegaonO 01:53-01:55-2m--2181.5106281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0712.4
#21/==/JMJalamb Junction 02:02-02:05-3m--2193.991276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0812.2
#22/==/NNNandura 02:13-02:15-2m--2206.173268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#23/==/MKUMalkapurX 02:38-02:40-2m22234.079252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1519.6
#24/==/BDWDBodwadX 02:55-02:57-2m--2253.766295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1617.6
#25/==/VNAVarangaonX 03:13-03:15-2m--2271.229225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2512.2
#26/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionXO 03:40-03:50-10m32283.452209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2824.1
#27/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 04:18-04:20-2m22307.687212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3347.8
#28/==/PCPachora JunctionX 04:53-04:55-2m--2355.484264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3244.9
#29/==/CSNChalisgaon JunctionX 05:27-05:30-3m--2400.390351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#30/==/NGNNandgaon 05:58-06:00-2m--2442.369475mCR423106, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2225.4
#31/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 06:22-06:25-3m42467.682582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1824.7
#32/==/LSLasalgaon 06:43-06:45-2m--2492.378595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1316.8
#33/==/NRNiphad 06:58-07:00-2m22509.270551mCRMH-422303, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2731.4
#34/==/NKNasik Road 07:27-07:30-3m32540.643564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:085.7
#35/==/DVLDevlali 07:38-07:40-2m22546.339560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1044.9
#36/==/IGPIgatpuriX 08:50-08:55-5m32591.322589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3814.2
#37/==/KSRAKasaraX 09:33-09:35-2m--2605.465293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0267.4
#38/==/KYNKalyan JunctionO 10:37-10:40-3m52672.84510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2317.9
#39 TNAThane 11:03-11:05-2m62690.75811mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2524.3
#40/==/DRDadar Central 11:30-11:33-3m62715.1207mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:279.0
#41/==/CSTMMumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus• 12:00--172724.1-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.