Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:10:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:10:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 2038604-0

13247/Capital Express (PT)
কেপিটেল এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कैपिटल एक्सप्रेस

GHY/Guwahati --> RJPB/Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)

Refresh Live Status (1h 14m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
From 07.09.16 Capital Express (RJPB-NJP and RJPB-GHY ) will run via Barauni bypass line. Train will stop at Bypass line Barauni. (LINE 1)
Thu Sep 01, 2016
Updated: Oct 22 2016 (12:54) by debarathi mandal
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.8/5 (21 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - poor (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - average (3)
safety - average (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Guwahati and Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) is 73 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 22h 45m    40 halts    Distance: 949 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 04:35
Platform# 5
Arrives @ 03:20 +1 night
Platform# 2
RJPB/Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) 

40 halts. 174 intermediate Stations between Guwahati and Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 45m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%GHYGuwahati» -04:35-510.02760mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:156.7
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 04:50-05:00-10m--16.76053mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
11 intermediate stations02:05124.0
#3!==!GLPTGoalpara TownX 07:05-07:07-2m11130.74249mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1351.4
#4!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 08:20-08:25-5m11182.27359mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
17 intermediate stations01:30109.1
#5|--|APDJAlipur Duar JunctionX 09:55-10:00-5m11291.25253mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4034.8
#6|--|HSAHasimaraX 10:40-10:42-2m21326.046123mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3325.3
#7|--|DLODalgaon 11:15-11:17-2m11351.354120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#8|--|BNVBinnaguriX 11:27-11:29-2m11360.268133mNFRDist : Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3944.4
#9|--|NMZNew Mal Junction 12:08-12:10-2m11404.630161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:3547.7
#10|--|SGUJSiliguri JunctionX 13:45-13:50-5m31452.315120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:307.3
#11|--|NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 14:20-14:40-20m51459.686114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0187.3
#12%==%KNEKishanGanjX 15:41-15:46-5m21546.97452mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2328.5
#13%==%DLKDalkhola 16:09-16:11-2m11575.55444mNFRPin-733201, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:098.1
#14%==%TETATeltaX 16:20-16:22-2m11583.65440mNFRRupauli, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.1
#15%==%SUDSudhani 16:32-16:34-2m11592.74538mNFRState Highway 65, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1611.9
#16%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 16:50-16:52-2m11604.66237mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1313.4
#17%==%AZRAzamnagar Road 17:05-17:07-2m11618.02934mNFRAzamnagar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:167.7
#18%==%KWEKhurial 17:23-17:25-2m--1625.63233mNFRKhurial, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2513.2
#19%--%LAVLabhaX 17:50-17:52-2m11638.81831mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1822.8
#20%==%KIRKatihar JunctionX 19:10-19:30-20m61661.74936mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.4
#21%==%SMOSemapurX 19:44-19:45-1m11673.15534mECRKatihar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#22%==%CRRKarhagola RoadX 19:57-19:58-1m11684.17838mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.8
#23!%%!%KUEKurselaX 20:11-20:12-1m11700.93136mECRNH 31, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:147.2
#24!%%!%KTRHKatareahX 20:26-20:27-1m21708.26636mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#25%==%NNANaugachia 20:37-20:38-1m21719.13239mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3015.9
#26%==%THBThana Bihpur Junction 21:08-21:09-1m21735.14640mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:107.7
#27%==%NNRNarayanpurX 21:19-21:20-1m11742.76640mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2224.1
#28%==%MSKMahes KhuntX 21:42-21:43-1m11766.84244mECRTel:-06245-266220 MAHESHKHUNT, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1510.5
#29%==%MNEMansi JunctionX 21:58-22:00-2m11777.34144mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:138.8
#30/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 22:13-22:15-2m11786.18344mECR, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1622.2
#31/==/LKNLakhminia 22:31-22:32-1m--1808.36046mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1817.9
#32/==/BGSBegusarai 22:50-22:52-2m11826.21647mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5815.3
#33/==/BJUBarauni Junction 23:50-00:10-20m11841.51349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:296.5
#34/==/DKGSDinkar Gram Simaria 00:39-00:40-1m--2848.02847mECRSimaria Station, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3214.7
#35/==/MKAMokama 01:12-01:15-3m32862.79148mECRPatna, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1725.8
#36/==/BARHBarh 01:32-01:34-2m--2888.46849mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1618.1
#37/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 01:50-01:52-2m--2906.59953mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:0914.9
#38/==/KOOKhusropur 02:01-02:03-2m22921.46353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.4
#39/==/FUTFatuha Junction 02:11-02:13-2m--2929.86153mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.1
#40/==/BKGBanka Ghat 02:19-02:21-2m--2935.96156mECRPatna, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.1
#41/==/PNCPatna Saheb 02:27-02:29-2m--2942.0958mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:517.3
#42/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)• 03:20--22949.3-55mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site