Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 16, 2017 18:42:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 16, 2017 18:42:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

56213/Chamarajanagar - Tirupati Fast Passenger
ಚಾಮರಾಜನಗರ - ತಿರುಪತಿ ವೇಗದ ಪ್ಯಾಸೆಂಜರ್/చామరాజనగర్ - తిరుపతి ఫాస్ట్ ప్యాసింజర్     चामराजनगर - तिरुपति फास्ट पैसेंजर

CMNR/Chamarajanagar --> TPTY/Tirupati Main

Inaugural Run
Wed Jul 01, 1992
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
S4 to S7 are unreserved between Mysuru - Bengaluru
Sat Feb 27, 2016 (08:56PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
56210->56213->16204->16203->56214->56209; Total No. of Rakes=3; 56214 which arrives from TPTY departs as 56209 CMNR-MYS Pass and 56210 which arrives as MYS-CMNR departs as 56213 CMNR-TPTY pass
Rating: 2.5/5 (50 votes)
cleanliness - average (9)
punctuality - average (10)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - average (8)
safety - average (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
This is the Shortest Route between Chamarajanagar and Tirupati Main.
Travel Time: 14h 35m    45 halts    Distance: 532 km    Avg Speed: 36 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 102 km/hr between BID/Bidadi and RMGM/Ramanagaram
Type: Passenger
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 05:35 +1 night
Platform# 2
TPTY/Tirupati Main 

45 halts. 87 intermediate Stations between Chamarajanagar and Tirupati Main

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|CMNRChamarajanagar» -15:00-110.054702mSWRChamarajnagar, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3935.3
#2|--|NTWNanjangud Town 15:39-15:40-1m1135.329665mSWRPIN 571301, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:199.2
#3|--|KDOKadakola 15:59-16:00-1m1144.546699mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1410.6
#4|--|APAshokapuram 16:14-16:15-1m1155.140741mSWRMysuru - 570008, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.7
#5|--|CMJChamarajapuram 16:19-16:20-1m1157.84760mSWRMysuru - 570005, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:352.4
#6%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) 16:55-17:00-5m1160.353763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:097.9
#7%==%NHYNaganahalli 17:09-17:10-1m2168.279720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:056.6
#8!%%!%SShrirangapattana 17:15-17:16-1m1174.846690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:064.6
#9%==%PANPPandavapura 17:22-17:23-1m2179.460716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#10%==%BDRLByadarahalliX 17:32-17:33-1m2188.459735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.8
#11%==%YYeliyur 17:42-17:43-1m2197.243711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:117.8
#12%==%MYAMandya 17:54-17:55-1m31104.967674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.1
#13%==%HNKHanakere 18:04-18:05-1m--1115.160664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.1
#14%==%MADMaddur 18:14-18:15-1m21124.158634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.3
#15%==%CPTChannapatna 18:34-18:35-1m31142.452673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1311.3
#16%==%RMGMRamanagaram 18:48-18:50-2m21153.764692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1414.9
#17%==%BIDBidadi 19:04-19:05-1m21168.546724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2317.5
#18/==/KGIKengeri 19:28-19:30-2m21186.116802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4512.1
#19/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)X 20:15-20:30-15m61198.225906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.2
#20/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 20:40-20:42-2m21202.457928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:076.7
#21/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalliX 20:49-20:50-1m21209.121912mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:082.7
#22/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 20:58-21:00-2m21211.863907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:099.4
#23/==/WFDWhitefieldX 21:09-21:10-1m21221.252874mSWR560067, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.8
#24/==/DKNDevangonthi 21:19-21:20-1m--1229.181898mSWRSaukya Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.1
#25/==/MLOMalurX 21:29-21:30-1m21241.281909mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1114.8
#26/==/TCLTyakalX 21:41-21:42-1m--1256.045865mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1612.1
#27/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 21:58-22:00-2m41268.151810mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1411.9
#28/==/KSMKamasamudram 22:14-22:15-1m--1280.170789mSWRKolar Gold Fields, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#29/==/BSMBisanattamX 22:21-22:22-1m--1287.135769mSWRKR Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.2
#30/==/GDPGudupalli 22:31-22:32-1m--1292.354746mSWRChittoor, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.9
#31/==/KPNKuppam 22:43-22:45-2m11302.282688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0912.3
#32/==/MARMulanur 22:54-22:55-1m11314.573625mSWRNational Highway 46, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.9
#33/==/PUPatchur 23:04-23:05-1m--1325.457494mSWRVellore, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:098.5
#34/==/SKPTSomanayakkanpatti 23:14-23:15-1m--1333.912420mSWR635815, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:468.9
#35/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 00:01-00:05-4m32342.975405mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1316.3
#36/==/VNVaniyambadiX 00:18-00:20-2m--2359.174355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1316.1
#37/==/ABAmburX 00:33-00:35-2m--2375.276332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1417.6
#38/==/VLTValathoorX 00:49-00:50-1m--2392.974285mSRSH 130, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:089.9
#39/==/GYMGudiyattamXO 00:58-01:00-2m12402.815270mSRPIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:4024.6
#40/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 02:40-02:45-5m52427.346215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:4332.8
#41/--/CTOChittoor 03:28-03:30-2m12460.136305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2414.4
#42/--/PTTPutalapattuX 03:54-03:55-1m12474.549313mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1915.6
#43/--/PAKPakala Junction 04:14-04:15-1m12490.161371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1212.1
#44/--/PAMPanapakam 04:27-04:28-1m12502.256290mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#45/--/KENKotala 04:44-04:45-1m--2517.230216mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#46/--/CGIChandragiri 04:51-04:52-1m12520.217209mSCRNarasingapuram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4311.9
#47/--/TPTYTirupati Main• 05:35--22532.0-152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site