Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Feb 23, 2017 22:17:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Feb 23, 2017 22:17:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 671560-0
Entry# 1982051-0

16093/Chennai Central - Lucknow Jn. (Gomtisagar) Express
சென்னை - லக்னோ (கோம்திசாகர் ) விரைவு வண்டி     चेन्नै सैंट्रल- लखनऊ (गोमती सागर) एक्सप्रेस

MAS/Chennai Central --> LJN/Lucknow Junction NER

Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 1991
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Wed Dec 28, 2016 (01:27PM)
Updated: Jan 06 2017 (13:06) by Boxer Bhai~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 5.0/5 (16 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Chennai Central and Lucknow Junction NER is 148 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 39h 20m    44 halts    Distance: 2088 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 105 km/hr between MAS/Chennai Central and SPE/Sullurupeta
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 05:15
Platform# 11
  T   S
MAS/Chennai Central 
Arrives @ 20:35 +1 night
Platform# --
S  W   
LJN/Lucknow Junction NER 

44 halts. 309 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Lucknow Junction NER

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Destination Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MASChennai Central» -05:15-1110.0688mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:1382.6
#2/==/SPESullurupeta 06:28-06:30-2m1182.6719mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.2
#3/==/NYPNayadupetaX 06:53-06:55-2m11109.82133mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:2027.9
#4/==/GDRGudur Junction 08:15-08:17-2m21137.79218mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.5
#5/==/NLRNelloreX 08:42-08:43-1m11176.17921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2634.3
#6/==/BTTRBitragunta 09:09-09:10-1m11210.55816mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1716.4
#7/==/KVZKavaliX 09:27-09:28-1m31226.99121mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2537.8
#8/==/SKMSingarayakondaX 09:53-09:54-1m11264.75626mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3028.2
#9/==/OGLOngole 10:24-10:26-2m11292.98712mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3449.3
#10/==/CLXChirala 11:00-11:01-1m31342.2758mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1215.1
#11/==/BPPBapatlaX 11:13-11:14-1m31357.35610mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2220.5
#12/==/NDONidubroluX 11:36-11:38-2m21377.9339mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4022.1
#13/==/TELTenali Junction 12:18-12:20-2m51399.95016mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3024.9
#14/==/NGNTNew Guntur 12:50-12:52-2m11424.91830mSCRGuntur City, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3830.1
#15/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 14:30-14:50-20m61455.06026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4039.9
#16/==/YPErrupalem 15:30-15:31-1m--1494.911058mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:3360.4
#17/==/KMTKhammam 16:04-16:06-2m21555.346118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3022.9
#18/==/DKJDornakal Junction 16:36-16:37-1m11578.182154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1824.5
#19/==/MABDMahbubabad 16:55-16:56-1m21602.789198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1014.9
#20/==/KDMKesamudramX 17:06-17:07-1m21617.656223mSCRMahububabad Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4845.2
#21/==/WLWarangal 17:55-18:00-5m31662.898271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2744.2
#22/==/JMKTJammikunta 18:27-18:28-1m11707.091242mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2639.4
#23/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction 18:54-18:55-1m11746.481230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1317.6
#24/==/RDMRamagundam 19:08-19:09-1m11764.075170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1113.8
#25/==/MCIManchiryalX 19:20-19:21-1m11777.841159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2919.7
#26/==/BPABellampalli 19:50-19:52-2m11797.4106204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2238.7
#27/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 20:14-20:15-1m11836.129184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:2569.8
#28/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 22:40-22:50-10m41906.046185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1813.7
#29/==/CDChandrapur 23:08-23:09-1m--1919.765194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4346.3
#30/==/WRRWarora 23:52-23:53-1m--1966.076215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3139.1
#31/==/HGTHinganghat 00:24-00:25-1m--21005.145229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4433.1
#32/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 01:09-01:10-1m--21038.254279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2576.2
#33/==/NGPNagpur Junction 02:35-02:45-10m121114.479315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:19104.5
#34/==/PARPandhurna 04:04-04:05-1m--21218.955478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4440.7
#35/==/MTYMultaiX 04:49-04:50-1m--21259.654757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2522.6
#36/==/AMLAAmla Junction 05:15-05:17-2m--21282.282733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1723.1
#37/==/BZUBetulX 05:34-05:35-1m221305.357643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3835.9
#38/==/GDYAGhoradongriXO 06:13-06:15-2m121341.238407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5070.4
#39/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 08:05-08:10-5m121411.653329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4591.9
#40/==/BPLBhopal Junction 09:55-10:00-5m221503.555497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:30138.7
#41/==/BINABina Junction 12:30-12:35-5m321642.272413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5262.8
#42/==/LARLalitpur Junction 13:27-13:29-2m321705.071373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1690.4
#43/==/JHSJhansi Junction 14:45-14:57-12m521795.464259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:46113.9
#44%==%ORAIOrai 16:43-16:45-2m121909.346139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:20106.4
#45/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 19:05-19:15-10m622015.754129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#46/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER• 20:35----22087.7-126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site