Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 04:10:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 04:10:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1583352-0

12967/Chennai - Jaipur SF Express (PT)
சென்னை - ஜெய்ப்பூர் அதிவிரைவு     चेन्नई - जयपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

MAS/Chennai Central --> JP/Jaipur Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 43m ago)
Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 01, 1998
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Sep 05, 2015 (10:01PM)
Updated: Oct 04 2016 (15:07) by debarathi mandal
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (31 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - excellent (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Chennai Central and Jaipur Junction is 24 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 36h 35m    30 halts    Distance: 2185 km    Avg Speed: 60 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and DKJ/Dornakal Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 17:40 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 3,6
S T    
MAS/Chennai Central 
Arrives @ 06:15 +2 nights (Avg 16m late)
Platform# 4
  T T  
JP/Jaipur Junction 

30 halts. 320 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Jaipur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MASChennai Central» -17:40+13,610.0648mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:10137.7
#2/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 19:50+1219:52+132m21137.792 SCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.5
#3/==/NLRNellore 20:17+2320:18+241m21176.16621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:52255.3
#4/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 00:10+300:20+510m--2431.47426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:48207.8
#5/==/WLWarangal 03:08+4003:10+462m22639.250271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
18 intermediate stations02:19115.0
#6/==/MCIManchiryalX 05:29+1505:30+211m12754.265159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5458.4
#7/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 06:24+2606:25+271m12812.649184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2569.8
#8/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 07:50+1008:00+1510m--2882.446185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1813.7
#9/==/CDChandrapur 08:18+1808:20+182m--2896.281194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0385.4
#10/==/HGTHinganghat 09:23+2309:24+241m--2981.557229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3533.1
#11/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 09:59+2810:00+291m--21014.770279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0576.2
#12/==/NGPNagpur Junction 11:05+3111:15+3310m121090.978315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4761.0
#13/==/KATLKatol 12:02+3912:03+401m--21151.977421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3443.5
#14/==/PARPandhurnaX 12:37+4212:38+431m--21195.460478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2686.4
#15/==/BZUBetulX 14:04+3214:05+331m221281.858643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:50106.9
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction 15:55+2816:00+305m--21388.862328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2385.7
#17/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 17:23+3817:25+382m321474.412496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:306.2
#18/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 17:55+2618:05+2710m321480.621497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2910.2
#19/==/BIHBairagarh 18:34+2818:36+282m121490.985524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2028.3
#20/==/SEHSehore 18:56+3218:58+312m121519.269502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3641.7
#21/==/SJPShujalpurX 19:34+2719:36+272m--21560.972455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3643.1
#22/==/BCHBerchhaX 20:12+2720:14+272m221604.051490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1160.1
#23/==/UJNUjjain Junction 21:25+1021:35+1510m--21664.148492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1055.5
#24/==/NADNagda JunctionX 22:45+223:10+1125m221719.693468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2640.1
#25/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot 23:36+1823:38+182m221759.786446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3651.7
#26/==/SGZShamgarhX 00:14+1900:16+192m231811.491465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2233.2
#27/==/BWMBhawani Mandi 00:38+2100:40+212m231844.694383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1828.1
#28/==/RMARamganj Mandi JunctionX 00:58+2501:00+252m231872.896359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:4572.2
#29/==/KOTAKota Junction 01:45+3601:55+3810m131945.062256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:45107.9
#30/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 03:40+1304:00+1120m--32052.971265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:45124.4
#31|--|DPADurgapuraX 05:45+305:46+291m132177.315403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:297.4
#32|--|JPJaipur Junction• 06:15+16-432184.7-436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.