Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Mar 26, 2017 05:50:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 26, 2017 05:50:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1725003-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1878737-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2006580-0

11021/Dadar - Tirunelveli Chalukya Express (PT)
தாதர் - திருநெல்வேலி சாளுக்கிய எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     दादर - तिरुनेलवेली चालुक्य एक्सप्रेस

DR/Dadar Central --> TEN/Tirunelveli Junction

Inaugural Run
Sat Nov 10, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Wed Mar 30, 2016 (10:31PM)
Updated: Mar 15 2017 (11:55) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
With 11005 / 11006 / 11035 / 11036
Rating: 3.9/5 (72 votes)
cleanliness - good (13)
punctuality - good (12)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - good (12)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (11)
safety - good (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Dadar Central and Tirunelveli Junction is 247 km (13%) shorter.
Travel Time: 38h 15m    38 halts    Distance: 1846 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between LNL/Lonavala and KK/Khadki
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 21:30 (Avg 7m late)
Platform# 8
  TW  S
DR/Dadar Central 
Arrives @ 11:45 +2 nights (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 5
 M  TF 
TEN/Tirunelveli Junction 

38 halts. 269 intermediate Stations between Dadar Central and Tirunelveli Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DRDadar Central» -21:30+7810.0677mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4142.4
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 22:11+2122:13+252m5142.47010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4046.4
#3/==/KJTKarjat JunctionX 22:53+3022:55+332m1188.93555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4827.8
#4/==/LNLLonavala 23:43+2223:45+232m11116.759623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0563.7
#5/==/PUNEPune Junction 00:50+2301:00+2910m22180.449556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:57145.4
#6|--|STRSatara 03:57+2904:00+293m--2325.868638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5258.7
#7|--|KRDKarad 04:52+3204:55+333m--2384.572596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2327.4
#8|--|TKRTakari 05:18+3405:20+332m12411.947567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5240.7
#9|--|SLISangliX 06:12+1706:15+193m32452.614558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.1
#10|--|MRJMiraj Junction 06:45+506:50+115m12459.786556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2332.9
#11|--|KUDKudachi 07:13+2707:15+272m12492.562548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4546.6
#12|--|GPBGhatprabha 08:00+2908:02+292m--2539.257626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0157.9
#13|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 09:03+3909:05+422m22597.058751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.3
#14|--|LDLonda Junction 09:58+5110:00+522m22648.353643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3833.4
#15!==!LWRAlnavar Junction 10:38+5610:40+552m--2681.750567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4537.2
#16!==!DWRDharwad 11:25+4711:27+462m12718.919732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0320.0
#17!==!UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 12:30+912:40+1410m12738.872640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0375.2
#18!==!HVRHaveri 13:43+4013:45+412m--2814.170558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2832.5
#19!==!RNRRanibennur 14:13+4114:15+422m--2846.650582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.4
#20!==!HRRHariharX 14:43+3614:45+372m--2870.042553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1812.8
#21!==!DVGDavangere 15:03+3715:05+392m--2882.758597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:58114.7
#22|==|RRBBirur Junction 17:03+1717:05+212m12997.438802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.4
#23|==|DRUKadur Junction 17:15+2317:17+232m--21003.849774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#24|==|ASKArsikere Junction 18:05+718:10+155m--21042.859816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2625.5
#25!==!TTRTiptur 18:36+2318:38+242m--21068.385859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5070.9
#26!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 19:28+4419:30+442m--21139.132826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:0064.1
#27/==/YPRYesvantpur JunctionX 21:30+221:50+2820m121203.238919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#28/--/BANDBanaswadiX 22:14+3922:16+422m--21218.283 SWRBangalore, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3751.4
#29|--|HSRAHosur 22:53+5922:55+1:002m221269.660896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3392.4
#30|--|DPJDharmapuriX 00:28+5600:30+562m--31362.027466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations02:2566.3
#31/==/SASalem Junction 02:55+4103:00+415m--31428.348284mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:1559.5
#32/==/EDErode JunctionX 04:15+3404:25+5610m--31487.863174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0264.9
#33%--%KRRKarur Junction 05:27+5405:30+543m--31552.749120mSRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3074.0
#34%--%DGDindigul Junction 07:00+4607:05+445m--31626.868287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5562.3
#35/==/MDUMadurai Junction 08:00+3108:05+325m131689.149139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5343.4
#36%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction 08:58+4209:00+452m--31732.470107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#37%==%SRTSaturX 09:23+4609:25+492m--31759.45665mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2321.6
#38%==%CVPKovilpatti 09:48+5009:50+502m--31781.04990mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:4436.2
#39%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction 10:34+4210:35+431m--31817.22570mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:1029.0
#40%==%TENTirunelveli Junction• 11:45+3-531846.2-44mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site