Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun May 28, 2017 01:05:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun May 28, 2017 01:05:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 915199-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1787202-1
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2114775-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2276357-0

12721/Dakshin SF Express (PT)
دکشین سپرفاسٹ ایکسپریس / దక్షిణ్ సూపర్ఫాస్ట్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     दक्षिण सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

HYB/Hyderabad Deccan Nampally --> NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Pantry food
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue Mar 08, 2016 (04:07PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (10:09) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (88 votes)
cleanliness - good (15)
punctuality - good (15)
food - good (14)
ticket avbl - good (15)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - good (15)
safety - good (14)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Hazrat Nizamuddin.
Travel Time: 29h 35m    44 halts    Distance: 1669 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SC/Secunderabad Junction and NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 22:30 (Avg on time)
Platform# 4
HYB/Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 
Arrives @ 04:05 +2 nights (Avg 18m late)
Platform# 6
NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin 

44 halts. 243 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Hazrat Nizamuddin

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally» -22:30+0410.022509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:259.2
#2/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 22:55+623:00+95m119.263539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:4446.4
#3/==/BGBhongir 23:44+2423:45+241m2155.697455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2337.2
#4/==/ZNJangaon 00:08+2800:10+272m2292.848380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
6 intermediate stations01:0048.0
#5/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 01:10+1201:30+1820m12140.890290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2435.8
#6/==/JMKTJammikuntaX 01:54+3501:55+371m12176.691242mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2639.4
#7/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction 02:21+4102:22+421m12216.048230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2217.6
#8/==/RDMRamagundam 02:44+3502:45+361m12233.659170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1413.8
#9/==/MCIManchiryalX 02:59+3703:00+381m12247.466159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1819.7
#10/==/BPABellampalliX 03:18+3703:20+372m12267.161204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3838.7
#11/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 03:58+1804:00+172m12305.852184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2069.9
#12/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 05:20+1405:30+1510m--2375.643185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.7
#13/==/CDChandrapur 05:49+1505:50+171m--2389.463194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2324.2
#14/==/BUXBhandak 06:13+1706:14+181m--2413.563207mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2122.1
#15/==/WRRWaroraX 06:35+1606:36+171m32435.678215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3039.1
#16/==/HGTHinganghat 07:06+1707:07+181m--2474.744229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4533.1
#17/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 07:52+607:53+111m32507.977279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2329.3
#18/==/SNISindi 08:16+1508:17+161m12537.278249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#19/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) 08:51+1708:52+181m12581.213309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:132.9
#20/==/NGPNagpur Junction 09:05+2009:15+2010m12584.159315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0261.0
#21/==/KATLKatol 10:17+1210:18+141m22645.061421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2525.3
#22/==/NRKRNarkher JunctionX 10:43+1310:44+141m12670.361411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.2
#23/==/PARPandhurna 11:02+1411:03+151m22688.661478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4040.7
#24/==/MTYMultaiX 11:43+1811:45+182m12729.265757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2122.6
#25/==/AMLAAmla Junction 12:06+1612:08+172m32751.973733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1923.1
#26/==/BZUBetulX 12:27+2012:29+222m22775.054643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4136.7
#27/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 13:10+2113:12+212m12811.745407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3370.3
#28/==/ETItarsi Junction 14:45+214:55+710m12881.960328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.1
#29/==/HBDHoshangabad 15:13+1415:15+142m12900.064309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0367.6
#30/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanjX 16:18+2416:20+252m32967.615496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:256.2
#31/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 16:45+1416:50+165m22973.8100497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3253.4
#32/==/BHSVidishaX 17:22+3417:24+342m121027.282431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2939.5
#33/==/BAQGanj BasodaX 17:53+3617:55+362m121066.777417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2228.4
#34/==/MABAMandi BamoraX 18:17+3718:19+372m121095.125413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4117.4
#35/==/BINABina JunctionXO 19:00+1719:05+175m321112.588 WCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4362.8
#36/==/LARLalitpur Junction 19:48+3319:50+332m321175.391373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4365.1
#37/==/BABBabinaX 20:33+4220:35+422m221240.434284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4525.3
#38/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 21:20+2921:30+3010m--21265.775259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2024.9
#39/==/DAADatiaX 21:50+3921:52+392m121290.681264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5472.6
#40/==/GWLGwalior Junction 22:46+4222:51+425m221363.292213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.5
#41/==/MRAMorena 23:16+4323:18+432m221401.755176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2779.6
#42/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 00:45+3300:50+355m231481.373 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4453.8
#43/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 01:34+4201:39+425m231535.064 NCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:39105.2
#44/==/BVHBallabgarh 03:18+1503:20+202m331640.243204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:117.8
#45/==/FDBFaridabad 03:31+2203:33+222m231648.139207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3220.9
#46/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin• 04:05+18-631669.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site