Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Fri Apr 18, 2014 00:44:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Train No. 12728 / 12727 Hyderabad-Visakhapatnam-Hyderabad Godavari Express is provided with an additional stoppage at Mahabubabad station with effect from 22nd February, 2014 o­n an experimental basis for a period of six months. Accordingly,Train No. 12727 Visakhapatnam – Hyderabad Godavari Express will arrive / depart Mahabubabad at 01:54 / 01:55 hrs.
Fri Feb 14, 2014 (06:03PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12728

12727/Godavari SF Express

Feb 14 2014 (6:00PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Sat Feb 02, 1974
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
very Good Food.
Loco/Rake Reversals
BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco In-Charge:- VSKP - BZA :- LGD WAP-7 BZA - HYB...
:- LGD WAP-4/WAP-7
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 2h 54m    3 halts    Distance: 149 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 20:46 (Avg 28m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 23:40 (Avg 18m late)
Platform# 7
Vijayawada Junction/BZA 

3 halts. 28 intermediate Stations between Rajahmundry and Vijayawada Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8)  -17:25+111-199.83511mECoRVishakhapatnam 530001, Andhra Pradesh
2DVDDuvvada (4)X  17:53+017:54+11m11-183.56846mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3AKPAnakapalle (3)  18:08+818:09+91m21-167.57530mSCRAnakapalle ph.no . 08924-221698, Andhra Pradesh
4YLMElamanchili (2)X  18:28+1318:29+141m11-143.87623mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
5NRPNarsipatnam Road (2)X  18:43+1718:44+181m11-126.08918mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
6TUNITuni (2)  18:59+2219:00+231m21-103.77724mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7ANVAnnavaram (3)X  19:13+2519:14+261m11-87.18327mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8PAPPithapuram (2)  19:32+3119:33+311m21-62.36022mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9SLOSamalkot Junction (3)X  19:45+3119:46+331m31-50.28418mSCRKakinada ph.no.0884-2328824, Andhra Pradesh
10APTAnaparti (3)  20:05+3520:06+361m11-23.73921mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
11RJY»Rajahmundry (3)»X  20:42+2720:46+284m110.05823mSCRRajahmundry ph.no. 0883-2420541, Andhra Pradesh
12NDDNidadavolu Junction (3)X  21:09+3321:10+341m3122.17120mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
13TDDTadepalligudem (3)  21:27+3421:28+351m3142.18718mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
14EEEluru (3)  22:01+3722:02+381m3189.93619mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
15BZA•Vijayawada Junction (10)•X23:40+1823:55+2215m71149.37724mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
16KMTKhammam (2)  01:13+4401:15+442m22249.773118mSCRKhammam 507001, Andhra Pradesh
17MABDMahbubabad (2)01:54+4401:55+441m22297.171200mSCRMahbubabad, Andhra Pradesh
18WLWarangal (3)  02:46+4702:48+502m22357.236271mSCRWarangal., Andhra Pradesh
19KZJKazipet Junction (3)  03:05+5103:07+532m32367.450292mSCRKazipet, Andhra Pradesh
20SCSecunderabad Junction (10)  05:45+1705:50+175m82499.031539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Andhra Pradesh
21HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally (6)  06:15+18-52508.1-510mSCRHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom