Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Sun Nov 29, 2015 07:04:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Nov 29, 2015 07:04:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
running with extra 3A coach BE1....*duration now known .....#1464436
Tue May 12, 2015 (12:34PM)

18507/Hirakud (Hirakund) Express (PT)
హీరాకుడ్     हीराकुड एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 02 2015 (6:24AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
VSKP-JSG:- Twin WDM3A VSKP JSG-ASR:- WAP1 GZB Source Blog 1305238
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - good (7)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (6)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Brahmapur and New Delhi.
Travel Time: 34h 24m    35 halts    Distance: 1848 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 04:16
Platform# 1
  T  FS
Arrives @ 14:40 +1 night
Platform# 7
S  W  S
NDLS/New Delhi 

35 halts. 245 intermediate Stations between Brahmapur and New Delhi

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction  -23:50-81-278.06711mECoRVishakhapatnam 530001, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5561.2
#2/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionO  00:45-00:50-5m--2-216.97263mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5869.5
#3/==/CHESrikakulam Road  01:48-01:50-2m--2-147.36434mECoRsrikakulam road ph .no. 08942-287222, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0873.0
#4/==/PSAPalasa  02:58-03:00-2m--2-74.46431mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1074.4
#5/==/BAMBrahmapur»  04:10-04:16-6m120.06827mECoRBerhampur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1921.5
#6/==/CAPChatrapur  04:35-04:37-2m--221.57636mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4354.6
#7/==/BALUBalugaon  05:20-05:22-2m--276.18011mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5371.1
#8/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX  06:15-06:30-15m--2147.15725mECoRKhordha, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2018.9
#9/==/BBSBhubaneswar  06:50-06:55-5m22166.15440mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
11 intermediate stations01:0861.7
#10/==/DNKLDhenkanal  08:03-08:05-2m12227.86359mECoRDhenkanal, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5052.3
#11/==/TLHRTalcher08:55-09:20-25m--2280.01586mECoRSub-division Angul district, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:1318.1
#12/--/ANGLAngulX  10:33-10:35-2m--2298.275120mECoRAngul District, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#13|--|BONABoinda  11:06-11:08-2m--2337.173292mECoRState Highway 62, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3846.5
#14|--|RAIRRairakhol  11:46-11:47-1m--2383.658144mECoRSH 24, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1371.1
#15|--|SBPSambalpur Junction13:00-13:20-20m12454.715159mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:061.5
#16|--|SBPDSambalpur Road  13:26-13:27-1m22456.239161mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1347.1
#17|==|JSGJharsuguda JunctionXOO14:40-15:15-35m12503.388235mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:0811.7
#18/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar  15:23-15:25-2m--2515.067210mSECRBrajrajnagar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:088.9
#19/==/BPHBelpahar  15:33-15:35-2m--2523.985235mSECRBelpahar, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3651.1
#20/==/RIGRaigarh  16:11-16:13-2m--2575.070219mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2933.9
#21/==/KHSKharsia  16:42-16:43-1m--2608.962259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.4
#22/==/SKTSakti  16:58-17:00-2m--2624.470237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2630.4
#23/==/CPHChampa JunctionX  17:26-17:31-5m22654.774264mSECRNational Highway 200 (07819-245767), Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2125.8
#24/==/AKTAkaltara  17:52-17:54-2m--2680.529283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:5627.2
#25/==/BSPBilaspur Junction  18:50-19:05-15m52707.862274mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
12 intermediate stations01:38101.5
#26%==%PNDPendra Road  20:43-20:45-2m--2809.361620mSECRBilaspur district, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5051.2
#27%==%APRAnuppur Junction  21:35-21:40-5m--2860.555487mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.9
#28/==/SDLShahdol  22:25-22:27-2m--2901.365466mSECR, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0267.2
#29/==/UMRUmariaX  23:29-23:31-2m--2968.631469mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5458.8
#30/==/KMZKatni Murwara  01:25-01:35-10m--31027.474385mWCRMP 483504 ?, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.1
#31/==/DMODamoh  03:03-03:05-2m--31136.566365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1077.1
#32/==/SGOSaugor  04:15-04:20-5m--31213.660519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5352.8
#33/==/KYEKhurai  05:13-05:15-2m--31266.436439mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2917.2
#34/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction  05:44-05:45-1m--31283.763420mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0063.1
#35/==/LARLalitpurX  06:45-06:46-1m331346.873373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1490.3
#36/==/JHSJhansi Junction  08:00-08:10-10m231437.184260mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1097.7
#37/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX  09:20-09:25-5m231534.860213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:59118.0
#38/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X  11:24-11:29-5m131652.875173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4353.7
#39/==/MTJMathura JunctionX  12:12-12:15-3m231706.567182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00133.9
#40/==/NZMHazrat NizamuddinX  14:15-14:17-2m331840.419210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:237.4
#41/==/NDLSNew Delhi•  14:40-15:00-20m731847.855216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:3789.6
#42/==/PNPPanipat Junction  16:37-16:39-2m331937.457236mNRPanipat, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:56109.6
#43/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionO  18:35-18:45-10m732047.070276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:37113.6
#44/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX  20:22-20:27-5m332160.741246mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:2356.8
#45/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction  21:50-21:55-5m332217.566239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3336.1
#46/==/BEASBeas Junction  22:28-22:30-2m132253.630236mNRBeas, Punjab
5 intermediate stations01:2542.3
#47/==/ASRAmritsar Junction  23:55--232295.8-230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site