Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Apr 30, 2017 20:52:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Apr 30, 2017 20:52:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1486410-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 709181-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1388267-0

13023/Howrah - Gaya Express
হাওড়া - গয়া এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा - गया एक्सप्रेस

HWH/Howrah Junction --> GAYA/Gaya Junction

Member Trip is in Progress for this Train

Refresh Live Status (1h 59m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering at Howrah, Burdwan, Gaya
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Oct 07, 2016 (10:40PM)
Updated: Oct 04 2016 (21:11) by DM^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; Runs with 2 Rakes
Rating: 3.9/5 (43 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - excellent (9)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - poor (4)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Howrah Junction and Gaya Junction is 196 km (30%) shorter.
Travel Time: 14h 55m    31 halts    Distance: 654 km    Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between LLH/Liluah and KAN/Khana Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 19:50 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 7
HWH/Howrah Junction 
Arrives @ 10:45 +1 night (Avg 28m late)
Platform# 6
GAYA/Gaya Junction 

31 halts. 155 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Gaya Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction» -19:50+1710.05210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:4639.5
#2/==/BDCBandel JunctionX 20:36+720:38+82m1139.56814mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0067.5
#3/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 21:38+2021:43+215m11107.15937mER713103, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3332.7
#4/==/GKHGuskaraX 22:16+3522:17+351m21139.85740mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2019.1
#5/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 22:37+3422:42+315m11158.87055mER731204, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2832.6
#6/==/SNTSainthia JunctionX 23:10+4623:11+481m31191.57157mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1315.4
#7/==/MLVMallarpur 23:24+5823:25+581m31206.83047mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2512.5
#8/==/RPHRampurhatX 23:50+5323:55+595m31219.37741mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:4152.7
#9/==/PKRPakur 00:36+1:1900:37+1:201m12272.03237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4926.0
#10%==%BHWBarharwa Junction 01:26+1:0101:31+1:005m12298.07136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1416.7
#11%==%TPHTinpahar Junction 01:45+1:0401:46+1:051m12314.74238mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5437.7
#12%==%SBGSahibganj 02:40+5002:45+525m22352.55640mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2523.5
#13!%%!%PPTPirpaintiX 03:10+5503:11+551m--2376.03853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3220.4
#14!%%!%CLGKahalgaonX 03:43+4803:44+491m22396.45844mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#15!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction 04:15+5204:30+4715m--2426.36450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1313.9
#16%==%AKNAkbarnagar 04:43+5404:44+551m--2440.35639mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.2
#17%==%SGGSultanGanj 04:55+5404:56+551m22450.55144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2117.9
#18%==%BUPBariarpur 05:17+5405:18+551m12468.43043mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2211.1
#19!%%!%JMPJamalpur JunctionX 05:40+4805:55+4415m1,2,32479.55956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1211.8
#20%==%DRHDharhara 06:07+4906:08+501m--2491.25151mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.2
#21%==%AHAAbhaipurX 06:20+4706:21+471m--2501.44352mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.2
#22%==%KJHKajra 06:31+4206:32+431m--2508.63151mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.2
#23%==%URENUren 06:40+4406:41+441m--2512.82148mERUren, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3411.8
#24%==%KIULKiul JunctionX 07:15+4507:25+4310m--2524.51354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:061.3
#25/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction 07:31+4507:33+452m22525.95052mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#26%--%SRYSirari 07:51+4507:52+461m--2540.95047mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#27%--%SHKSheikpuraX 08:04+4608:05+471m--2550.96553mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1415.3
#28%--%KSCKashi Chak 08:19+4808:20+491m12566.14362mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1410.1
#29%--%WRSWaris AleGanj 08:34+4908:35+501m--2576.34575mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2518.8
#30%--%NWDNawadahX 09:00+4609:02+462m--2595.17093mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1517.4
#31%--%TIATilaiya Junction 09:17+4909:18+501m--2612.567100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1617.9
#32%--%WZJWazerGanj 09:34+4909:35+501m12630.420112mECRGaya, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1023.4
#33/==/GAYAGaya Junction• 10:45+28-62653.9-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site