Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Sep 2, 2014 05:08:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
South Central Railway will augment Train No. 17206/17205 Kakinada Town – Sainagar Shirdi - Kakinada Town Tri-Weekly Express with eight additional coaches o­n permanent basis. Accordingly, Train No. 17206/17205 Kakinada Town-Sainagar Shirdi- Kakinada Town Tri-Weekly Express is permanently augmented with one AC II Tier, o­ne AC III Tier, five Sleeper Class and o­ne General Second Class coaches, with effect from 3rd Aug 2013 Ex- Kakinada Town and from 4thAug 2013 Ex-Sainagar Shirdi.
Thu Aug 01, 2013 (06:25PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 17205

17206/Kakinada-Sainagar Shirdi Express

Yesterday (11:42PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
Loco/Rake Reversals
BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10); PRLI/Parli Vaijnath (3); PBN/Parbhani Junction (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
17203 / 17204 / 17205 / 17206 has RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
21 coaches viz., two AC II Tier, two AC III Tier, eleven Sleeper Class, four General Second Class and two Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.
LGD WAP4 between BZA and SC. Author: Viswanath, Entry# 269200....
From SC to SNSI Loco # GTL/WDM 3 A MLY Shed
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 7h 35m    11 halts    Distance: 430 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 06:15
Platform# 1
 M W  S
Kakinada Town Junction/CCT 
Arrives @ 13:50
Platform# ???
 M W  S
Kazipet Junction/KZJ 

11 halts. 68 intermediate Stations between Kakinada Town Junction and Kazipet Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1CCT»Kakinada Town Junction (3)»  -06:15-110.05011mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
2SLOSamalkot Junction (3)X  06:30-06:32-2m3112.47218mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
3RJYRajahmundry (3)  07:13 07:14-07:16-3 2m1162.75823mSCRRajahmundry ph.no. 0883-2420541, Andhra Pradesh
4NDDNidadavolu Junction (3)X  07:39-07:40-1m2184.87120mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5TDDTadepalligudem (3)X  07:57-07:58-1m31104.88718mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
6EEEluru (3)  08:31-08:32-1m31152.63619mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
7BZAVijayawada Junction (10)10:10-10:30-20m51211.96824mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
8MDRMadhira (2)  11:19-11:20-1m21267.513461mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
9KMTKhammam (2)X  11:40-11:42-2m21312.348118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
10DKJDornakal Junction (3)  12:11-12:12-1m11335.377153mSCRWarangal District, Telangana
11MABDMahbubabad (2)  12:31-12:32-1m21359.862200mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
12WLWarangal (3)  13:31 13:30-13:32-1 2m21419.934271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
13KZJ•Kazipet Junction (3)•  13:50-13:52-2m--1430.052292mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
14SCSecunderabad Junction (10)XO16:25-16:40-15m61561.716539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
15BMTBegumpet (2)  16:58-17:00-2m21566.535531mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
16LPILingampalli (6)  17:34 17:31-17:35 17:32-1m11584.756558mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
17SKPShankarpalli (2)  17:54-17:55-1m21605.369574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
18VKBVikarabad Junction (3)  18:20-18:25-5m11634.256633mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
19ZBZahirabad (1)  19:29-19:30-1m11693.748634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
20BIDRBidar (3)  20:10-20:15-5m--1725.463673mSCRBidar ph.no 08482 226404, Karnataka
21BHLKBhalki  20:51-20:52-1m--1762.956607mSCRBhalki ph.no 08484 262209, Karnataka
22UDGRUdgir (1)  21:38-21:39-1m11806.264649mSCRUdgir ph.no 02385 256022, Maharashtra
23LTRRLatur Road Junction (3)X  22:10-22:11-1m21839.133648mSCRLatur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
24PRLIParli Vaijnath (3)00:05-00:15-10m12902.275462mSCRParli-Vaijnath, Maharashtra
25GNHGangakher (2)X  00:39-00:40-1m--2932.251392mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
26PBNParbhani Junction (3)X01:20-01:30-10m22966.568414mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
27MVOManwath Road (2)  01:54-01:55-1m--2993.964421mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
28SELUSelu (2)X  02:09-02:10-1m--21008.949436mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
29PTUPartur (2)X  02:44-02:45-1m--21036.567465mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
30JJalna (3)  03:25-03:27-2m--21080.943502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
31AWBAurangabad (5)X  04:55-05:00-5m--21143.569561mSCRAurangabad 431001, Maharashtra
32LSRLasur (2)  05:29-05:30-1m--21177.156536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
33RGORotegaon  05:59-06:00-1m--21204.242547mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
34NSLNagarsol (2)  06:44 06:40-06:45-1 5m--21232.237589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
35MMRManmad Junction (6)  07:30 07:25-07:35 07:30-5m521257.148580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
36KPGKopargaon (2)X  08:23-08:25-2m221299.373508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
37PBPuntamba Junction (2)  08:45-08:47-2m121323.636501mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
38SNSISainagar Shirdi (1)  09:15--121340.2-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom