Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Apr 26, 2017 07:49:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Apr 26, 2017 07:49:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 843402-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2023323-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2171017-0

19710/Kamakhya - Jaipur Kavi Guru Express (PT)
কামাখ্যা-জয়পুৰ কবি গুৰু এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या-जयपुर कवि गुरु एक्सप्रेस

MUR/Mankapur Junction --> LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Fri Nov 11, 2011
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Permanently augmentation of one 3AC coach wef 06.04.2017
Tue Mar 28, 2017 (11:43PM)
Updated: Nov 15 2016 (16:28) by IR no more Safe^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - average (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Mankapur Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR is 27 km (16%) shorter.
Travel Time: 3h 45m    2 halts    Distance: 172 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SPJ/Samastipur Junction and SV/Siwan Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 22:40 (Avg 3h 44m late)
Platform# --
MUR/Mankapur Junction 
Arrives @ 02:25 +1 night (Avg 4h 21m late)
Platform# 4
LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR 

2 halts. 24 intermediate Stations between Mankapur Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!KYQKamakhya Junction -18:45+1221-1335.96252mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
11 intermediate stations02:00124.0
#2!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 20:45+2620:47+282m--1-1211.94549mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0851.4
#3!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 21:55+2222:00+255m--1-1160.46459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2627.7
#4|--|KOJKokrajharX 22:26+4522:28+472m--1-1132.77849mNFR03661-270618, Assam
12 intermediate stations01:0281.1
#5|--|APDJAlipur Duar Junction 23:30+1:0423:35+1:045m--1-1051.64353mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:2360.1
#6|--|DLODalgaon 00:58+5201:00+522m--2-991.541120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations02:40108.3
#7%--%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 03:40+1:1903:55+1:2115m32-883.286114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0187.2
#8%==%KNEKishanGanj 04:56+1:5004:58+1:512m--2-796.06553mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5357.5
#9%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionO 05:51+1:5105:53+1:512m12-738.52438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3738.5
#10/==/KIRKatihar Junction 07:30+1:1707:40+1:3010m12-699.97236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#11/==/NNANaugachia 08:28+2:1608:29+2:171m22-642.56639mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0167.0
#12/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 09:30+2:2609:31+2:281m12-575.56344mECR, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3840.1
#13/==/BGSBegusarai 10:09+2:2910:10+2:301m12-535.42647mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3515.3
#14/==/BJUBarauni JunctionXO 10:45+2:2111:15+2:0930m--2-520.15548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5550.8
#15/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 12:10+2:3012:15+2:325m--2-469.37051mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4552.1
#16/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 13:00+3:0013:05+3:035m32-417.26557mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5053.8
#17/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX 13:55+3:2113:57+3:242m32-363.33855mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:3359.5
#18/==/CPRChhapra Junction 15:30+3:4415:45+3:4115m--2-303.88258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.2
#19/==/SVSiwan Junction 16:30+4:1416:35+4:145m32-242.65369mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5548.7
#20/==/BTTBhatni JunctionX 17:30+4:1717:35+4:175m--2-193.86575mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1920.7
#21/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar 17:54+4:1717:55+4:211m--2-173.13179mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3549.1
#22/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 19:30+4:1519:45+4:1615m32-124.04484mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:50124.0
#23/==/MURMankapur Junction» 22:35+3:4522:40+3:445m--20.042104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5437.6
#24%--%AYAyodhya Junction 23:34+3:3823:35+3:411m--237.62099mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:217.0
#25|--|FDFaizabad Junction 23:56+3:4723:58+3:482m--244.652104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:27127.8
#26/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR•X 02:25+4:2102:35+4:3210m43172.443124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:4072.0
#27/==/CNBKanpur Central 04:15+3:5904:25+3:5510m83244.47129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:222.5
#28/--/CPAKanpur Anwarganj 04:47+4:3004:52+4:375m--3246.951130mNCRKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:43137.3
#29|--|FBDFarrukhabad JunctionX 07:35+5:0007:45+5:0010m--3384.256151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:55107.5
#30|--|KSJKasganj Junction 09:40+5:0609:50+5:0710m--3491.773174mNERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5263.2
#31|--|HTCHathras City 10:42+5:0410:47+5:025m--3554.937178mNERHathras(05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0841.8
#32|--|MTJMathura JunctionX 11:55+4:4912:05+4:4710m63596.753181mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4035.2
#33%--%AHAchhnera Junction 12:45+4:5313:10+5:1325m--3631.968174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2427.4
#34%--%BTEBharatpur Junction 13:34+5:2813:36+5:282m--3659.240175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:2496.7
#35|--|BKIBandikui JunctionX 16:00+4:5616:05+4:565m--3756.048283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:4684.8
#36%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar 17:51+4:1817:54+4:223m23840.820424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:165.4
#37%==%JPJaipur Junction 18:10+4:20---3846.2-436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site