Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 00:50:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 00:50:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

0513/Kamakhya Lucknow Special
     कामाख्या लखनऊ स्पेशल

KYQ/Kamakhya Junction --> LJN/Lucknow Junction NER

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will depart from Kamakhya on every Wednesday on 13/10,20/10, 27/10, 3/11, 10/11 & 17.11.2010 (6 trips)
Wed Oct 13, 2010 (10:52PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Kamakhya Junction and Lucknow Junction NER.
Travel Time: 32h 35m    26 halts    Distance: 1394 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ???/???
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# --
KYQ/Kamakhya Junction 
Arrives @ 04:35 +2 nights
Platform# --
LJN/Lucknow Junction NER 

26 halts. 226 intermediate Stations between Kamakhya Junction and Lucknow Junction NER

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!KYQKamakhya Junction» -20:00---10.08352mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
9 intermediate stations01:15103.5
#2!==!DDNIDudhnoi 21:15-21:17-2m--1103.56850mNFRDudhnoi Railway Station, Assam
1 intermediate stations00:1820.5
#3!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 21:35-21:37-2m--1124.04249mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1351.4
#4!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 22:50-22:55-5m--1175.55959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2827.7
#5%==%KOJKokrajhar 23:23-23:25-2m--1203.27949mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:0078.7
#6%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 00:25-00:27-2m--2281.94048mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2818.8
#7!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar 00:55-01:00-5m--2300.76048mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:05125.5
#8%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 03:05-03:20-15m--2426.279114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0687.3
#9%==%KNEKishanGanj 04:26-04:28-2m--2513.53653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3557.5
#10%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 06:03-06:05-2m--2571.11438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations02:5038.9
#11/==/KIRKatihar Junction 08:55-09:15-20m--2610.06336mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5557.5
#12/==/NNANaugachia 10:10-10:12-2m--2667.54639mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2867.0
#13/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 11:40-11:45-5m--2734.54443mECR, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5540.1
#14/==/BGSBegusarai 12:40-12:42-2m--2774.53347mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2815.3
#15/==/BJUBarauni Junction 13:10-13:20-10m--2789.85648mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5349.7
#16%==%SPPShahpur Patoree 14:13-14:15-2m--2839.54153mECRBihar 848504, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5537.8
#17%==%HJPHajipur Junction 15:10-15:15-5m--2877.33255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#18/==/SEESonpur Junction 15:25-15:30-5m--2882.73656mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3054.2
#19/==/CPRChhapra Junction 17:00-17:15-15m--2936.95258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1061.2
#20/==/SVSiwan Junction 18:25-18:30-5m--2998.15869mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1269.5
#21/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar 19:42-19:47-5m--21067.65179mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5849.1
#22/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 20:45-21:00-15m--21116.74284mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3063.4
#23/==/BSTBasti 22:30-22:35-5m--21180.110491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3560.5
#24/==/MURMankapur Junction 23:10-23:12-2m--21240.751104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#25/==/GDGonda Junction 23:45-23:50-5m--21268.728110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations03:1089.2
#26/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 03:00-03:02-2m--31357.925123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5824.4
#27/--/BNZBadshahnagar 04:00-04:05-5m--31382.322118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3011.2
#28/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER• 04:35----31393.5-126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.