Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:30:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:30:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1866631-26
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1868675-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2043744-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2043744-1

15655/Kamakhya - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express
কামাখ্যা - কাটৰা সাপ্তাহিক এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या - श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटड़ा साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

KYQ/Kamakhya Junction --> SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Fri May 27, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temp Augmented AC II - 1 Coach & AC III - 1 Coach on 12th March,2017 .
Thu Mar 09, 2017 (07:53PM)
Updated: Feb 19 2017 (23:09) by IR no more Safe^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (68 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (11)
punctuality - good (12)
food - good (11)
ticket avbl - good (11)
u/r coach - excellent (10)
railfanning - excellent (12)
safety - excellent (11)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Kamakhya Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 176 km (7%) shorter.
Travel Time: 53h 15m    38 halts    Distance: 2559 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 10:45 (Avg on time)
Platform# --
KYQ/Kamakhya Junction 
Arrives @ 16:00 +2 nights (Avg 2h 59m late)
Platform# --
SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 

38 halts. 408 intermediate Stations between Kamakhya Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!KYQKamakhya Junction» -10:45+0--10.08052mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
11 intermediate stations01:33124.0
#2!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 12:18+2512:20+252m--1124.03649mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
5 intermediate stations01:2551.4
#3!==!NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 13:45-213:55+010m--1175.56259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2727.7
#4%==%KOJKokrajhar 14:22+1414:24+142m--1203.28449mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations00:5678.7
#5%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 15:20+1415:25+145m--1281.93848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#6!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar 15:55+616:00+105m--1300.77748mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4760.1
#7!%%!%DQGDhupguri 16:47+1116:49+142m--1360.84877mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:2165.4
#8%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 18:10+2718:25+3515m--1426.383114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.2
#9%==%KNEKishanGanjX 19:28+4919:30+502m21513.46953mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5057.5
#10%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 20:20+4820:22+482m11571.02438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3838.7
#11/==/KIRKatihar Junction 22:00+1822:15+1215m41609.77236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#12/==/NNANaugachia 23:03+5523:04+1:001m21667.16739mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#13/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 00:04+5700:06+592m12734.19644mECR, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2540.1
#14/==/BGSBegusarai 00:31+1:0000:33+1:002m12774.22247mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4215.3
#15/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 01:15+5401:25+1:0410m--2789.53648mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2550.8
#16/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 02:50+3303:00+4210m--2840.34151mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4732.4
#17!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 03:47+4103:52+405m12872.71655mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:184.9
#18!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 04:10+3304:20+3710m--2877.55155mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2068.2
#19%--%SMISitamarhi Junction 05:40+2905:45+335m--2945.73270mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
15 intermediate stations02:3582.5
#20%--%RXLRaxaul Junction 08:20+308:30+3310m--21028.24787mECREast Champaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3729.2
#21|--|SGLSagauli Junction 09:07+4009:09+422m--21057.45274mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2622.7
#22|--|BTHBettiahX 09:35+4609:40+465m--21080.17379mECR845438, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3036.7
#23|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction 10:10+5810:15+585m--21116.83988mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations02:50110.8
#24|--|CPJKaptanganj Junction 13:05+1:2213:10+1:065m--21227.73689mNERDistt: Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0538.8
#25/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 14:15+1:1914:30+1:2515m--21266.45184mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4033.9
#26/==/KLDKhalilabad 15:10+1:3515:12+1:352m121300.36383mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.5
#27/==/BSTBastiX 15:40+1:3515:45+1:345m121329.97191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1588.6
#28/==/GDGonda JunctionO 17:00+1:4417:10+1:4110m121418.450110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:10159.1
#29%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. 20:20+1:3020:30+1:3610m--21577.651142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations03:10161.6
#30/==/BEBareilly JunctionX 23:40+2:2723:45+2:295m--21739.157174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3590.4
#31/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 01:20+2:3501:30+2:3810m--31829.556196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:30140.5
#32/==/LRJLaksar Junction 04:00+2:3804:02+2:322m331970.050238mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
10 intermediate stations01:0352.6
#33/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX 05:05+2:5705:15+3:0110m5,632022.656278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2781.1
#34/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 06:42+3:0806:50+3:068m432103.662276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:50113.7
#35/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 08:40+3:2308:50+3:4410m--32217.357249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5552.2
#36/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 09:45+2:5509:50+2:565m--32269.561239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:50112.3
#37/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 11:40+2:4611:45+2:465m--32381.852328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
13 intermediate stations01:5599.2
#38/==/JATJammu Tawi 13:40+2:3313:50+2:3910m--32481.058337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#39/--/UHPUdhampurX 14:45+3:2814:47+3:272m--32534.020663mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:1324.7
#40/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra• 16:00+2:59---32558.7-814mNRDistt. Reasi 182311, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site