Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 16, 2017 16:43:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 16, 2017 16:43:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 1290190-0
Entry# 1968107-0
Entry# 1991563-0
Entry# 2041605-0

11071/Kamayani Express
     कामायनी एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> BSB/Varanasi Junction

Inaugural Run
Fri Oct 02, 1998
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Odd Even Based 2 LHB Rakes, 2 ICF Rakes Even Day - LHB Rake Odd Day - ICF Rake Running with SE 1
Mon Dec 12, 2016
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Total 4 Rakes; No RSA.
Rating: 3.1/5 (78 votes)
cleanliness - good (14)
punctuality - average (14)
food - average (11)
ticket avbl - average (14)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - excellent (12)
safety - average (13)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Varanasi Junction is 169 km (10%) shorter.
Travel Time: 30h 45m    40 halts    Distance: 1637 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KNW/Khandwa Junction and KKN/Khirkiya
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 12:40 (Avg 26m late)
Platform# 1
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
Arrives @ 19:25 +1 night (Avg 3h 54m late)
Platform# 8
BSB/Varanasi Junction 

40 halts. 234 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Varanasi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus» -12:40+26110.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1816.5
#2/==/TNAThaneX 12:58+3213:00+342m7116.55511mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2220.2
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction 13:22+4313:25+473m4136.74810mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:4381.8
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri 15:08+4215:10+502m--1118.587590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3550.7
#5/==/NKNasik Road 15:45+1:0315:50+1:025m21169.277564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5772.9
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction 16:47+5916:50+1:003m--1242.176582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2025.3
#7/==/NGNNandgaon 17:10+1:0017:12+592m--1267.597475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2642.0
#8/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction 17:38+1:0217:40+1:022m--1309.596351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2844.9
#9/==/PCPachora Junction 18:08+1:0518:10+1:052m--1354.487264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3347.8
#10/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 18:43+1:0918:45+1:102m31402.258212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.1
#11/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 19:10+1:1119:20+1:1410m--1426.368209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3034.2
#12/==/RVRaverX 19:50+1:1619:52+1:162m11460.558243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2120.4
#13/==/BAUBurhanpur 20:13+1:1220:15+1:122m21480.956267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2826.3
#14/==/NPNRNepanagar 20:43+1:0520:45+1:052m11507.143289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0042.7
#15/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 21:45+4121:50+425m21549.986309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5376.0
#16/==/KKNKhirkiyaX 22:43+5122:45+522m21625.982281mWCRSH 15, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2331.5
#17/==/HDHardaX 23:08+5523:10+552m21657.461289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1575.7
#18/==/ETItarsi Junction 00:25+4900:30+1:005m12733.139329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2818.1
#19/==/HBDHoshangabadXO 00:58+5501:00+1:102m12751.260309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0867.6
#20/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 02:08+1:2502:10+1:322m12818.819496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:206.2
#21/==/BPLBhopal Junction 02:30+1:2902:35+1:315m32825.058497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5553.4
#22/==/BHSVidishaX 03:30+1:2703:32+1:302m12878.455431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4339.5
#23/==/BAQGanj Basoda 04:15+1:2104:17+1:212m12917.938417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1345.8
#24/==/BINABina JunctionX 05:30+5405:35+535m32963.752413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.8
#25/==/KYEKhuraiX 06:00+1:0906:02+1:092m22985.469440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4652.8
#26/==/SGOSaugor 06:48+1:1706:50+1:192m--21038.275519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4150.9
#27/==/PHAPathariaX 07:31+1:2407:33+1:242m221089.265384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2426.1
#28/==/DMODamohX 07:57+1:2807:59+1:282m221115.361365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.4
#29/==/BNUBandakpur 08:14+1:2908:16+1:292m221130.755355mWCRBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4495.5
#30/--/KTEKatni Junction 10:00+1:2110:10+1:3610m--21226.270387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5462.9
#31%==%MYRMaiharX 11:04+1:3011:06+1:302m121289.155353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3935.5
#32%==%STASatna Junction 11:45+1:1911:50+1:235m--21324.675322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1620.1
#33%==%JTWJaitwarX 12:06+1:2612:08+1:262m121344.745308mWCRJaitwar, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1757.5
#34%==%MKPManikpur JunctionX 13:25+1:1713:30+1:185m221402.259250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.5
#35%==%DBRDabhauraX 13:53+1:1313:55+1:132m121424.749199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3577.4
#36/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 15:30+1:4416:05+1:5035m721502.053100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4136.4
#37/--/PLPPhulpur 16:46+2:3016:48+2:352m121538.46695mNRDistrict - Allahabad 212402, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.2
#38/--/JNHJanghai Junction 17:09+2:5917:11+3:072m121561.64393mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4330.5
#39/==/BOYBhadohiX 17:54+2:5617:56+3:092m121592.14689mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.4
#40%==%PRFParsipurX 18:07+3:2218:09+3:252m121600.63288mNRDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2513.5
#41%==%SWPRSewapuriX 18:34+3:3118:35+3:381m121614.02786mNRState Highway 87, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5022.5
#42/==/BSBVaranasi Junction• 19:25+3:54-821636.6-82mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site