Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Apr 24, 2014 21:47:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Speaking on the various developmental works being undertaken in the division, Dixit said that the Ajni-Amravati intercity and Ajni-Kazipeth passenger will soon start and terminate at Ajni, making it a terminal station. "Some changes are to be brought about in the passenger reservation system and many other softwares. The public has to be notified in advance. All this might take about ten days," he said. The five-day-a-week, intercity will leave Ajni at 6.30 in the evening and reach Amravati at 9.10pm. It will leave Amravati at 5.45am to reach Ajni at 8.15. Similarly, the daily Ajni - Kazipeth passenger will...
leave Ajni at 6. 30pm to reach Kazipeth at 9.50am. En route, it will reach Ballrashah at 3.10am and leave at 3.20am. Similarly, on its return journey, the passenger will leave Kazipeth at 9.15pm and reach Ajni at 11.15am.
Fri Jan 25, 2013 (05:48PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 57135

57136/Kazipet-Ajni Passenger (UnReserved)

Sep 19 2013 (5:42PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 7h 44m    28 halts    Distance: 272 km    Avg Speed: 35 km/hr
Type: Passenger
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 21:15 (Avg 14m late)
Platform# ???
Kazipet Junction/KZJ 
Arrives @ 04:59 +1 night (Avg 27m late)
Platform# ???

28 halts. 38 intermediate Stations between Kazipet Junction and Bhandak

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1KZJ»Kazipet Junction (3)»  -21:15+14--10.051292mSCRKazipet, Andhra Pradesh
2HSPHasanparthi Road (3)  21:29+3521:30+361m1111.979262mSCRHasanparthy, Andhra Pradesh
3OPLUppal (2)X  21:39+4021:40+411m2123.779251mSCRUppal, Andhra Pradesh
4JMKTJamikunta (2)X  21:49+4521:50+461m1135.697236mSCRJammikunta, Andhra Pradesh
5BGSFBisugir Sharif (2)X  21:54+5121:55+511m2142.170227mSCRJammikunta, Andhra Pradesh
6PTKPPotkapalli (2)X  22:04+5322:05+531m--152.662219mSCRPotkapalli, Andhra Pradesh
7OEAOdela (2)X  22:09+5422:10+541m--156.731231mSCROdela, Andhra Pradesh
8KOLRKolanoor (2)  22:19+5322:20+541m--161.3-223mSCRKarimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
9KYOPKottapally  22:22+5722:25+573m--166.557212mSCRKottapalli, Andhra Pradesh
10PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2)  22:34+5222:35+531m1175.152228mSCRPeddapalli, Andhra Pradesh
11RGPMRaghavapuram (2)  22:44+5622:45+571m--182.842216mSCRRaghavapuram, Andhra Pradesh
12RDMRamagundam (3)  22:59+4623:00+481m--192.631170mSCRKarimnagar Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Andhra Pradesh
13PPZPeddampet (2)  23:09+5323:10+531m2197.360155mSCRNaspur, Andhra Pradesh
14MCIManchiryal (3)X  23:19+5223:20+531m11106.344159mSCRMancherial. Ph : 08736 - 254445, Andhra Pradesh
15RVKHRavindrakhani (2)  23:29+5423:30+541m21112.925169mSCRAdilabad dt, Andhra Pradesh
16MMZMandamari (4)  23:39+5323:40+541m11116.724176mSCRAdilabad dt, Andhra Pradesh
17BPABellampalli (3)X  00:04+3800:05+391m12126.269205mSCRBelampalli Tel:.08735 223298, Andhra Pradesh
18RECHRechni Road (2)X  00:14+4600:15+461m22136.592250mSCRAdilabad dt, Andhra Pradesh
19ASAFAsifabad Road (2)  00:24+5000:25+501m12150.434210mSCRAdilabad dt, Andhra Pradesh
20SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3)  00:50+4500:55+425m12164.745181mSCRKaghaznagar, Andhra Pradesh
21SRURSirpur Town (2)  01:19+4001:20+401m22182.676187mSCRSirpur, Andhra Pradesh
22MKDIMakudi (2)  01:29+4201:30+421m22194.086179mSCRMakudi, Maharashtra
23WIRRWirurX  01:39+4401:40+441m--2206.930182mSCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
24VHGNWihirgaon (2)X  01:59+4002:00+411m22216.318193mSCRPIN - 442905, Maharashtra
25MAGHManikgarh (2)X  02:29+1902:30+231m12224.98184mSCRRajura Taluk, Maharashtra
26BPQBalharshah Junction (5)X  03:40+504:10+630m--2234.4111188mCRBallarpur. Ph : 07172 - 240341, Maharashtra
27BUPHBabupeth  04:15+1304:16+151m--2243.738196mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
28CDChandrapur Maharashtra (3)  04:23+1604:24+201m--2248.238194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29TAETadaliXO  04:47+2204:48+281m--2262.952207mCRTadali, Maharashtra
30BUX•Bhandak (5)•  04:59+2705:00+331m--2272.565207mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
31MJRIMajri Junction (3)O  05:09+3805:10+451m--2282.253198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
32WRRWarora  05:24+4605:25+541m--2294.670214mCRWarora, Maharashtra
33CKNIChikni Road  05:34+5505:35+551m--2305.179211mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
34NGINagriX  05:44+5805:45+1:051m--2316.976230mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
35YNAYenorX  05:54+1:0605:55+1:061m--2328.423221mCRMumbai, Maharashtra
36HGTHinganghatX  06:09+1:0006:10+1:031m--2333.752228mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
37WGWagholiXO  06:19+1:0406:20+1:081m--2341.556238mCRWagholi, Maharashtra
38SNNSonegaonXO  06:29+1:0806:30+1:131m--2349.943262mCRWardha, Maharashtra
39BPKBhugaonX  06:39+1:1206:40+1:171m--2356.447267mCRWardha, Maharashtra
40CHJCChitoda  06:49+1:1506:50+1:151m--2363.524265mCRChitoda, Maharashtra
41SEGMSewagram Junction (5)  06:58+1:1607:00+1:312m--2366.869264mCRWardha, Maharashtra
42VADRWarudX  07:03+1:3107:07+1:314m--2370.267261mCRSewagram, Maharashtra
43SLORSeloo RoadX  07:14+1:3107:15+1:431m--2378.143256mCRMSH3, Maharashtra
44TGPTuljapur (2)O  07:29+1:4107:30+1:491m--2388.120259mCRTuljapur, Maharashtra
45SNISindi (2)X  07:54+1:3707:55+1:421m--2396.177258mCRWardha, Maharashtra
46BOKBorkhedi  08:04+1:4508:05+1:551m--2407.634268mCRWardha, Maharashtra
47BTBRButi Bori (4)  08:19+1:5208:20+1:561m--2415.458269mCRButi Bori, Maharashtra
48GMGGumgaon (2)X  08:29+1:5608:30+1:581m--2424.144302mCRNagpur, Maharashtra
49KRIKhapri (2)  08:39+1:5708:40+1:541m--2430.73312mCRNagpur, Maharashtra
50AJNIAjni (3)  11:25+59---2440.0-310mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom