Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 09:40:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 09:40:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1916420-2
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1970914-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1416633-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2209672-0

14005/Lichchavi Express
لچھوی ایکسپریس     लिच्छवी एक्सप्रेस

SMI/Sitamarhi Junction --> ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train leaving Sitamarhi from 22/05/17 to 25/05/17 will be diverted via Aunrihar - Jaunpur - Zafarabad - Sultanpur - Lucknow due to non-interlocking work at Rajatalab
May 19, 2017 (09:08AM)
Updated: Oct 03 2016 (16:28) by Shaurya117~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; 3 rakes
Rating: 2.7/5 (77 votes)
cleanliness - average (14)
punctuality - average (14)
food - average (12)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - average (11)
safety - average (13)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Sitamarhi Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal is 158 km (13%) shorter.
Travel Time: 26h 0m    39 halts    Distance: 1195 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SYWN/Saiyid Sarawan and MIU/Maripat
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 02:35 (Avg 43m late)
Platform# 3
SMI/Sitamarhi Junction 
Arrives @ 04:35 +1 night (Avg 5h 10m late)
Platform# --
ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal 

39 halts. 188 intermediate Stations between Sitamarhi Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|SMISitamarhi Junction» -02:35+43310.07669mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1822.9
#2|--|RUSDRunni Saidpur 02:53+5202:55+432m--122.92959mECRNear Saidpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:2541.6
#3|--|MFPMuzaffarpur JunctionX 04:20+3704:50+4330m3164.54957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3225.9
#4%==%GRLGoraul 05:22+4905:23+501m2190.45559mECRVaishali, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.3
#5%==%BNRBhagwanpurX 05:32+5205:33+551m2198.73957mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3019.7
#6/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX 06:03+4806:05+532m11118.43255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#7/==/SEESonpur Junction 06:15+5406:17+542m31123.74656mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.9
#8/==/PMUParmanandpur 06:26+5606:27+471m11130.64056mECRParmanandpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.7
#9/==/NYONayagaonO 06:34+4706:35+481m11135.25756mECRNayagaon Sarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.6
#10/==/STLRSitalpurXO 06:43+4906:44+501m11142.83857mECRSitalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.5
#11/==/DGADighwaraX 06:51+5106:52+511m11147.34259mECRSaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:085.6
#12/==/ATNRAwatarnagar 07:00-07:01-1m11152.94257mECRSaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:074.9
#13/==/BAGLBaragopal 07:08+5007:09+511m11157.83656mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.2
#14/==/DRIDumri JuaraX 07:16-07:17-1m11162.04757mECRPin: 841211, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.7
#15/==/GJHGoldinganjX 07:23+5007:24+511m11166.71658mECRChapra Patna Highway, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:359.1
#16/==/CIChhapra KacheriX 07:59+4308:00+481m11175.81358mNERSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:102.1
#17/==/CPRChhapra JunctionX 08:10+4808:20+4910m11177.97658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2227.9
#18/==/EKMAEkmaX 08:42+1:0508:43+1:091m11205.83762mNERDist- Saran Pin- 841208, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:127.4
#19/==/CWChainwaX 08:55+1:0708:56+1:101m11213.24463mNER841204, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:118.1
#20/==/DDADuraundha JunctionO 09:07+1:0909:08+1:131m11221.32964mNER841233, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3717.8
#21/==/SVSiwan JunctionX 09:45+1:0009:50+1:015m31239.15669mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1110.4
#22/==/ZRDEJiradeiX 10:01+1:0310:03+1:062m11249.510968mNER841245, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0610.9
#23/==/MWMairwaO 10:09+1:1210:11+1:152m11260.46271mNERSiwan, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1414.5
#24/==/BHTRBhatpar RaniX 10:25+1:1910:27+1:202m--1274.92873mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2812.9
#25/==/BTTBhatni Junction 10:55+1:1311:20+1:1525m31287.84775mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1310.3
#26!%%!%SRUSalempur Junction 11:33+1:1911:35+1:192m11298.16375mNERSalempur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.5
#27!%%!%LRDLar Road 11:44+1:2311:46+1:232m--1307.66075mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#28!%%!%BLTRBelthara Road 11:59+1:2512:01+1:262m21320.66270mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3435.0
#29%==%MAUMau Junction 12:35+1:2712:40+1:285m11355.64475mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4029.4
#30!%%!%JKNJakhanian 13:20+1:1813:22+1:182m11385.14982mNERState Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1863.7
#31!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction 14:40+2:0014:55+2:0115m11448.72982mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:125.9
#32!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur 15:07-15:09-2m11454.66386mNER, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3941.2
#33!%%!%MBSMadhosingh 15:48+2:3315:50+2:342m--1495.84191mNERPin:221301, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1913.1
#34!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 16:09+2:3316:10+2:341m11508.82692mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:2361.5
#35!%%!%ALYAllahabad City 18:33+1:2218:35+1:362m41570.3989mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:152.3
#36!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction 18:50+1:5119:15+2:1725m71572.761100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:10194.3
#37/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 22:25+2:5522:30+2:555m1,41767.085129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:38309.5
#38/==/ALJNAligarh JunctionO 02:08+5:0302:10+5:102m421076.587191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3043.3
#39/==/KRJKhurja JunctionO 02:40+5:1502:42+5:162m221119.845199mNCRPin:203132, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2362.7
#40/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionO 04:05+5:1904:07+5:132m421182.427216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2812.6
#41/==/ANVTAnand Vihar Terminal• 04:35+5:10---21195.0-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.