Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:29:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:29:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1847864-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; 2 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2235789-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 1765073-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2288590-0

14114/Link Express (Sangam Slip)
(لنک ایکسپریس (سنگم پرچی     लिंक एक्सप्रेस (संगम स्लिप)

DDN/Dehradun --> ALD/Allahabad Junction

Inaugural Run
Tue May 02, 1989
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue Nov 29, 2016 (10:52AM)
Updated: May 05 2017 (17:06) by GKP WAP5^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
14114 -> 14163(slip) -> 14113 -> 14120 -> 14119 ->14114
Rating: 3.1/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - average (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - average (4)
safety - average (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Dehradun and Allahabad Junction is 119 km (14%) shorter.
Travel Time: 18h 55m    30 halts    Distance: 865 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between ALJN/Aligarh Junction and ALD/Allahabad Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NCR/North Central
Departs @ 13:20 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 08:15 +1 night
Platform# 1
ALD/Allahabad Junction 

30 halts. 127 intermediate Stations between Dehradun and Allahabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/DDNDehradun» -13:20+1110.035648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:2851.7
#2%==%HWHaridwarX 14:48+314:55+167m1151.736293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:4527.1
#3%==%LRJLaksar JunctionX 15:40+2315:45+235m2178.860239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:4241.7
#4/==/NBDNajibabad Junction 16:27+3016:32+295m11120.675268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1822.4
#5/==/NGGNagina 16:50+3516:52+362m11142.963248mNRNagina, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1616.7
#6/==/DPRDhampurO 17:08+3917:10+392m11159.659236mNR246761, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1413.8
#7/==/SEOSeohara 17:24+3817:26+382m11173.466228mNRSeohara, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1516.6
#8/==/KNTKanthXO 17:41+4017:43+402m11190.031219mNR, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5729.5
#9/==/MBMoradabad Junction 18:40+1918:50+2110m21219.453196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2723.9
#10|--|RJKRaja Ka Sahaspur JunctionX 19:17+2219:19+232m11243.346198mNRBilari, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2619.9
#11|--|CHChandausi Junction 19:45+1920:05+1620m11263.259194mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1716.6
#12|--|BJBahjoi 20:22+1720:24+172m--1279.847194mNRPincode: 244410, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3426.8
#13|--|BBABabrala 20:58+1221:00+152m11306.727185mNRUttar Pradesh 202421, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:135.9
#14|--|RGRajghat Narora 21:13+1121:15+112m11312.632191mNRUttar Pradesh 203393, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3048.7
#15/--/ALJNAligarh Junction 22:45-523:05+5520m41361.379191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2330.3
#16/==/HRSHathras Junction 23:28-23:31-3m11391.665183mNCRMahamaya Nagar (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#17/==/TDLTundla JunctionXO 00:15-00:20-5m32439.576167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.5
#18/==/FZDFirozabadX 00:33-00:35-2m22456.154164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2219.9
#19/==/SKBShikohabad Junction 00:57-00:59-2m22476.075167mNCRDistrict Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4455.3
#20/==/ETWEtawah JunctionXO 01:43-01:45-2m32531.360153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2019.9
#21/==/BNTBharthanaX 02:05-02:07-2m22551.281149mNCRBharthana, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2736.4
#22/==/PHDPhaphundXO 02:34-02:36-2m22587.671145mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0171.7
#23/==/PNKPankiXO 03:37-03:38-1m--2659.222129mNCR208020, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3211.5
#24/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 04:10-04:20-10m42670.874129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0377.6
#25/==/FTPFatehpurX 05:23-05:25-2m22748.490118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2334.7
#26/==/KGAKhagaX 05:48-05:50-2m12783.174114mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2024.8
#27/==/SROSirathuX 06:10-06:12-2m12807.959109mNCRSirathu, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.8
#28/==/SJTShujaatpur 06:22-06:24-2m12817.744107mNCRNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1410.3
#29/==/BREBharwari 06:38-06:40-2m--2828.022108mNCRBharwari, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:217.8
#30/==/MNJManoharGanjX 07:01-07:03-2m--2835.966104mNCRNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2325.5
#31/==/SFGSubedarGanj 07:26-07:28-2m12861.4599mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:473.8
#32/==/ALDAllahabad Junction• 08:15--12865.1-100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.