Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Apr 23, 2017 21:55:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Apr 23, 2017 21:55:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1536789-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1646042-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1751623-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2189045-0

15204/Lucknow - Barauni Express
لکھنؤ برونی ایکسپریس     लखनऊ - बरौनी एक्सप्रेस

LJN/Lucknow Junction NER --> BJU/Barauni Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 39m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
One AC 1st cum AC 2nd coach augmented on experimental basis for 6 months. From 24th Jan to 23rd July 2017 Cancellation on Fridays extended...
till 28-02-2017.
Thu Feb 16, 2017 (07:39PM)
Updated: Jan 27 2017 (02:06) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
15205/15206 Chitrakoot Express
Rating: 3.3/5 (51 votes)
cleanliness - average (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - poor (6)
ticket avbl - excellent (10)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - average (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Lucknow Junction NER and Barauni Junction is 72 km (11%) shorter.
Travel Time: 17h 0m    35 halts    Distance: 673 km    Avg Speed: 40 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between HJP/Hajipur Junction and MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 15:00 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 1
LJN/Lucknow Junction NER 
Arrives @ 08:00 +1 night (Avg 38m late)
Platform# 6
BJU/Barauni Junction 

35 halts. 115 intermediate Stations between Lucknow Junction NER and Barauni Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER» -15:00+2110.021126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:145.0
#2/--/LCLucknow City 15:14+1415:16+152m--15.014126mNERUttar Pradesh 226018, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:276.3
#3/--/BNZBadshahnagar 15:43+615:45+112m1111.223118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:114.3
#4/--/GTNRGomti Nagar 15:56+815:58+92m1115.538119mNERUttar Pradesh 226010, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3220.1
#5/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 16:30+616:32+62m4135.663123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2627.1
#6/==/BUWBurhwal Junction 16:58+1817:00+192m2162.769120mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1416.1
#7/==/JLDJarwal RoadXO 17:14+3217:16+332m2178.858111mNERBehraich, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1817.3
#8/==/CLJColonelGanjX 17:34+3817:36+392m2196.151109mNERGonda, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3428.7
#9/==/GDGonda JunctionX 18:10+4518:25+3615m2,31124.867110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#10/==/MURMankapur Junction 18:50+4218:52+432m11152.977104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1114.1
#11/==/MSWMaskanwaX 19:03+4719:05+482m21166.955103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1715.7
#12/==/BVBabhnan 19:22+5119:24+512m21182.65199mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3630.8
#13/==/BSTBastiX 20:00+4220:05+425m31213.45791mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1514.3
#14/==/MNDMunderwaO 20:20+4220:22+442m--1227.73089mNERKhalilabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3015.2
#15/==/KLDKhalilabadX 20:52+2920:54+292m21243.05183mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.5
#16/==/MHHMaghar 21:04+2921:06+302m--1251.5-82mNERNH 28. Distt- SantKabirNagar- 272173, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:028.3
#17/==/SWASahjanwaXO 21:08+3921:10+382m21259.71683mNERGorakhpur - 273209, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0517.1
#18/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 22:15+1122:30+1415m71276.92884mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:083.8
#19/==/GKCGorakhpur Cantt. 22:38+1822:40+182m--1280.66986mNERGorakhpur-273008, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1820.6
#20/==/CCChauri ChauraX 22:58+4223:00+422m--1301.24586mNERGorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.8
#21/==/GBGauri Bazar 23:13+4023:15+402m--1311.06981mNERDistrict Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#22/==/DEOSDeoria SadarX 23:28+4423:30+472m31326.05079mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2520.7
#23/==/BTTBhatni Junction 23:55+4323:59+454m--1346.711175mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0712.9
#24/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani 00:06+4900:08+502m22359.65873mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1514.5
#25/==/MWMairwa 00:23+5000:25+502m22374.24371mNERSiwan, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3021.3
#26/==/SVSiwan JunctionX 00:55+4301:05+3910m22395.54969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1561.2
#27/==/CPRChhapra JunctionX 02:20+1902:30+1710m3,42456.75258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3530.6
#28/==/DGADighwara 03:05+2503:07+262m22487.36259mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2323.6
#29/==/SEESonpur Junction 03:30+3003:35+305m22510.92556mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.3
#30/==/HJPHajipur Junction 03:48+2903:50+332m4,52516.25955mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5553.8
#31/==/MFPMuzaffarpur JunctionX 04:45+5004:50+515m12570.07257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2125.1
#32/==/DOLDholi 05:11+1:0405:13+1:042m--2595.26755mECR843105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1213.4
#33/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa 05:25+1:0605:27+1:062m12608.52552mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3313.6
#34/==/SPJSamastipur JunctionX 06:00+1:0206:05+1:035m52622.22551mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5523.3
#35/==/DSSDalsingh SaraiX 07:00+3507:02+372m22645.53551mECR06278-221238, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1911.2
#36/==/BCABachhwaraX 07:21+3607:24+403m22656.62749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3616.3
#37/==/BJUBarauni Junction• 08:00+38-62673.0-48mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site