Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 24, 2017 10:29:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 24, 2017 10:29:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Entry# 1543180-0
Entry# 1944017-0
Entry# 1944017-0
Entry# 2003999-0

13022/Mithila Express
মিথিলা এক্সপ্রেস     मिथिला एक्सप्रेस

RXL/Raxaul Junction --> HWH/Howrah Junction

✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Fish Meal
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Oct 30, 2015 (12:59AM)
Updated: Nov 13 2016 (09:30) by DJ™^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; Runs with 2 Rakes
Rating: 2.6/5 (28 votes)
cleanliness - poor (5)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - average (5)
u/r coach - poor (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Raxaul Junction and Howrah Junction is 13 km (2%) shorter.
Travel Time: 18h 0m    40 halts    Distance: 693 km    Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BWN/Barddhaman Junction and BDC/Bandel Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 10:00 (Avg 3h 20m late)
Platform# 1
RXL/Raxaul Junction 
Arrives @ 04:00 +1 night (Avg 4h 11m late)
Platform# 11
HWH/Howrah Junction 

40 halts. 159 intermediate Stations between Raxaul Junction and Howrah Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|RXLRaxaul Junction» -10:00+3:20110.07787mECREast Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1114.2
#2|--|RGHRamgarhwa 10:11+3:2210:13+3:242m1114.24175mECR845433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2215.0
#3|--|SGLSagauli JunctionX 10:35+3:2410:58+3:3123m1129.27373mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1720.6
#4|--|BMKIBapudham Motihari 11:15+3:3911:20+3:405m1149.88472mECRMotihari, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2332.1
#5|--|CAAChakia 11:43+3:4111:45+3:422m1181.85866mECRChakia, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:098.7
#6|--|MAIMehsi 11:54+3:4511:56+3:472m1190.56764mECRMehsi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1213.3
#7|--|MTRMotipur 12:08+3:5712:10+4:012m11103.82262mECRRatanpura, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:1026.1
#8|--|MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 13:20+3:5713:40+4:0020m11129.93257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:094.8
#9/==/NRPANarayanpur Anant 13:49+4:0613:50+4:081m--1134.84356mECRMuzaffarpur-4, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.7
#10/==/SLTSilautX 13:58+4:0713:59+4:091m--1140.55858mECRMuzaffarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.8
#11/==/SIHOSiho 14:07+4:0914:08+4:111m--1148.25153mECRPin 843119, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.8
#12/==/DOLDholi 14:16+4:1214:17+4:131m--1155.14555mECR843105, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#13/==/DUBHDubaha 14:25+4:1114:26+4:131m--1161.14954mECR848125, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:097.3
#14/==/KRBPKhudiram B PusaX 14:35+4:1214:36+4:141m--1168.45552mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.4
#15/==/KPGMKarpurigramX 14:44+4:1614:45+4:211m--1175.82151mECRPin- 848129, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:186.3
#16/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 15:03+4:1815:08+4:215m41182.15551mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.2
#17/==/UJPUjiarpurX 15:18+4:2515:19+4:261m--1191.33851mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.3
#18/==/NAZJNazirGanjO 15:29+4:2915:30+4:301m--1197.51951mECRNazirGanj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:257.9
#19/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai 15:55+4:1415:56+4:161m21205.44051mECR06278-221238, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.6
#20/==/STJTSathajagat 16:03+4:1616:04+4:181m--1210.04950mECRSathajagat, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.5
#21/==/BCABachhwaraXO 16:12+4:2016:13+4:271m--1216.51850mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:298.9
#22/==/TGATeghraO 16:42+4:0516:43+4:131m--1225.51147mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:427.4
#23/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 17:25+4:0717:45+4:2420m51232.92149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:196.5
#24/==/DKGSDinkar Gram Simaria 18:04+4:2518:05+4:271m--1239.43147mECRSimaria Station, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3216.4
#25/==/BRYABarhiya 18:37+4:2518:38+4:341m--1255.76047mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1515.1
#26/==/LKRLuckeesarai JunctionXO 18:53+4:3318:54+4:431m11270.8252mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:321.3
#27/==/KIULKiul Junction 19:26+4:1819:31+4:155m--1272.15954mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2827.3
#28/==/JMUJamui 19:59+4:1720:00+4:181m21299.52881mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5525.8
#29/==/JAJJhajhaX 20:55+4:0221:05+4:0810m--1325.283142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3244.3
#30/==/JSMEJasidih JunctionX 21:37+4:2121:42+4:205m11369.670270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.1
#31/==/MDPMadhupur Junction 22:07+4:2622:11+4:264m21398.675254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4556.4
#32/==/CRJChittaranjanX 22:56+4:3322:57+4:251m21455.141183mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3725.2
#33/==/ASNAsansol JunctionXO 23:34+4:2523:44+4:2910m51480.273114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1518.3
#34/==/RNGRaniGanj 23:59+4:2400:01+4:392m--1498.528100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:157.1
#35/==/UDLAndal Junction 00:16+4:3000:18+4:292m--2505.66885mERAndal, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#36/==/DGRDurgapur 00:33+4:2800:37+4:264m42522.66577mER713201, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5963.5
#37/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 01:36+4:2501:41+4:305m62586.16937mER713103, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations00:5967.4
#38/==/BDCBandel Junction 02:40+4:3502:45+4:355m32653.65114mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:086.8
#39/==/CGRChandan Nagar 02:53+4:2602:54+4:271m1,22660.34316mERDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1510.6
#40/==/SHESeoraphuli Junction 03:09+4:1803:10+4:181m5,62671.03813mERBaidyabati, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:042.5
#41/==/SRPShrirampur (Serampore) 03:14+4:0603:15+4:061m1,22673.52611mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:4519.6
#42/==/HWHHowrah Junction• 04:00+4:11-112693.1- ERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site