Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 21:38:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 21:38:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1755164-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1831157-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2022305-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1482368-0

12875/Neelachal SF Express (PT)
ନୀଲଚାଲ୍ ସୁପେରଫସ୍ଟ୍     नीलाचल सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

PURI/Puri --> NDLS/New Delhi

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
But food is not very good..
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue Oct 04, 2016 (06:39PM)
Updated: Oct 04 2016 (18:33) by Deepanjan^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.1/5 (80 votes)
cleanliness - average (13)
punctuality - average (15)
food - average (13)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - good (13)
safety - good (13)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Puri and New Delhi is 193 km (10%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 50m    39 halts    Distance: 1915 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between CNB/Kanpur Central and HRS/Hathras Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 10:55 (Avg 18m late)
Platform# 1
S T  F 
Arrives @ 21:45 +1 night (Avg 4h 2m late)
Platform# 12
 M W  S
NDLS/New Delhi 

39 halts. 326 intermediate Stations between Puri and New Delhi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURIPuri» -10:55+18110.04914mECoRPuri, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2016.4
#2/==/SILSakhi Gopal 11:15+2011:16+201m1116.45710mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2927.4
#3/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 11:45+2011:55+2010m1143.84625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#4/==/BBSBhubaneswar 12:20+2012:30+2010m1162.96639mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2527.7
#5/==/CTCCuttack JunctionX 12:55+4213:05+4010m1190.68728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5072.2
#6/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar RoadX 13:55+1:0213:57+1:012m11162.76136mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4343.6
#7/==/BHCBhadrak 14:40+4814:42+492m11206.38522mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.5
#8/==/BLSBalasore 15:26+1:0615:31+1:055m31268.88620mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3347.5
#9/==/JERJaleswarX 16:04+1:0916:06+1:082m11316.36416mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0468.7
#10/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionO↵¶ 17:10+1:0017:35+4925m21385.08042mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:1599.4
#11/==/GTSGhatsilaX 18:50+1:3618:52+1:362m--1484.445103mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4836.2
#12/==/TATATatanagar JunctionX 19:40+1:3219:50+1:3010m31520.642164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:28102.5
#13/--/MURIMuri Junction 22:18+1:1322:20+1:152m11623.153257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0052.8
#14/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City 23:20+1:0923:30+1:0410m11675.937246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2515.4
#15/==/CRPChandrapura Junction 23:55+1:1823:57+1:182m21691.344227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2316.9
#16/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction GomohX 00:20+1:1700:30+1:3010m42708.277240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#17/==/PNMEParasnath 00:44+1:3400:49+1:325m--2726.291281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5075.5
#18/==/KQRKoderma JunctionX 01:39+1:4001:41+1:402m42801.751399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2976.2
#19/==/GAYAGaya Junction 03:10+1:2303:15+1:245m12877.978115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2937.7
#20/==/RFJRafiGanjX 03:44+1:2703:45+1:291m--2915.581102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2330.9
#21/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road 04:08+1:3204:09+1:331m22946.566104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.5
#22/==/DOSDehri On Sone 04:24+1:3904:26+1:392m22963.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.8
#23/==/SSMSasaram Junction 04:40+1:4104:41+1:421m22980.887110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3347.6
#24/==/BBUBhabua RoadX 05:14+1:4405:15+1:451m--21028.44680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1255.0
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 06:27+1:2506:47+1:3720m--21083.43084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2512.7
#26/==/KEIKashiX 07:12+1:4407:14+1:462m121096.12382mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.4
#27/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 07:28+1:5407:38+1:5510m921101.56882mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3944.4
#28/==/BOYBhadohi 08:17+2:1208:19+2:122m121145.96689mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1683.6
#29%--%PBHPratapgarh JunctionX 09:35+2:2109:40+2:225m321229.57397mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2935.1
#30!%%!%AMEAmethi 10:09+2:3010:10+2:311m121264.667108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.4
#31!%%!%GNGGauriGanjX 10:22+2:3510:24+2:352m121278.064113mNRDistt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4446.7
#32!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction 11:08+2:4011:13+2:215m121324.738116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0277.9
#33/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRXO 13:15+1:4213:45+1:3930m521402.654124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0054.4
#34/==/ONUnnao JunctionXO 14:45+1:5014:47+1:512m221457.032129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3317.5
#35/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 15:20+2:0815:28+2:138m421474.689129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:34139.5
#36/==/ETWEtawah JunctionX 17:02+2:5217:03+2:541m221614.192153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4975.2
#37/==/FZDFirozabad 17:52+3:1517:53+3:161m321689.364164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0064.5
#38/==/HRSHathras JunctionX 18:53+3:3918:54+3:401m221753.859183mNCRMahamaya Nagar (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3130.3
#39/==/ALJNAligarh Junction 19:25+3:5119:27+3:512m421784.171191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:30105.9
#40/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionX 20:57+4:0720:59+4:062m321890.032216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4624.9
#41/==/NDLSNew Delhi• 21:45+4:02-1221914.9-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.