Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon May 29, 2017 07:43:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon May 29, 2017 07:43:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1967319-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2163332-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1613621-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2194916-0

11061/Pawan Express (PT)
     पवन एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> DBG/Darbhanga Junction

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train leaving LTT from 21/05/17 to 24/05/17 will be diverted via Prayag-Bhadohi-Varanasi due to non-interlocking work at Rajatalab
Fri May 19, 2017 (11:54PM)
Updated: May 03 2017 (10:37) by Vijay Baradwaj
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No Rsa
Rating: 3.1/5 (61 votes)
cleanliness - average (10)
punctuality - good (10)
food - average (10)
ticket avbl - average (12)
u/r coach - average (7)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Darbhanga Junction is 25 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 36h 55m    40 halts    Distance: 1875 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KNW/Khandwa Junction and ET/Itarsi Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 12:15 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 1
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
Arrives @ 01:10 +2 nights (Avg 2h 8m late)
Platform# 5
DBG/Darbhanga Junction 

40 halts. 289 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Darbhanga Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus» -12:15+2110.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1816.5
#2/==/TNAThaneX 12:33+812:35+82m7116.53410mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.1
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction 12:57+1113:00+203m4134.77410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations00:5567.4
#4/==/KSRAKasara 13:55+2214:00+225m--1102.122294mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4014.4
#5/==/IGPIgatpuriX 14:40+1714:45+225m31116.563590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.7
#6/==/NKNasik Road 15:33+2315:35+252m21167.188564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5072.9
#7/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 16:25+2716:30+275m21240.190582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4567.3
#8/==/CSNChalisgaon JunctionX 17:15+3217:17+322m11307.4104351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2644.9
#9/==/PCPachora JunctionX 17:43+3717:45+372m--1352.475264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3847.8
#10/==/JLJalgaon Junction 18:23+3818:25+392m31400.148212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.1
#11/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 18:55+3719:05+4010m61424.368209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4854.5
#12/==/BAUBurhanpur 19:53+3719:55+362m21478.846267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3069.0
#13/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 21:25+721:30+85m21547.867309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:45183.3
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction 00:15-100:25+1310m42731.176328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.3
#15/==/PPIPipariyaX 01:18+3101:20+312m12798.494339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0093.8
#16%==%NUNarsinghpurX 02:20+3802:22+392m12892.165364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1884.0
#17%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX 03:40+2803:50+3010m4,52976.268416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.8
#18/==/KTEKatni JunctionX 05:10+3305:15+375m221067.076387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5062.9
#19%==%MYRMaiharX 06:05+3706:07+372m121129.956353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3835.5
#20%==%STASatna JunctionX 06:45+3306:55+3510m221165.440322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5577.6
#21%==%MKPManikpur JunctionXO 08:50+308:55+105m221243.065250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2592.4
#22/==/NYNNaini JunctionX 10:20+1610:22+202m421335.425101mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:187.4
#23/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 10:40+3111:05+3525m921342.917100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:082.3
#24!%%!%ALYAllahabad City 11:13+4711:15+502m421345.25489mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0861.5
#25!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 12:23+5412:25+542m121406.75892mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5654.3
#26!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur 13:21+3913:23+382m121461.01186mNER, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:325.8
#27!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction 13:55+1:1214:05+1:1510m121466.82582mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:083.3
#28!%%!%BCYVaranasi City 14:13+1:3014:15+1:362m--21470.15576mNERPin:221001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3531.9
#29%==%ARJAunrihar Junction 14:50+1:5114:52+1:512m--21502.04179mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5839.5
#30!%%!%GCTGhazipur City 15:50+1:3315:55+1:345m121541.56674mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1819.9
#31!%%!%YFPYusufpur 16:13+1:3916:15+1:392m121561.43672mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1544.8
#32!%%!%BUIBallia 17:30+1:1317:35+1:185m321606.26265mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3637.1
#33%--%SIPSuraimanpur 18:11+1:3618:13+1:382m--21643.32661mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0729.1
#34%--%CPRChhapra JunctionX 19:20+1:2619:35+1:2615m--21672.45258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3530.6
#35/==/DGADighwaraX 20:10+1:3820:12+1:382m221703.05159mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2823.6
#36/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 20:40+1:4020:42+1:412m221726.62056mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:165.3
#37/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX 20:58+1:3521:00+1:382m4,521731.97455mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1619.7
#38%==%BNRBhagwanpur 21:16+1:5221:17+1:541m--21751.63557mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5834.2
#39/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 22:15+1:5922:20+2:035m321785.83957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2052.1
#40/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 23:40+2:0500:05+2:1825m221837.95551mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3532.4
#41!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 00:40+2:2400:45+2:235m131870.31255mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:254.9
#42!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction• 01:10+2:08-531875.1-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site