Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:44:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:44:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1326074-0

11090/Pune - Bhagat Ki Kothi Express (PT)
पुणे - भगत की कोठी एक्सप्रेस     पुणे - भगत की कोठी एक्सप्रेस

PUNE/Pune Junction --> BGKT/Bhagat Ki Kothi

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue Jul 05, 2016 (12:56AM)
Updated: Feb 15 2017 (15:51) by Southern Railway^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (17 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Pune Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi.
Travel Time: 21h 20m    24 halts    Distance: 1078 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between ABR/Abu Road and FA/Falna
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 19:50 (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 4
PUNE/Pune Junction 
Arrives @ 17:10 +1 night (Avg 7m late)
Platform# --
BGKT/Bhagat Ki Kothi 

24 halts. 200 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PUNEPune Junction» -19:50+3410.071556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:5463.7
#2/==/LNLLonavala 20:44+920:45+111m2163.739623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4327.8
#3/==/KJTKarjat Junction 21:28+2121:30+202m2191.55955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4746.5
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction 22:17+2122:20+193m71138.03110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2814.4
#5/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road 22:48+1922:50+192m--1152.43024mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5527.3
#6/==/BSRVasai RoadXO 23:45+1023:50+115m61179.7567mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1872.4
#7/==/DRDDahanu RoadX 01:08+2401:10+242m12252.18812mWRDahanu, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3348.5
#8/==/VAPIVapi 01:43+3101:45+312m12300.76127mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2626.2
#9/==/BLValsadX 02:11+3002:13+432m22326.94912mWRValsad, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:4839.1
#10/==/NVSNavsariXO 03:01+2303:03+222m12366.03814mWRNavsari, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:4729.6
#11/==/STSurat 03:50+503:55+55m12395.78718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4159.2
#12/==/BHBharuch Junction 04:36+2104:38+212m32454.86820mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0270.5
#13/==/BRCVadodara JunctionXO 05:40+1905:45+245m32525.47337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.5
#14/==/ANNDAnand JunctionX 06:14+3206:16+322m22560.97545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.8
#15/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 06:31+2806:33+292m22579.64837mWRNadiad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5342.4
#16/==/MANManinagar 07:26-07:28-2m12622.01250mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:173.4
#17/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction 07:45+1808:05+2520m22625.42151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:155.3
#18/==/SBTSabarmati Junction 08:20-08:22-2m--2630.75952mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations01:0564.1
#19!--!MSHMahesana Junction 09:27+4409:29+442m22694.83593mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:5164.8
#20%--%PNUPalanpur Junction 11:20+011:22+12m12759.749216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0552.6
#21!%%!%ABRAbu Road 12:27+912:37+1210m12812.373264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:2198.9
#22!%%!%FAFalna 13:58+2114:00+202m22911.257282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1066.5
#23!%%!%MJMarwar Junction 15:10-115:12+02m32977.674267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2530.9
#24|--|PMYPali MarwarX 15:37+2615:42+305m121008.582221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3041.2
#25|--|LUNILuni Junction 16:12+3116:15+303m--21049.731180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5528.2
#26|==|BGKTBhagat Ki Kothi• 17:10+7---21077.9-228mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.