Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:11:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:11:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1758950-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1991988-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2055462-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Night Pic; Front-facing; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 1732880-0

18609/Ranchi - Mumbai LTT Express
रांची - मुंबई लोकमान्य टिळक टर्मिनस एक्सप्रेस     राँची - मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस एक्सप्रेस

RNC/Ranchi Junction --> LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Refresh Live Status (1h 21m ago)
Inaugural Run
Tue Oct 22, 2002
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Jul 05, 2014 (08:34PM)
Updated: Apr 12 2017 (01:01) by 🗼🌐 Neeraj KR Gupta✒✒🎷^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
22845/22846Hatia-Pune Express
Rating: 4.4/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Ranchi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus is 310 km (15%) shorter.
Travel Time: 39h 0m    27 halts    Distance: 2020 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BSL/Bhusaval Junction and MMR/Manmad Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 21:05 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
RNC/Ranchi Junction 
Arrives @ 12:05 +2 nights (Avg 12m late)
Platform# 3
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 

27 halts. 294 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/RNCRanchi Junction» -21:05+0110.051633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1059.8
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction 22:15-222:20+15m1159.853257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0052.8
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City 23:20-223:30+010m11112.637246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2515.4
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction 23:55+823:57+82m21127.944227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2316.9
#5/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction GomohX 00:20+1300:30+1510m42144.990240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations00:3045.1
#6/==/HZDHazaribagh Road 01:00+2401:02+242m--2190.078331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3748.4
#7/==/KQRKoderma Junction 01:39+2701:41+282m22238.451399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2976.2
#8/==/GAYAGaya Junction 03:10+1303:15+175m12314.579115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5268.6
#9/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road 04:07+1904:09+202m22383.166104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.5
#10/==/DOSDehri On Sone 04:24+2604:26+262m--2399.782113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.8
#11/==/SSMSasaram Junction 04:39+3004:41+302m22417.589110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.6
#12/==/BBUBhabua Road 05:13+3505:15+352m--2465.13580mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3555.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 06:50-507:00+510m62520.12484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.1
#14/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 07:45+508:00+415m12538.23482mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4760.1
#15!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 09:47+1209:48+171m12598.33192mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0263.8
#16!%%!%ALDAllahabad JunctionX 11:50+3812:20+5230m72662.153100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:20177.4
#17%==%STASatna JunctionXO 15:40+4015:50+3610m12839.584322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.4
#18%==%KTEKatni Junction 17:00+1:0017:05+1:025m52938.040387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:1590.8
#19%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX 19:20+3019:30+3210m121028.873417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0984.1
#20%==%NUNarsinghpurX 20:39+3420:41+332m221112.969364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2293.8
#21%==%PPIPipariyaX 22:03+3122:05+342m221206.745339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3067.3
#22/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 23:35+2123:45+3810m621274.067328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:45183.3
#23/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionXO 02:30+2102:35+235m131457.278309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35123.6
#24/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 04:10+3404:20+3610m231580.882209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.2
#25/==/MMRManmad Junction 06:35+4506:40+435m331765.067582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0573.0
#26/==/NKNasik Road 07:45+3507:50+355m331837.941564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1550.7
#27/==/IGPIgatpuriX 09:05+1009:10+185m331888.646589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4781.6
#28/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 10:57+3011:00+283m631970.24610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations01:0549.6
#29 LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus• 12:05+12-332019.8-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.