Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:48:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:48:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1343116-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2060415-2
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2060415-18

17429/Rayalaseema Express
రాయలసీమ ఎక్స్ ప్రెస్     रायलसीमा एक्सप्रेस

HYB/Hyderabad Deccan Nampally --> TPTY/Tirupati Main

✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Wed Dec 10, 2014 (03:22PM)
Updated: Oct 03 2016 (07:18) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.5/5 (15 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - average (3)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - average (3)
safety - good (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Tirupati Main is 79 km (11%) shorter.
Travel Time: 14h 25m    33 halts    Distance: 733 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 16:15 (Avg on time)
Platform# 4
HYB/Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 
Arrives @ 06:40 +1 night (Avg 8m late)
Platform# 3
TPTY/Tirupati Main 

33 halts. 108 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Tirupati Main

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally» -16:15+0410.029509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:125.8
#2/==/BMTBegumpet 16:27+016:28+01m215.834530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:074.0
#3/==/SNFSanathnagar 16:35+1316:36+151m219.824547mSCRTel:040-23770256, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:3514.2
#4/==/LPILingampalli 17:11+817:12+81m1124.065561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1920.7
#5/==/SKPShankarpalliX 17:31+1217:32+121m2144.647574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3628.4
#6/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 18:08+718:10+92m2173.065631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3942.0
#7/==/TDUTandur 18:49+918:50+101m21115.075457mSCRTandur, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1417.5
#8/==/NAWNawandgi 19:04+1519:05+171m21132.451438mSCRTandur, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:097.6
#9/==/KQTKurgunta 19:14+1719:15+171m11140.154421mSCRGulbarga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.1
#10/==/SEMSedam 19:24+1319:25+131m11148.284421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.6
#11/==/MQRMalkhaid Road 19:34+719:35+71m21160.841433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:149.5
#12/==/CTChittapur 19:49+119:50+11m21170.224428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3413.9
#13/==/HLKTHalakatta 20:24-20:25-1m11184.186430mSCRWadi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0912.9
#14/==/NWNalwar 20:34+1820:35+191m21197.080406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1925.4
#15/==/YGYadgir 20:54+2120:55+221m11222.473370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1923.2
#16/==/SADPSaidapur 21:14+2421:15+241m11245.687379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1420.3
#17/==/KSNKrishna 21:29+3021:30+301m11265.966351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2325.3
#18/==/RCRaichur JunctionX 21:53+3221:55+352m11291.253407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3328.9
#19/==/MALMMantralayam RoadX 22:28+3022:30+302m11320.184332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2940.7
#20/==/ADAdoniX 22:59+3523:00+361m11360.857421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5552.1
#21/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 23:55+3200:05+4310m21413.045455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3828.4
#22/==/GYGooty Junction 00:43+4300:45+442m12441.474370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#23/==/TUTadipatriX 01:24+5001:25+501m--2489.470243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#24/==/KDPKondapuramX 01:49+5001:50+501m--2517.484226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#25/==/MOOMuddanuru 02:08+1:0002:10+592m--2542.473194mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.8
#26/==/YAYerraguntla Junction 02:23+1:0202:25+1:012m--2558.249170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1915.6
#27/==/KKMKamalapuram 02:44+5702:45+571m--2573.862141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2323.8
#28/==/HXKadapa 03:08+5603:10+582m12597.650144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4839.6
#29/==/NRENandalurX 03:58+4604:00+462m--2637.337145mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1811.2
#30/==/RJPRazampetaO 04:18+4104:20+402m--2648.462145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.4
#31/==/PMTPullampet 04:29+4204:30+421m--2657.874160mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0911.2
#32/==/OBVPObulavaripalliXO 04:39+4504:40+451m--2669.061191mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.2
#33/==/KOUKoduruO 04:53+4604:55+472m--2682.241198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#34/==/RURenigunta JunctionXO 05:55+3206:00+365m1,22723.115115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:409.8
#35/==/TPTYTirupati Main• 06:40+8-32733.0-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.