Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Mar 28, 2017 00:04:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 28, 2017 00:04:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 463726-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1859690-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2096140-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2196585-0

12808/Samata SF Express
سمتا ایکسپریس     समता सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin --> VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Nov 04, 2016 (04:23PM)
Updated: Oct 10 2016 (15:00) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (73 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - good (13)
food - good (12)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - good (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam Junction is 154 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 33h 35m    40 halts    Distance: 1923 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin and MTJ/Mathura Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 08:35 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 5,6
NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin 
Arrives @ 18:10 +1 night (Avg 1h 55m late)
Platform# 5
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction 

40 halts. 253 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin» -08:35+15,610.078210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:43134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction 10:18+2210:20+232m11134.088182mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3449.8
#3/==/RKMRaja Ki MandiX 10:54+3010:56+302m21183.717171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#4/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 11:10+2511:15+265m11187.767172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.1
#5/==/GWLGwalior Junction 13:00+4113:05+415m11305.869213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2597.5
#6/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 14:30+1:0714:40+1:0910m11403.388259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.4
#7/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 15:42+1:3315:44+1:332m21493.750373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1662.8
#8/==/BINABina Junction 17:00+1:2717:05+1:275m21556.572413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55138.7
#9/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 19:00+1:3819:05+1:395m11695.250497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5091.9
#10/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 20:55+1:2521:00+1:295m21787.169329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1485.5
#11/==/DHQDharakhohX 22:14+1:3122:15+1:301m--1872.571479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#12/==/MJYMaramjhiriX 22:26+1:4222:27+1:411m--1885.586644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.6
#13/==/BZUBetul 22:33+1:4222:35+1:432m11894.176643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3645.8
#14/==/MTYMultaiX 23:11+1:4223:13+1:432m--1939.959757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:27145.2
#15/==/NGPNagpur Junction 01:40+1:3002:05+1:3225m621085.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:4462.4
#16/==/BRDBhandara RoadX 02:49+1:4502:51+1:452m--21147.478265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.1
#17/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction 03:05+1:4503:07+1:462m--21165.568266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.7
#18/==/GGondia JunctionO 03:51+1:4103:53+1:412m421215.281319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#19/==/DGGDongargarh 04:47+2:0104:49+2:012m121288.385353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.3
#20/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 05:11+1:5905:13+1:592m--21319.639314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.5
#21/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 06:00+1:4006:05+1:455m321350.165300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:4043.1
#22/==/RRaipur JunctionX 06:45+1:5107:20+1:4135m521393.255296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5853.6
#23!==!MSMDMahasamund 08:18+2:0608:20+2:122m--21446.873302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2530.6
#24!==!BGBRBagbahraX 08:45+2:2308:47+2:272m--21477.438361mECoRBagbahra, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:3321.0
#25!==!KRARKhariar Road 09:20+2:2009:22+2:222m--21498.462325mECoRJonk, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4041.1
#26!==!HSKHarishanker Road 10:02+2:2610:04+2:272m--21539.566337mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2123.2
#27!==!KBJKantabanji 10:25+2:2910:35+2:3210m--21562.757304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3533.4
#28!==!TIGTitlagarh JunctionX 11:10+2:3511:20+2:3710m--21596.152212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.1
#29%==%KSNGKesingaX 11:35+2:4211:37+2:422m121609.265184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1516.2
#30%==%RPRDRupra Road 11:52+2:4011:54+2:402m--21625.444233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:096.6
#31%==%NRLRNorla Road 12:03+2:4212:05+2:422m--21632.059248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2524.7
#32/==/AMBAmbodala 12:30+2:4012:32+2:392m--21656.754373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2825.4
#33/==/MNGDMunigudaXO 13:00+2:3513:02+2:352m--21682.141360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:5335.8
#34/==/THVTherubaliX 13:55+2:0813:57+2:082m--21717.952272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:119.4
#35/==/SPRDSingapur Road 14:08+2:2214:10+2:222m--21727.437253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:159.3
#36/==/RGDARayagada 14:25+2:2014:40+2:2115m--21736.775227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3645.2
#37/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town 15:16+4:0415:18+4:042m--21781.922122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:051.8
#38/==/PVPParvatipuram 15:23+2:3315:25+2:342m--21783.748124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3023.8
#39/==/VBLBobbili Junction 15:55+2:2615:57+2:262m221807.561139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5354.3
#40/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 16:50+2:2716:55+2:305m221861.87466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#41/==/SCMSimhachalam 17:38-17:40-2m221914.81626mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:308.1
#42/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction• 18:10+1:55-521922.9-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site