Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 12:55:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 12:55:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1714959-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1739032-1
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1856348-10
Details Edit
Medium; Large TB; UnReserved; Passing Station;
Entry# 1665217-0

12296/Sanghamitra SF Express (PT)
ಸಂಘಮಿತ್ರ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     संघमित्रा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

DNR/Danapur --> SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

Member Trip is in Progress for this Train

Inaugural Run
Fri Jul 01, 1988
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
1. Meals (Rice,dal,Chapati,paneer); 2. Veg/Non veg biryani.; 3. Samosa.; 4. bread...
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Terminal to be changed from Patliputra to DANAPUR wef 01.03.2017 :: 12295/96 Sanghmitra express to be provided halt at Maihar for period of 6 months from...
2nd January 2017 on experimental basis.
Fri Jan 06, 2017 (07:30PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 5 Dedicated Rakes
Rating: 3.1/5 (262 votes)
cleanliness - average (45)
punctuality - average (47)
food - good (42)
ticket avbl - average (46)
u/r coach - average (34)
railfanning - good (41)
safety - good (41)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Danapur and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is 431 km (16%) shorter.
Travel Time: 48h 10m    37 halts    Distance: 2698 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 20:10 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 4
Arrives @ 20:20 +2 nights (Avg 23m late)
Platform# 4
SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 

37 halts. 434 intermediate Stations between Danapur and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 2m.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DNRDanapur» -20:10+2410.08459mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2839.3
#2/==/ARAAra JunctionX 20:38+2120:40+232m2139.38163mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5168.5
#3/==/BXRBuxar 21:31+2721:33+272m21107.85467mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:4493.9
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 23:17-223:27+1110m41201.76284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0163.2
#5/==/MZPMirzapurX 00:28+3400:30+402m32264.94687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4580.2
#6/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) 02:15+102:25+010m--2345.16297mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:45170.3
#7%==%STASatna JunctionX 05:10+3405:20+3810m12515.4118322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1835.5
#8%==%MYRMaiharXO 05:38+4805:40+482m22550.984353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4562.9
#9%==%KTEKatni Junction 06:25+1:1006:30+1:135m52613.861387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3090.8
#10%==%JBPJabalpur Junction 08:00+1:0808:10+1:1310m12704.761417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2384.1
#11%==%NUNarsinghpur 09:33+5909:35+1:002m22788.889364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0393.8
#12%==%PPIPipariyaX 10:38+1:0610:40+1:062m22882.535339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5567.3
#13/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 12:35+3312:45+4410m4,52949.864328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0670.3
#14/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 13:51+4513:53+462m221020.160407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1515.1
#15/==/DHQDharakhohX 14:08+5514:09+561m--21035.246479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#16/==/MJYMaramjhiriXO 14:26+5114:27+511m--21048.257644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.6
#17/==/BZUBetul 14:36+5614:39+563m121056.870643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1486.4
#18/==/PARPandhurna 15:53+1:0815:55+1:082m121143.252478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:00104.5
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction 17:55+5118:10+5115m221247.788315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations00:5276.2
#20/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 19:02+1:2019:04+1:202m121323.958279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:03118.5
#21/==/CDChandrapur 21:07+5221:10+513m121442.416194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5013.7
#22/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 22:00+2322:10+3210m121456.286185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4969.8
#23/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 22:59+5423:00+541m221526.070184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0272.2
#24/==/RDMRamagundam 00:02+5800:03+591m231598.266170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:32101.2
#25/==/WLWarangalX 01:35+1:0801:40+1:065m131699.447271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations04:25207.8
#26/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 06:05+1506:20+2315m831907.27426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:52138.6
#27/==/OGLOngole 08:12+4308:14+442m332045.86112mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:55116.6
#28/==/NLRNelloreX 10:09+2610:10+271m332162.44621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5038.5
#29/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 11:00+1311:02+152m132200.95618mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:28137.7
#30/==/MASChennai Central 13:30+1313:55+1625m632338.6618mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:0868.6
#31/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 15:03+2715:05+272m132407.26992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#32/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 15:58+3216:00+322m132468.260215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2584.5
#33/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 17:25+2317:30+235m432552.785404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2940.9
#34/==/KPNKuppam 17:59+4718:00+471m232593.654688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3834.1
#35/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 18:38+3818:40+382m332627.764813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5356.4
#36/==/KJMKrishnarajapuramX 19:33+3719:35+402m432684.050907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:086.7
#37/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore)X 19:43+019:45+02m132690.812914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:132.7
#38/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 19:58+4020:00+402m132693.513928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:204.3
#39/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)• 20:20+23-432697.8-904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.