Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Tue Mar 3, 2015 00:31:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Mar 3, 2015 00:31:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Short Termination at Azimganj City on 15th , 17th-25th September 2014 #1198366-1
Thu Sep 11, 2014 (09:14PM)

73151/Sealdah-Jangipur Road DEMU

Sep 11 2014 (9:14PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
tickets - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
Inaugural Run
Tue Feb 21, 2012
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 6h 29m    43 halts    Distance: 239 km    Avg Speed: 36 km/hr
Type: DEMU
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 05:35 (Avg on time)
Platform# ???
SDAH/Kolkata Sealdah 
Arrives @ 12:04
Platform# ???
NWMS/Noapara Mahisha 

43 halts. 72 intermediate Stations between Kolkata Sealdah and Noapara Mahisha

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1/==/SDAHKolkata Sealdah»  -05:35+0--10.0368mERPh : 033-23503535 (For North: APC Roy Road) Kolkata 700014, West Bengal
2/==/DDJDum Dum Junction  05:46+005:47+01m316.56710mERKolkata - 700028, West Bengal
3/==/BPBarrackporeX  06:01+406:02+41m--122.23812mERDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
4/==/NHNaihati JunctionX  06:26+306:31+15m2137.61915mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165, West Bengal
5/==/BDCBandel Junction  06:57+106:59+32m4146.05414mERdist - HOOGHLY, West Bengal
6/==/BSAEBansh Baria  07:04+707:05+71m--150.47413mERBansberia, West Bengal
7/==/TBAETribeni  07:08+907:09+91m--154.110016mERTribeni, West Bengal
8/==/KJUKuntighat  07:11+007:12+01m--157.59817mERKuntighat Railway Station, West Bengal
9/==/DMLEDumurdaha  07:14-07:15-1m--160.76015mERDumurdahadham, West Bengal
10/==/KMAEKhamargachhi  07:17+1307:18+191m--162.710414mERKhamargachi, West Bengal
11/==/JITJirat  07:21+2107:22+211m--167.96615mERdist - hooghly, West Bengal
12/==/BGAEBalagarh  07:25-07:26-1m--171.28413mERBalagarh, West Bengal
13/==/SOAESomra Bazar  07:28-07:29-1m--174.014513mERState Highway 6, West Bengal
14/==/BHLABehula  07:31-07:32-1m--178.84516mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
15/==/GPAEGuptipara  07:35+2407:36+251m--181.18614mERGuptipara Railway Station, West Bengal
16/==/ABKAAmbika Kalna  07:41+2707:42+271m3188.28012mERKalna, West Bengal
17/==/BGRABaghnapara  07:45-07:46-1m--192.26916mERKalna-Memari Rd, West Bengal
18/==%DTAEDhatrigram  07:50+2907:51+311m--196.82016mERDhatrigram, West Bengal
19%=-/SMAESamudra Garh  08:11+2308:12+241m--1103.57416mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
20/-=%KLNTKalinagar  08:15+2508:16+261m11107.2529mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
21%==%NDAENabadwip Dham  08:21+2408:23+332m--1111.57915mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
22%==%BFZBhandartikuri  08:27+3608:28+371m--1116.87121mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
23%==%PSAEPurbasthali  08:30+3808:31+381m--1119.29219mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
24%==%LKXLakshmipur  08:35+4208:36+421m--1125.38214mERDist - burdhaman, West Bengal
25%==%BQYBelerhat  08:38-08:39-1m--1128.07519mERJajneswarpur, West Bengal
26%==%PTAEPatuli  08:43+4708:44+471m--1133.19718mERDist - bardhaman, West Bengal
27%==%AGAEAgradwip  08:47-08:48-1m--1137.96118mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
28%==/DHAEDainhat  08:54+5108:55+511m31144.01219mERDaihaat Rd, West Bengal
29!-=/KWAEKatwa Junction  09:30+2009:35+255m31150.95221mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
30%--%GGLEGangatikuri  09:47+3509:48+361m--1161.22319mERState Highway 6, West Bengal
31%--%JHBNJhamatpur Baharan  09:56-09:57-1m--1164.34526mERGoai, West Bengal
32%--%SALESalar  10:02+3410:03+351m--1168.14526mERSalar, West Bengal
33%--%MHTRMalihati Talibpur RoadX  10:06-10:07-1m--1170.34223mERMalihati Talibpur Road, West Bengal
34%--%TYAETenya  10:13+3710:14+381m11174.64619mERTenya, West Bengal
35%--%BZLEBazarsau  10:23+4110:24+431m--1181.56521mERBazarsau, West Bengal
36%--%CWLEChowrigacha  10:31+4810:32+481m--1189.13019mERChowrigacha, West Bengal
37%--%KTLRKanthaliya Road  10:37-10:38-1m--1191.66919mERKhagraghat - Chowrigacha, West Bengal
38%--%KNSNKarna SubarnaX  10:44+4810:45+481m--1198.45028mERKhagraghat - Chowrigacha, West Bengal
39%--%KGLEKhagraghat RoadX  10:58+4510:59+451m--1209.32222mERKhagraghat, West Bengal
40%--%NLSFNiyalish Para  11:12-11:13-1m11214.03321mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
41%--%LCAELalbagh Court Road  11:19+4111:20+381m--1217.22023mERLalbagh Court Road, West Bengal
42%--%AZAzimganj JunctionX  11:40+2511:45+305m--1223.92725mERPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
43%--%ACLEAzimganj City  11:48-11:49-1m11225.36525mERPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
44%--%MPLRMahipal Road  11:57+3311:58+351m--1234.05529mERLalgola, West Bengal
45%--%NWMSNoapara Mahisha•  12:04-12:05-1m--1239.55933mERSagardighi Railway Station, West Bengal
46%--%MGLEManigramX  12:10+5512:11+431m--1244.45837mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
47%--%GALEGankar  12:19+3212:20+361m--1252.12831mERGankar, West Bengal
48%--%JRLEJangipur Road  12:35+29---1259.0-30mERRaghunathganj, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site