Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 07:39:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 07:39:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1876455-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2141420-0

111ER⇒53181/Sealdah-Lalgola Passenger
শিয়ালদহ-লালগোলা প্যাসেঞ্জার     सियालदह-लालगोला पैसेंजर

SDAH/Sealdah --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (3h 54m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will remain cancelled on 13/14.5.17 due to Traffic and Power Block in Krishnanagar
Fri May 12, 2017 (09:43AM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (02:49) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (22 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Sealdah and Lalgola.
Travel Time: 5h 50m    32 halts    Distance: 228 km    Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 23:30 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 7
Arrives @ 05:20 +1 night (Avg 8m late)
Platform# 1

32 halts. 56 intermediate Stations between Sealdah and Lalgola

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SDAHSealdah» -23:30+2710.03212mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:136.8
#2/==/DDJDum Dum Junction 23:43+023:44+11m316.8679mERKolkata - 700030, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:1415.6
#3/==/BPBarrackpore 23:58+823:59+81m3122.54212mERDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:2215.3
#4/==/NHNaihati Junction 00:21+1200:23+122m5237.88416mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:034.2
#5/==/HLRHalisahar 00:26+000:27+01m1242.03916mERPh- 033-25882612, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:053.2
#6/==/KPAKanchrapara 00:32+900:33+91m1245.24216mERNorth 24 Pgs Ph 033-25855964, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:042.8
#7/==/KYIKalyani 00:37+1800:38+181m1248.06013mERKalyani Distt: Nadiya Ph:033-25826370, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1413.9
#8/==/CDHChakdaha 00:52+2000:53+201m1261.93613mERChakdaha Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-246789, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1911.5
#9/==/RHARanaghat Junction 01:12+1601:17+135m1273.45013mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.2
#10%==%KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction 01:22+2401:23+241m2277.64812mERRanaghat-Bagula Bypass Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-285575, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#11/==/BIJBirnagar 01:28+2501:29+251m1281.63316mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:052.8
#12/==/THPTaherpurX 01:34-01:35-1m1284.35315mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.3
#13/==/BDZBadkulla 01:41+2501:42+251m2289.62916mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2110.0
#14/==/KNJKrishnanagar City Junction 02:03+1502:10+117m3299.66917mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.9
#15/==/BPDBahadurpur 02:16-02:17-1m12106.55719mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.7
#16/==/DHUDhubulia 02:23+1502:24+151m12112.25218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.2
#17/==/MGMMuragacha 02:30+1502:31+151m12117.46215mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1010.3
#18/==/BTYBethuadahari 02:41+1502:42+151m12127.74218mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.2
#19/==/SVHSonadanga 02:48-02:49-1m12131.95717mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:087.6
#20/==/DEBDebagram 02:57+1202:58+121m12139.54918mERDebagram, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.9
#21/==/PCXPagla Chandi 03:04-03:05-1m12144.44918mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:075.7
#22/==/PLYPlassey 03:12+1203:13+131m22150.16019mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#23/==/REJRejinagar 03:22+1503:23+151m12159.14917mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:119.1
#24/==/BEBBeldanga 03:34+1603:36+182m12168.16020mERBeldanga, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#25/==/BFTBhabta 03:42-03:43-1m12174.24221mERBhabta, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.5
#26/==/SGVSargachhi 03:48+1803:49+191m22177.74623mERSargachhi, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:118.5
#27/==/BPCBerhampore CourtX 04:00+1804:06+176m22186.23822mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:063.8
#28/==/CSZCossimbazar 04:12+1804:13+191m22190.05323mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:087.1
#29/==/MBBMurshidabad 04:21+2004:22+201m22197.16623mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:077.7
#30/==/JJGJiaGanjX 04:29+2204:30+221m12204.86323mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1111.5
#31/==/BQGBhagwangola 04:41+2404:42+241m22216.24723mERStation Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.9
#32/==/PRTLPirtala 04:47-04:48-1m12220.24424mERPirtala, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:085.8
#33/==/KRPKrishnapur 04:56+2404:57+251m12226.0526mERLalgola, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:231.7
#34#--#LGLLalgola• 05:20+8-12227.7-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.