Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Dec 3, 2016 03:46:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 3, 2016 03:46:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

16687 slip route⇒16687/Navyug Express (PT)
ನವಯುಗ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     नवयुग एक्सप्रेस

MAQ/Mangalore Central --> TLY/Thalassery

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Good Food
Latest...
.
Thu May 12, 2016 (05:31PM)
Updated: Oct 04 2016 (3:05PM) by DM^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.4/5 (19 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 S9
  4
 S8
  5
 S7
  6
 S6
  7
 PC
  8
 S5
  9
 S4
 10
 S3
 11
 S2
 12
 S1
 13
 A1
 14
 A2
 15
 B1
 16
 UR
 17
 UR
 18
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Mangalore Central/MAQ to Thalassery/TLY

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 80 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Mon-Dec 05   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 12   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 19   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 26   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 02   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 09   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 16   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 23   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 30   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 06   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 13   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 20   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 27   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 06   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 13   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 20   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site