Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue May 30, 2017 09:05:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue May 30, 2017 09:05:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2087905-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Passing Station;
Entry# 2232893-0

16687 slip route⇒16687/Navyug Express (PT)
ನವಯುಗ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     नवयुग एक्सप्रेस

MAQ/Mangaluru Central (Mangalore) --> TLY/Thalassery

Member Trip is in Progress for this Train

Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Good Food
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
T.No.16687 Magaluru Central – Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Navyug Express will be temporarily augmented with o­ne AC 3-tier coach from 15.5.2017 to 26.6.2017.
Fri May 12,
...
more...
2017 (10:02PM)
Updated: Jan 06 2017 (18:13) by debarathi mandal
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.4/5 (31 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 S9
  4
 S8
  5
 S7
  6
 S6
  7
 PC
  8
 S5
  9
 S4
 10
 S3
 11
 S2
 12
 S1
 13
 A1
 14
 A2
 15
 B1
 16
 UR
 17
 UR
 18
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Mangaluru Central (Mangalore)/MAQ to Thalassery/TLY

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 64 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Mon-Jun 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 24   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site