Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Jul 25, 2016 07:55:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 25, 2016 07:55:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
.
Thu May 12, 2016 (05:31PM)

16687 slip route⇒16687/Navyug Express (PT)
ನವಯುಗ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     नवयुग एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Jun 16 2016 (10:25PM) by Road routing Five Home Caution*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 3.9/5 (17 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - good (3)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Good Food
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 A2
  4
 S9
  5
 S8
  6
 S7
  7
 S6
  8
 PC
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
 A1
 15
 B1
 16
 UR
 17
 UR
 18
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Mangalore Central/MAQ to Thalassery/TLY

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 80 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Mon-Jul 25   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 01   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 08   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 15   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 22   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 29   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 05   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 12   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 19   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 26   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 03   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 10   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 17   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 24   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 31   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 07   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 14   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 21   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site