Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sun Feb 26, 2017 17:44:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 26, 2017 17:44:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 671096-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 917231-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1364221-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1722192-0

13348/Palamu Express
پلامو ایکسپریس     पलामू एक्सप्रेस

DOS/Dehri On Sone --> BRKA/Barkakana Junction

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Fri Dec 09, 2016 (02:54PM)
Updated: Dec 09 2016 (14:47) by The pride of VM TPJ Main Line goes LHB^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.1/5 (44 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - good (8)
food - excellent (4)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (8)
safety - good (8)
Loco
WAP-4/WAM-4 MGS
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S3
  5
 S4
  6
 B1
  7
 GS
  8
 GS
  9
SLR
 10
SLR
 11
 GS
 12
 GS
 13
 GS
 14
 B2
 15
 S1
 16
 S2
 17
 GS
 18
 GS
 19
 GS
 20
SLR
 DOS
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Dehri On Sone/DOS to Barkakana Junction/BRKA



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 120 n/a n/a  
Tot Seats  Update
Sun-Feb 26  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 27  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 28  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 02  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 05  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 06  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 07  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 09  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 12  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 13  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 14  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 16  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 19  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 20  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 21  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 23  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 26  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 27  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 28  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 30  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 02  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 03  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 04  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 09  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 10  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 11  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 12  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 13  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 14  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 15  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 16  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 17  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 18  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 19  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 20  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 22  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 23  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 24  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 25  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 26  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 29  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 30  -Refresh
Mon-May 01  -Refresh
Tue-May 02  -Refresh
Wed-May 03  -Refresh
Thu-May 04  -Refresh
Fri-May 05  -Refresh
Sat-May 06  -Refresh
Sun-May 07  -Refresh
Mon-May 08  -Refresh
Tue-May 09  -Refresh
Wed-May 10  -Refresh
Thu-May 11  -Refresh
Fri-May 12  -Refresh
Sat-May 13  -Refresh
Sun-May 14  -Refresh
Mon-May 15  -Refresh
Tue-May 16  -Refresh
Wed-May 17  -Refresh
Thu-May 18  -Refresh
Fri-May 19  -Refresh
Sat-May 20  -Refresh
Sun-May 21  -Refresh
Mon-May 22  -Refresh
Tue-May 23  -Refresh
Wed-May 24  -Refresh
Thu-May 25  -Refresh
Fri-May 26  -Refresh
Sat-May 27  -Refresh
Sun-May 28  -Refresh
Mon-May 29  -Refresh
Tue-May 30  -Refresh
Wed-May 31  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site