Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Feb 27, 2015 06:00:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Feb 27, 2015 06:00:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Wed Feb 05, 2014 (02:04AM)

12925/Paschim Express (PT)

Jan 03 2015 (1:45PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-HCPV-GEN-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-PC-B4-B3-B2-B1-A2-A1-H1-GEN-GEN-SLR-S7-S8-B5-A3-SLR.
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 24, 1956
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Food Menu is Excellent.
Loco
WAP-7 of Ghaziabad shed (N.R)
  0
  L
  1
HCP
  2
GEN
  3
 S6
  4
 S5
  5
 S4
  6
 S3
  7
 S2
  8
 S1
  9
 PC
 10
 B4
 11
 B3
 12
 B2
 13
 B1
 14
 A2
 15
 A1
 16
 H1
 17
GEN
 18
GEN
 19
SLR
 20
 S7
 21
 S8
 22
 B5
 23
 A3
 24
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai Bandra Terminus/BDTS to New Delhi/NDLS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 345 585 1535 2220 3805  
Tot SeatsAvbl 52Avbl 40Avbl 9Avbl 8Update
Fri-Feb 27    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 28WL# 40WL# 18WL# 253m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 01WL# 74WL# 48WL# 18WL# 253m oldRefresh
Mon-Mar 02WL# 16WL# 8WL# 353m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 03WL# 28WL# 8WL# 153m oldRefresh
Wed-Mar 04WL# 28WL# 2WL# 153m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 05WL# 74WL# 15WL# 2WL# 153m oldRefresh
Fri-Mar 06    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27WL# 59WL# 9WL# 1Avbl 81h 4m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 28Avbl 52Avbl 40Avbl 9Avbl 81h 4m oldRefresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site