Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Thu Jul 28, 2016 00:45:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 28, 2016 00:45:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Wed Apr 27, 2016 (03:49PM)

12925/Paschim SF Express (PT)
ਪਸ਼ਚਿਮ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     पश्चिम सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Jul 17 2016 (5:36PM) by KaAm pe laut aao*^
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA
Rating: 4.4/5 (121 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (21)
punctuality - excellent (21)
food - good (18)
ticket avbl - good (20)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - excellent (21)
safety - good (20)
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 24, 1956
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Food Menu is Excellent.
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
RMS
  2
GEN
  3
 S6
  4
 S5
  5
 S4
  6
 S3
  7
 S2
  8
 S1
  9
 PC
 10
 B4
 11
 B3
 12
 B2
 13
 B1
 14
 A2
 15
 A1
 16
 H1
 17
GEN
 18
GEN
 19
SLR
 20
 S7
 21
 S8
 22
 B5
 23
 A3
 24
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Bandra Terminus/BDTS to New Delhi/NDLS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 345 585 1545 2240 3835  
Tot SeatsAvbl 50Avbl 40Avbl 9Avbl 8Update
Thu-Jul 28    -Refresh
Fri-Jul 29    -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30    -Refresh
Sun-Jul 31    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 01    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 02    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 03    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 04    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 05    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 07    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 08    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 09    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 10    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 11    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 12    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 14    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 15    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 16    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 17    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 18    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 19    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 21    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 22    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 23    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 24    -Refresh
Thu-Aug 25    -Refresh
Fri-Aug 26    -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27    -Refresh
Sun-Aug 28    -Refresh
Mon-Aug 29    -Refresh
Tue-Aug 30    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 31    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 01    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 02    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 03    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 04    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 05    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 06    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 07    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 08    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 09    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 10    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 11    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 12    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 13    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 14    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 15    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 16    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 17    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 18    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 19    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 20    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 21    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 22    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 23    -Refresh
Sat-Sep 24    -Refresh
Sun-Sep 25    -Refresh
Mon-Sep 26    -Refresh
Tue-Sep 27    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 28    -Refresh
Thu-Sep 29    -Refresh
Fri-Sep 30    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 01    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 02    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 03    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 04    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 05    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 06    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 07    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 08    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 09    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 10    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 11    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 12    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 13    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 14    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 15    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 16    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 17    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 18    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 19    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 20    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 21    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 22    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 23    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 24    -Refresh
Tue-Oct 25    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 26    -Refresh
Thu-Oct 27    -Refresh
Fri-Oct 28    -Refresh
Sat-Oct 29    -Refresh
Sun-Oct 30    -Refresh
Mon-Oct 31    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 01    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 02    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 03    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 04    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 05    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 06    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 07    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 08    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 09    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 10    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 11    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 12    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 13    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 14    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 15    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 16    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 17    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 18    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 19    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 20    -Refresh
Mon-Nov 21    -Refresh
Tue-Nov 22    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 23    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 24    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 25    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site