Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Oct 21, 2014 10:51:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Wed Feb 05, 2014 (02:04AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12926

12925/Paschim Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 04 2014 (10:12PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 24, 1956
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Food Menu is Excellent.
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-HCPV-GEN-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-PC-B4-B3-B2-B1-A2-A1-H1-GEN-GEN-SLR-S7-S8-B5-A3-SLR.
Loco
WAP-7 of Ghaziabad shed (N.R)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai Bandra Terminus/BDTS to New Delhi/NDLS





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 345 585 1535 2220 3805  
Tue-Oct 211h 18m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 22WL# 41WL# 24WL# 917m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 23WL# 43WL# 10WL# 517m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 24WL# 64WL# 23WL# 917m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 25WL# 73WL# 817m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 26WL# 59WL# 717m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 27WL# 55WL# 17WL# 517m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 28WL# 73WL# 43WL# 15WL# 31h 51m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 29WL# 29WL# 10WL# 11h 51m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 30WL# 30WL# 10WL# 11h 51m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 31WL# 25WL# 13WL# 11h 51m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 01    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 02WL# 32WL# 32WL# 12WL# 13h 21m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 03WL# 17WL# 12WL# 141m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 04WL# 14WL# 4WL# 241m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 05WL# 19WL# 9WL# 141m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 06WL# 71WL# 5WL# 4WL# 141m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 07WL# 43WL# 13WL# 3WL# 124m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 08WL# 65WL# 10WL# 2WL# 324m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 09WL# 74WL# 14WL# 8WL# 124m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 10WL# 62WL# 5WL# 2WL# 124m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 11WL# 9WL# 24WL# 124m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 12WL# 13WL# 1WL# 124m oldRefresh
Thu-Nov 13WL# 8WL# 1WL# 12h 27m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 14WL# 7WL# 1Avbl 32h 27m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 15WL# 56WL# 15WL# 11Avbl 12h 27m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 16WL# 25WL# 5WL# 1Avbl 22h 27m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 17WL# 41WL# 9WL# 1Avbl 42h 27m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 18    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19    -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20  WL# 5Avbl 62h 26m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 21WL# 47WL# 16WL# 2WL# 12h 26m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 22WL# 71WL# 16WL# 6WL# 12h 26m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 23WL# 61WL# 8WL# 4Avbl 12h 26m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 24WL# 59WL# 7WL# 3Avbl 12h 26m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 25WL# 6WL# 6WL# 12h 26m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 26WL# 48WL# 14  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27    -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28    -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29    -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 03    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 04    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 05    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 06    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 07    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 08    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 10    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 11    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 12    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 13    -Refresh
Sun-Dec 14    -Refresh
Mon-Dec 15    -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17    -Refresh
Thu-Dec 18    -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19    -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20Avbl 15Avbl 25Avbl 2Avbl 81h 55m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >55Avbl >38Avbl >12Avbl >8  
Chartingbefore 08:20
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom