Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Jun 26, 2017 09:36:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 09:36:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 598192-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1348379-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2325476-0

18473⇒12745/Puri - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)
ପୁରୀ - ଯୋଧପୁର ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     पुरी - जोधपुर एक्सप्रेस

BBS/Bhubaneswar --> JU/Jodhpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
New Timetable from 31 May and Will be converted to SuperFast from 31 may 2017 with new No. as 12745. From 4.10.17 will run with...
more...
new number 20813
Fri Apr 07, 2017 (05:10PM)
Updated: Jun 01 2017 (05:24) by ^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.6/5 (27 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 H1
  8
 B3
  9
 B4
 10
 B5
 11
 S1
 12
 S2
 13
 PC
 14
 S3
 15
 S4
 16
 S5
 17
 S6
 18
 S7
 19
 S8
 20
 S9
 21
 UR
 22
 UR
 23
SLR
 SWM
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Bhubaneswar/BBS to Jodhpur Junction/JU

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 464 805 2060 3101 5370  
Tot SeatsAvbl 178Avbl 93Avbl 10Avbl 9Update
Wed-Jun 28    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 05    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 12    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 26    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 02    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 09    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 16    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.