Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed May 27, 2015 15:27:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed May 27, 2015 15:27:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Mon Sep 01, 2014 (11:10PM)

18473/Puri-Jodhpur Express (PT)
     पुरी-जोधपुर एक्सप्रेस

Mar 29 2015 (2:41PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
WAP - 4 ET ( JSG - SWM ) BGKT WDP...
Read more...
4/4B/4D ( SWM - JU )

cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - good (1)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
 UR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 UR
  5
 A1
  6
 B5
  7
 B4
  8
 H1
  9
 B3
 10
 B2
 11
 B1
 12
S10
 13
 PC
 14
 S9
 15
 S8
 16
 S7
 17
 S6
 18
 S5
 19
 S4
 20
 S3
 21
 S2
 22
 S1
 23
 UR
 24
 UR
 SBP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Bhubaneswar/BBS to Jodhpur Junction/JU

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 465 775 2045 3030 5250  
Tot SeatsAvbl 178Avbl 93Avbl 10Avbl 9Update
Wed-May 27WL# 96WL# 98WL# 22WL# 74h 51m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 03WL# 104WL# 63WL# 21WL# 74h 51m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 10WL# 35WL# 41WL# 21WL# 24h 51m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 17WL# 77WL# 37WL# 17Avbl 14h 51m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 24WL# 42WL# 20WL# 10WL# 54h 51m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 01Avbl 53Avbl 17RAC 5Avbl 84h 51m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 08    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22    -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19    -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site