Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Disclaimer   
 
Mon Dec 22, 2014 23:58:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News
Latest...
.
Mon Sep 01, 2014 (11:10PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 18474

18473/Puri-Jodhpur Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Oct 09 2014 (11:15AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
NGP/Nagpur Junction (8); JSG/Jharsuguda Junction (5); SBP/Sambalpur Junction (3); SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction (4); NAD/Nagda Junction (4);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
ENG-UR-UR-UR-UR-A1-B4-H1-B3-B2-B1-S10-PC-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-UR-UR = Total 23 Coaches.
Loco
WAP - 4 ET ( JSG - SWM ) WDM -...
Read more...
3A BGKT ( SWM - JU )
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Bhubaneswar/BBS to Jodhpur Junction/JU





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 465 775 2045 3030 5250  
Wed-Dec 24    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18    -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >130Avbl >20Avbl >9Avbl >9  
Chartingbefore 11:23
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site