Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Aug 26, 2016 03:26:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 26, 2016 03:26:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
--
Thu May 05, 2016 (12:04AM)

18473/Puri - Jodhpur Express (PT)
ପୁରୀ-ଯୋଧପୁର ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     पुरी-जोधपुर एक्सप्रेस

BBS/Bhubaneswar --> JU/Jodhpur Junction

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Dec 10 2015 (1:21AM) by Vaibhav Agarwal*^
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.4/5 (15 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (2)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - good (2)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 H1
  8
 B3
  9
 B4
 10
 B5
 11
 S1
 12
 S2
 13
 PC
 14
 S3
 15
 S4
 16
 S5
 17
 S6
 18
 S7
 19
 S8
 20
 S9
 21
 UR
 22
 UR
 23
SLR
 NGP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Bhubaneswar/BBS to Jodhpur Junction/JU

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 465 775 2060 3055 5290  
Tot SeatsAvbl 178Avbl 93Avbl 10Avbl 9Update
Wed-Aug 31    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 07    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 14    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 21    -Refresh
Wed-Sep 28    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 05    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 12    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 19    -Refresh
Wed-Oct 26    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 02    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 09    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 16    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 23    -Refresh
Wed-Nov 30    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 07    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 14    -Refresh
Wed-Dec 21    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site