Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Feb 13, 2016 06:03:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 13, 2016 06:03:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (3h 54m ago)
Latest...
-
Tue Jan 19, 2016 (05:10PM)

12302/New Delhi - Howrah Rajdhani Express (via Gaya)
নিউ দিল্লি - হাওড়া রাজধানী এক্সপ্রেস (ভায়া গয়া)     नई दिल्ली - हावड़ा राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

NO Time-Table Change. Show Old Time-Table
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.6/5 (236 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (41)
punctuality - excellent (42)
food - good (41)
ticket avbl - good (39)
railfanning - excellent (39)
safety - excellent (34)
Inaugural Run
Mon Mar 03, 1969
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Evening Snacks,Dinner and Breakfast(Day 2) provided.Cost included in the fare.
LHB Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H2
  3
 H1
  4
PC1
  5
 A5
  6
 A4
  7
 A3
  8
 A2
  9
 A1
 10
 B9
 11
 B8
 12
 B7
 13
 B6
 14
 B5
 15
 B4
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
PC2
 20
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

New Delhi/NDLS to Howrah Junction/HWH



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  2090 2885 4810  
Tot SeatsAvbl 261Avbl 80Avbl 26Update
Sat-Feb 13   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 14   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 15   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 16   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 17   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 18   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 20   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 21   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 22   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 23   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 24   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 25   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 27   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 28   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 29   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 01   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 02   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 03   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 05   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 06   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 07   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 08   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 09   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 10   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 12   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 13   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 14   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 15   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 16   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 17   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 19   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 20   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 21   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 22   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 23   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 24   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 26   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 27   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 28   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 29   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 30   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 31   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 02   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 03   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 04   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 05   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 06   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 07   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 09   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 10   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 11   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 12   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 13   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 14   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 16   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 17   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 18   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 19   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 20   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 21   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 23   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 24   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 25   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 26   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 27   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 28   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 30   -Refresh
Sun-May 01   -Refresh
Mon-May 02   -Refresh
Tue-May 03   -Refresh
Wed-May 04   -Refresh
Thu-May 05   -Refresh
Sat-May 07   -Refresh
Sun-May 08   -Refresh
Mon-May 09   -Refresh
Tue-May 10   -Refresh
Wed-May 11   -Refresh
Thu-May 12   -Refresh
Sat-May 14   -Refresh
Sun-May 15   -Refresh
Mon-May 16   -Refresh
Tue-May 17   -Refresh
Wed-May 18   -Refresh
Thu-May 19   -Refresh
Sat-May 21   -Refresh
Sun-May 22   -Refresh
Mon-May 23   -Refresh
Tue-May 24   -Refresh
Wed-May 25   -Refresh
Thu-May 26   -Refresh
Sat-May 28   -Refresh
Sun-May 29   -Refresh
Mon-May 30   -Refresh
Tue-May 31   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 12   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site