Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Wed Jun 28, 2017 02:48:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 02:48:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1455692-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1678572-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1678572-0

12431/Thiruvananathapuram Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
തിരുവനന്തപുരം സെൻട്രൽ- ഹസ്രത്ത് നിസാമുദ്ദീൻ രാജധാനി എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ്‌     तिरुवनंतपुरम सेंट्रल -हजरत निजामुद्दीन राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

MAJN/Mangaluru Junction (Mangalore) --> NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 01, 1998
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12431 TVC-NZM ‘Rajdhani’ Express (JCO-30/03/2017) will be rescheduled ex TVC by 01hrs late (20.15hrs) and Handing Over ROHA at 18.15hrs & further regulated at...
more...
ROHA for 15minutes(18.15hrs to 18.30hrs) and Handing Over WRly at 21.30hrs(instead of 19.35hrs The new revised Monsoon Time Table applicable from 10/06/17 to 31/10/17. TT would be change for this period
Fri Mar 31, 2017 (07:25AM)
Updated: Jun 17 2017 (12:05) by JOSH*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (278 votes)
cleanliness - good (47)
punctuality - excellent (47)
food - good (47)
ticket avbl - good (45)
railfanning - excellent (48)
safety - excellent (44)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 A5
  4
 A4
  5
 A3
  6
 A2
  7
 A1
  8
 PC
  9
 B9
 10
 B8
 11
 B7
 12
 B6
 13
 B5
 14
 B4
 15
 B3
 16
 B2
 17
 B1
 18
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Mangaluru Junction (Mangalore)/MAJN to Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 Min:  3030
Max:  3981
Min:  4217
Max:  5994
Min:  6980
Max:  6980
  
Tot SeatsAvbl 54Avbl 24Avbl 4Update
Wed-Jun 28WL# 28WL# 13WL# 529h 10m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 30WL# 26WL# 14WL# 629h 10m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 01WL# 41WL# 14WL# 429h 10m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 05WL# 10WL# 4WL# 229h 10m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 07WL# 7WL# 9WL# 229h 10m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 08WL# 19WL# 3WL# 429h 10m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 12   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21Avbl-0008Avbl-0001WL# 1176h 24m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 22WL# 13WL# 2Avbl-0002176h 24m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 26Avbl-0026Avbl-0015Avbl-0002176h 24m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 28Avbl-0023Avbl-0009Avbl-0004176h 24m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 29Avbl-0007Avbl-0018WL# 1176h 24m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 02Avbl-0021Avbl-0019Avbl-0002176h 24m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 04   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 09   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 11   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 12   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 16   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 25   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 27   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.