Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Jul 30, 2014 10:33:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
One AC 3 Tier coach will be added to Train No 12432/12431 H. Nizamuddin – Trivandrum Rajdhani Express (on nominated days) from 16th July to 30th July 2014 Ex H Nizamuddin and from 18th July to 1st August 2014 Ex Trivandrum. Monsoon TT Updated W.e.f. 1st July to 30th Sept. 2014
Fri Jul 18, 2014 (09:20AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12432

12431/Trivandrum Central-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express

Jun 30 (4:25PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 01, 1998
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Good food
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12433/12434. For details on RSA pattern for this train, check Entry#8289535/5.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-EOG-H1-AE1-A4-A3-A2-A1-PC-BE1-B9-B8-B7-B6-B5-B4-B3-B2-B1-EOG.
Loco
WDP-3A GOC Shed (TVC-BRC) & WAP 5/7 GZB Shed ,...
Read more...
WAP-5 brc (BRC-NZM).
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mangalore Junction/MAJN to Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  2865 4040 6760  
Wed-Jul 30   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 01   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 02   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 06WL# 17WL9WL# 91h 42m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 08WL# 42WL21WL# 41h 42m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 09WL# 38WL25WL# 31h 42m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 13WL# 4WL8WL# 21h 42m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 15WL# 68WL29WL# 61h 42m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 16WL# 24WL13WL# 11h 42m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 20WL# 14WL12WL# 52h 5m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 22WL# 20WL4WL# 42h 5m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 23WL# 29WL10WL# 22h 5m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 27   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 30   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >61Avbl >15Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 22:46
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom