Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Dec 10, 2016 02:52:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 10, 2016 02:52:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

12431/Thiruvananthapuram Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
തിരുവനന്തപുരം സെൻട്രൽ- നിസാമുദ്ദീൻ രാജധാനി എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ്‌     तिरुवनंतपुरम सेंट्रल-हजरत निजामुद्दीन राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

MAJN/Mangaluru Junction (Mangalore) --> NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin

Refresh Live Status (1h 52m ago)
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 01, 1998
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest...
.
Tue Nov 01, 2016 (07:04AM)
Updated: Nov 02 2016 (6:27AM) by TT of Goa Tejas is Disastrous*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (248 votes)
cleanliness - good (42)
punctuality - excellent (42)
food - good (42)
ticket avbl - good (40)
railfanning - excellent (43)
safety - excellent (39)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 A5
  4
 A4
  5
 A3
  6
 A2
  7
 A1
  8
 PC
  9
 B9
 10
 B8
 11
 B7
 12
 B6
 13
 B5
 14
 B4
 15
 B3
 16
 B2
 17
 B1
 18
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Mangaluru Junction (Mangalore)/MAJN to Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  3030 4220 6980  
Tot SeatsAvbl 70Avbl 30Avbl 2Update
Sat-Dec 10   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 14   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 16   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 17   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 21   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 23   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 24   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 28   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 30   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 31   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 04   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 06   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 11   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 13   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 18   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 20   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 25   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 27   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 28WL# 1WL# 17h 38m oldRefresh
Wed-Feb 01WL# 15Avbl 3WL# 17h 38m oldRefresh
Fri-Feb 03AvblAvbl 3WL# 17h 38m oldRefresh
Sat-Feb 04WL# 1Avbl 1Avbl 27h 38m oldRefresh
Wed-Feb 08Avbl 27Avbl 117h 38m oldRefresh
Fri-Feb 10Avbl 8Avbl 117h 38m oldRefresh
Sat-Feb 11   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 15   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 17   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 18   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 22   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 24   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 25   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 01   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 03   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 04   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 08   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 10   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 11   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 15   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 17   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 18   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 22   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 24   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 25   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 29   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 31   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 01   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 05   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 08   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site