Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Mon Sep 1, 2014 13:10:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
One AC 3 Tier coach will be added to Train No 12432/12431 H. Nizamuddin – Trivandrum Rajdhani Express (on nominated days) from 16th July to 30th July 2014 Ex H Nizamuddin and from 18th July to 1st August 2014 Ex Trivandrum. Monsoon TT Updated W.e.f. 1st July to 30th Sept. 2014
Fri Jul 18, 2014 (09:20AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12432

12431/Trivandrum Central-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express

OLD Time-Table. New TT will soon be available.
Jun 30 2014 (4:25PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 01, 1998
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Good food
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12433/12434. For details on RSA pattern for this train, check Entry#828953/5.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-EOG-H1-AE1-A4-A3-A2-A1-PC-BE1-B9-B8-B7-B6-B5-B4-B3-B2-B1-EOG.
Loco
WDP-3A GOC Shed (TVC-BRC) & WAP 5/7 GZB Shed ,...
Read more...
WAP-5 brc (BRC-NZM).
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mangalore Junction/MAJN to Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  2865 4040 6760  
Wed-Sep 03   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 27   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11WL# 17WL7WL# 31h 24m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 15WL# 13WL7WL# 11h 24m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 17WL# 12WL4WL# 11h 24m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 18WL# 27WL17WL# 11h 24m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 22WL# 9WL4Avbl2m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 24WL# 19WL2WL# 12m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 25WL# 15WL12WL# 12m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 29WL# 60WL13WL# 12m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 31WL# 77WL14WL# 12m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 01WL# 109WL25WL# 12m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >61Avbl >15Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 22:46
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom