Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue May 3, 2016 18:00:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue May 3, 2016 18:00:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
.
Wed Mar 23, 2016 (09:56AM)

12431/Thiruvananthapuram Central - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
തിരുവനന്തപുരം സെൻട്രൽ- നിസാമുദ്ദീൻ രാജധാനി എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ്‌     तिरुवनंतपुरम सेंट्रल-हजरत निजामुद्दीन राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Nov 21 2015 (9:19PM) by Mohd Arif*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA between Thiruvananthapuram, Chennai and Madgaon Rajdhani
Rating: 4.4/5 (194 votes)
cleanliness - good (33)
punctuality - excellent (33)
food - good (33)
ticket avbl - good (31)
railfanning - excellent (34)
safety - excellent (30)
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 01, 1998
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
LHB Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 A5
  4
 A4
  5
 A3
  6
 A2
  7
 A1
  8
 PC
  9
 B9
 10
 B8
 11
 B7
 12
 B6
 13
 B5
 14
 B4
 15
 B3
 16
 B2
 17
 B1
 18
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Mangaluru Junction (Mangalore)/MAJN to Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  2900 4085 6820  
Tot SeatsAvbl 70Avbl 30Avbl 2Update
Wed-May 04   -Refresh
Fri-May 06   -Refresh
Sat-May 07   -Refresh
Wed-May 11   -Refresh
Fri-May 13   -Refresh
Sat-May 14   -Refresh
Wed-May 18   -Refresh
Fri-May 20   -Refresh
Sat-May 21   -Refresh
Wed-May 25   -Refresh
Fri-May 27   -Refresh
Sat-May 28   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 04   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 11   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 18   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 25   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 01   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 02   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 06   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 08   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 09   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 13   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 15   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 16   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 20   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 22   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 23   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 27   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 29   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 30   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 03   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 05   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 06   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 10   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 12   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 13   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 17   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 19   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 20   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 24   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 27   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 31   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site