Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Apr 21, 2015 12:05:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Apr 21, 2015 12:05:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Train No.12432/12431 Hazrat Nizamuddin – Thiruvananthapuram – Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani tri-weekly express will be temporarily augmented by 1 AC 3-tier ex. Hazrat Nizamuddin from 04.01.2015...
Read more...
to 28.01.2015 and ex. Thiruvananthapuram from 06.01.2015 to 30.01.2015.
Sat Jan 03, 2015 (12:24PM)

12431/Trivandrum Central-H Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
തിരുവനന്തപുരം സെൻട്രൽ- നിസാമുദ്ദീൻ രാജധാനി എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ്‌     त्रिवेंद्रम सेंट्रल-हजरत निजामुद्दीन राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

Mar 13 2015 (8:56AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12433/12434. For details on RSA pattern for this train, check Entry#828953/5.
Loco
WDP-3A GOC Shed (TVC-BRC) & WAP 5/7 GZB Shed ,...
Read more...
WAP-5 brc (BRC-NZM).

cleanliness - good (14)
punctuality - excellent (14)
food - good (14)
ticket avbl - good (12)
railfanning - excellent (15)
safety - excellent (12)
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 01, 1998
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
Food quality is Good.
LHB Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
AE1
  4
 A4
  5
 A3
  6
 A2
  7
 A1
  8
 PC
  9
 B9
 10
 B8
 11
 B7
 12
 B6
 13
 B5
 14
 B4
 15
 B3
 16
 B2
 17
 B1
 18
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mangalore Junction/MAJN to Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  2865 4040 6760  
Tot SeatsAvbl 70Avbl 30Avbl 2Update
Wed-Apr 22WL# 49WL# 25WL# 21h 26m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 24WL# 44WL# 181h 26m oldRefresh
Sat-Apr 25WL# 83WL# 34WL# 71h 26m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 29WL# 40WL# 24WL# 91h 26m oldRefresh
Fri-May 01WL# 102WL# 391h 26m oldRefresh
Sat-May 02WL# 65WL# 321h 26m oldRefresh
Wed-May 06   -Refresh
Fri-May 08   -Refresh
Sat-May 09   -Refresh
Wed-May 13   -Refresh
Fri-May 15   -Refresh
Sat-May 16   -Refresh
Wed-May 20   -Refresh
Fri-May 22   -Refresh
Sat-May 23   -Refresh
Wed-May 27   -Refresh
Fri-May 29   -Refresh
Sat-May 30   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04WL# 6WL# 4WL# 452m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 08WL# 2Avbl 6WL# 252m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 10Avbl 30Avbl 9Avbl 152m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 11Avbl 7Avbl 14WL# 152m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 15Avbl 43Avbl 24Avbl 252m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 17Avbl 20Avbl 27WL# 152m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site