Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Apr 24, 2014 01:40:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Temporary Augmentation of 1 2A Coach from 14th February 2014
Tue Feb 11, 2014 (08:36PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12432

12431/Trivandrum Central-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express

Mar 14 2014 (11:19PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 01, 1998
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Good food
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12433/12434. For details on RSA pattern for this train, check Entry#8289535/5.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-EOG-H1-AE1-A4-A3-A2-A1-PC-BE1-B9-B8-B7-B6-B5-B4-B3-B2-B1-EOG.
Loco
WDP-3A GOC Shed (TVC-BRC) & WAP 5/7 GZB Shed ,...
Read more...
WAP-5 brc (BRC-NZM).
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mangalore Junction/MAJN to Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  2560 3590 5975  
Fri-Apr 25   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 26   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 30   -Refresh
Fri-May 02   -Refresh
Sat-May 03   -Refresh
Wed-May 07   -Refresh
Fri-May 09   -Refresh
Sat-May 10   -Refresh
Wed-May 14   -Refresh
Fri-May 16   -Refresh
Sat-May 17   -Refresh
Wed-May 21   -Refresh
Fri-May 23   -Refresh
Sat-May 24   -Refresh
Wed-May 28   -Refresh
Fri-May 30   -Refresh
Sat-May 31   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 04   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 06   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 11   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 13   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 18   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 20   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 21   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >61Avbl >15Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 23:32
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom