Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Tue Jul 7, 2015 20:56:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 7, 2015 20:56:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Monsoon TT wef 10/6/15-31/10/15.
Wed Jun 10, 2015 (12:40AM)

12431/Trivandrum Central - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
തിരുവനന്തപുരം സെൻട്രൽ- നിസാമുദ്ദീൻ രാജധാനി എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ്‌     त्रिवेंद्रम सेंट्रल-हजरत निजामुद्दीन राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

Jun 23 (10:38AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
4 rakes are shared between Chennai Rajdhani (12433/12434) and Trivandrum Rajdhani (12431/12432). For details on RSA pattern for this train, check Entry#828953/5.
Loco
WDP-3A GOC Shed (TVC-BRC) & WAP 5/7 GZB Shed ,...
Read more...
WAP-5 brc (BRC-NZM).

cleanliness - good (20)
punctuality - good (20)
food - good (20)
ticket avbl - good (18)
railfanning - excellent (21)
safety - excellent (18)
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 01, 1998
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
✕ NO E-Catering
Food quality is Good.
LHB Rake
  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 A4
  4
 A3
  5
 A2
  6
 A1
  7
 PC
  8
 B9
  9
 B8
 10
 B7
 11
 B6
 12
 B5
 13
 B4
 14
 B3
 15
 B2
 16
 B1
 17
EOG
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mangalore Junction/MAJN to Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  2865 4040 6760  
Tot SeatsAvbl 59Avbl 26Avbl 2Update
Wed-Jul 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 02   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 09   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 16   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 23   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 30   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site