Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Nov 26, 2014 21:49:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Mon Oct 06, 2014 (09:26AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12432

12431/Trivandrum Central-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Nov 14 (2:44PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Wed Apr 01, 1998
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car Avbl
✓ Catering Avbl
Food quality is Good.
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12433/12434. For details on RSA pattern for this train, check Entry#828953/5.
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-EOG-H1-AE1-A4-A3-A2-A1-PC-BE1-B9-B8-B7-B6-B5-B4-B3-B2-B1-EOG.
Loco
WDP-3A GOC Shed (TVC-BRC) & WAP 5/7 GZB Shed ,...
Read more...
WAP-5 brc (BRC-NZM).
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mangalore Junction/MAJN to Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM





Age:
Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
DateAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
  2865 4040 6760  
Wed-Nov 26   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29WL# 78WL# 395h 10m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 03WL# 39WL# 11WL# 65h 10m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 05WL# 28WL# 20WL# 35h 10m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 06WL# 61WL# 15WL# 45h 10m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 10WL# 44WL# 275h 10m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 12WL# 50WL# 11WL# 45h 10m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 13   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 17   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19WL# 48WL# 21WL# 94h 21m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 20WL# 83WL# 41WL# 94h 21m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 24WL# 60WL# 334h 21m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 26WL# 72WL# 31WL# 54h 21m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 27WL# 109WL# 454h 21m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 31WL# 108WL# 384h 21m oldRefresh
Fri-Jan 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24WL# 10WL# 4WL# 15h 6m oldRefresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >61Avbl >15Avbl >2  
Chartingbefore 22:46
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom