Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sun Mar 26, 2017 13:01:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 26, 2017 13:01:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1488641-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1970024-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1970024-0

12754⇒22612/New Jalpaiguri-Chennai SF Express (PT)
নিউ জলপাইগুড়ি-চেন্নাই সাপ্তাহিক সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     न्यू जलपाईगुड़ी-चेन्नई सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

NJP/New Jalpaiguri Junction --> MAS/Chennai Central

Inaugural Run
Sat Jan 29, 2011
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Day 2 lunch is loaded and served @ asansol Subham Kabi...
more...
Entry# 941088
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sat Jan 14, 2017 (11:53PM)
Updated: Feb 26 2017 (17:02) by Pran Pratim Ghosh
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (25 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (5)
Loco
WAM-4 (Arakkonam/AJJ)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
S10
 18
S11
 19
S12
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 DGR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP to Chennai Central/MAS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 475 790 2065 3040  
Tot SeatsAvbl 504Avbl 87Avbl 20Update
Fri-Mar 31   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 07   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 14   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 21   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 28   -Refresh
Fri-May 05   -Refresh
Fri-May 12   -Refresh
Fri-May 19   -Refresh
Fri-May 26   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 07   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site