Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue Sep 27, 2016 21:01:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Sep 27, 2016 21:01:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

12754⇒22612/New Jalpaiguri-Chennai SF Express (PT)
নিউ জলপাইগুড়ি-চেন্নাই সাপ্তাহিক সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     न्यू जलपाईगुड़ी-चेन्नई सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

NJP/New Jalpaiguri Junction --> MAS/Chennai Central

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sat Jan 29, 2011
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Day 2 lunch is loaded and served @ asansol Subham Kabi...
more...
Entry# 941088
Latest...
22612 NJP-MAS will be augmented with 2 SL coaches permanently effective Sep 2, 2016.
Tue Aug 30, 2016 (11:18AM)
Updated: Yesterday (10:05PM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.6/5 (20 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (2)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (4)
Loco
WAM-4 (Arakkonam/AJJ)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
S10
 18
S11
 19
S12
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
VSKP
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP to Chennai Central/MAS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 470 790 2065 3040  
Tot SeatsAvbl 504Avbl 87Avbl 20Update
Fri-Sep 30   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 07   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 14   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 21   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 28   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 04   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 11   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 18   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 25   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 02   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 09   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 16   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 23   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 06   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 13   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 20   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site