Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Mon Apr 20, 2015 04:28:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Apr 20, 2015 04:28:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
This Train will leave ALD on 7th & 8TH Feb.2013; Halt stoppage and time wil change according to the availibility of passengers ; confirm once...
Read more...
from station about the shedule
Sat Jan 05, 2013 (04:41PM)

09004⇒05194/Jhusi/Allahabad city -Chhapra Kumbh Mela Special
     Jhusi% 2FAllahabad शहर -Chhapra कुंभ मेला स्पेशल

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Loco
GD WDM 3A
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Allahabad City/ALY to Chhapra Junction/CPR



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 125 n/a  
Tot Seats Update
Thu-Apr 23 -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24 -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30 -Refresh
Fri-May 01 -Refresh
Thu-May 07 -Refresh
Fri-May 08 -Refresh
Thu-May 14 -Refresh
Fri-May 15 -Refresh
Thu-May 21 -Refresh
Fri-May 22 -Refresh
Thu-May 28 -Refresh
Fri-May 29 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site