Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue May 30, 2017 15:18:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue May 30, 2017 15:18:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

09004⇒05194/Jhusi/Allahabad city -Chhapra Kumbh Mela Special
     Jhusi% 2FAllahabad शहर -Chhapra कुंभ मेला स्पेशल

ALY/Allahabad City --> CPR/Chhapra Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
This Train will leave ALD on 7th & 8TH Feb.2013; Halt stoppage and time wil change according to the availibility of passengers ; confirm once from...
more...
station about the shedule
Sat Jan 05, 2013 (04:41PM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
GD WDM 3A
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Allahabad City/ALY to Chhapra Junction/CPR



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 107 n/a  
Tot Seats Update
Thu-Jun 01 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23 -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29 -Refresh
Fri-Jun 30 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 07 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21 -Refresh
Thu-Jul 27 -Refresh
Fri-Jul 28 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 04 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 10 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 11 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24 -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25 -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22 -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site