Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Sep 2, 2014 02:29:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
This Train will leave ALD on 7th & 8TH Feb.2013; Halt stoppage and time wil change according to the availibility of passengers ; confirm once from station about the shedule
Sat Jan 05, 2013 (04:41PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 05193

09004⇒05194/Jhusi/Allahabad city -Chhapra Kumbh Mela Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Rake/Coach Composition
.
Loco
GD WDM 3A
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Allahabad City/ALY to Chhapra Junction/CPR





Age:
GeneralSleeperFreshnessRefresh
 125 n/a  
Thu-Sep 04 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19 -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25 -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24 -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30 -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31 -Refresh
Tot Seats   
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom