Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
 
 
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Jan 31, 2015 17:08:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 31, 2015 17:08:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
.
Sat Aug 30, 2014 (02:39PM)

01051/Mumbai CST - Madgaon Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
HA-1 , 2A-1 , 3A-2 , SL-12 , GS-5 , SLR-2 = 23 coaches
RSA - Rake Sharing
Pantry/Catering
???
Loco
  0
 GS
  1
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Mumbai CST/CSTM to Madgaon Junction/MAO





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 185 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Thu-Feb 05    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 26    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26    -Refresh
Tot Seats      
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site