Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Wed Mar 29, 2017 08:50:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 29, 2017 08:50:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

01051/Mumbai CST - Madgaon Special
     मुंबई सीएसटी - मडगांव स्पेशल

CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus --> MAO/Madgaon Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
???
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sat Aug 30, 2014 (02:39PM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
 GS
  1
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM to Madgaon Junction/MAO



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 190 n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats    Update
Thu-Mar 30    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 06    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 13    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 20    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 27    -Refresh
Thu-May 04    -Refresh
Thu-May 11    -Refresh
Thu-May 18    -Refresh
Thu-May 25    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22    -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20    -Refresh
Thu-Jul 27    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site