Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Aug 28, 2015 22:50:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 28, 2015 22:50:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Short Terminated at Saharanpur on 15/6/14 #1134752
Sat Jun 14, 2014 (02:06PM)

15011/Lucknow Chandigarh Express (via Gajraula)
ਲਖਨਊ ਚੰਡੀਗੜ੍ਹ, ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     लखनऊ चंडीगढ़ एक्सप्रेस ( गजरौला के रास्ते )

Jul 09 2015 (9:38PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
wdm3a of lko
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO On-board Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 S2
  8
 S1
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
SLR
 MZM
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Lucknow Junction NER/LJN to Roorkee/RK



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 180 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl 86Avbl 30Avbl 32Update
Fri-Aug 28   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 24   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 26   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 27   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 28   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 29   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 30   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 01   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 02   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 04   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 05   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 06   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 07   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 08   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 09   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 10   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 11   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 12   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 13   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 15   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 16   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 18   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 19   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 20   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 21   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 22   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 23   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 25   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 26   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 27   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 28   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 29   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 30   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 01   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 02   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 03   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 05   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 06   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 07   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 08   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 09   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 10   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 11   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 12   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 13   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 14   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 15   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 16   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 17   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 18   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 19   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 20   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 21   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 22   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 23   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 24   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 25   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 26   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 27   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 29   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 30   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 01   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 02   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 03   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 04   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 05   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 06   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 07   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 08   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 09   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 10   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 11   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 12   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 13   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 14   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 15   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 16   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 17   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 18   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 20   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 21   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 22   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 23   -Refresh
Thu-Dec 24   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 25   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 26   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site