Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Fri Dec 19, 2014 12:45:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Short Terminated at Saharanpur on 15/6/14 #1134752
Sat Jun 14, 2014 (02:06PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 15012

15011/Lucknow Chandigarh Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 02 2014 (12:10AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
Loco/Rake Reversals
MZM/Muzzampur Narayan (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR,GEN,GEN,GEN,A1,B1,S2,S1,GEN,GEN,GEN,SLR
Loco
wdm3a of lko
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Lucknow Junction NER/LJN to Roorkee/RK





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 180 315 845 1205  
Fri-Dec 19   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20WL# 45WL# 15WL# 51h 51m oldRefresh
Sun-Dec 21WL# 78WL# 22WL# 91h 51m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 22WL# 12WL# 10WL# 91h 51m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 23RAC 12WL# 13WL# 121h 51m oldRefresh
Wed-Dec 24WL# 4WL# 12WL# 101h 51m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 25RAC 23WL# 5WL# 21h 51m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 26   -Refresh
Sat-Dec 27   -Refresh
Sun-Dec 28   -Refresh
Mon-Dec 29   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 30   -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jan 26   -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28   -Refresh
Thu-Jan 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jan 30   -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10   -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11   -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12   -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13   -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14   -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15   -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >86 Avbl >31  
Chartingbefore 15:39
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site