Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Thu Apr 2, 2015 04:03:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Thu Apr 2, 2015 04:03:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Short Terminated at Saharanpur on 15/6/14 #1134752
Sat Jun 14, 2014 (02:06PM)

15011/Lucknow Chandigarh Express (via Gajraula)
     लखनऊ चंडीगढ़

Mar 03 (10:40PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
wdm3a of lko
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 S2
  8
 S1
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
SLR
 GJL
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Lucknow Junction NER/LJN to Roorkee/RK



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 180 315 845 1205  
Tot SeatsAvbl 86Avbl 30Avbl 32Update
Thu-Apr 02   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30   -Refresh
Fri-May 01   -Refresh
Sat-May 02   -Refresh
Sun-May 03   -Refresh
Mon-May 04   -Refresh
Tue-May 05   -Refresh
Wed-May 06   -Refresh
Thu-May 07   -Refresh
Fri-May 08   -Refresh
Sat-May 09   -Refresh
Sun-May 10   -Refresh
Mon-May 11   -Refresh
Tue-May 12   -Refresh
Wed-May 13   -Refresh
Thu-May 14   -Refresh
Fri-May 15   -Refresh
Sat-May 16   -Refresh
Sun-May 17   -Refresh
Mon-May 18   -Refresh
Tue-May 19   -Refresh
Wed-May 20   -Refresh
Thu-May 21   -Refresh
Fri-May 22   -Refresh
Sat-May 23   -Refresh
Sun-May 24   -Refresh
Mon-May 25   -Refresh
Tue-May 26   -Refresh
Wed-May 27   -Refresh
Thu-May 28   -Refresh
Fri-May 29   -Refresh
Sat-May 30   -Refresh
Sun-May 31   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 02   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 06   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 07   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site