Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Tue May 23, 2017 12:50:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue May 23, 2017 12:50:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1535261-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1660401-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1835345-0

15011/Lucknow Jn. - Chandigarh Express
ਲਖਨਊ ਜੰਕਸ਼ਨ - ਚੰਡੀਗੜ੍ਹ ਦੇ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈੱਸ     लखनऊ जंक्शन - चंडीगढ़ एक्सप्रेस

LJN/Lucknow Junction NER --> RK/Roorkee

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Mon Oct 12, 2015 (11:20PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (11:10) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA; 2 Rakes
Rating: 4.0/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 A1
  8
 B1
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
SLR
 MZM
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Lucknow Junction NER/LJN to Roorkee/RK



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 19:00
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 180 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl 82Avbl 30Avbl 32Update
Tue-May 23   -Refresh
Wed-May 24   -Refresh
Thu-May 25   -Refresh
Fri-May 26   -Refresh
Sat-May 27   -Refresh
Sun-May 28   -Refresh
Mon-May 29   -Refresh
Tue-May 30   -Refresh
Wed-May 31   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 01   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 02   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 03   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 04   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 05   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 06   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 07   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 08   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 09   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 10   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 11   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 12   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 13   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 14   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 15   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 16   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 17   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 18   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 19   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 20   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 21   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 22   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 23   -Refresh
Sat-Jun 24   -Refresh
Sun-Jun 25   -Refresh
Mon-Jun 26   -Refresh
Tue-Jun 27   -Refresh
Wed-Jun 28   -Refresh
Thu-Jun 29   -Refresh
Fri-Jun 30   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 01   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 02   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 03   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 04   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 05   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 06   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 07   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 08   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 09   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 10   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 11   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 12   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 13   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 14   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 15   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 16   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 17   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 18   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 19   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 20   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 21   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 22   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 23   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 24   -Refresh
Tue-Jul 25   -Refresh
Wed-Jul 26   -Refresh
Thu-Jul 27   -Refresh
Fri-Jul 28   -Refresh
Sat-Jul 29   -Refresh
Sun-Jul 30   -Refresh
Mon-Jul 31   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 01   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 02   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 04   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 06   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 07   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 08   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 09   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 10   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 11   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 12   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 13   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 14   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 15   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 16   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 17   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 21   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 22   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 23   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 24   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 25   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 03   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 04   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 05   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 06   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 07   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 08   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site