Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Mar 6, 2015 21:33:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Mar 6, 2015 21:33:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Latest...
Short Terminated at Saharanpur on 15/6/14 #1134752
Sat Jun 14, 2014 (02:06PM)

15011/Lucknow Chandigarh Express (via Gajraula)

Mar 03 (10:40PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
wdm3a of lko
Reversals
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
✕ NO E-Catering
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 A1
  6
 B1
  7
 S2
  8
 S1
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
SLR
 MZM
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Lucknow Junction NER/LJN to Roorkee/RK



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 180 315 845 1205  
Tot SeatsAvbl >86 Avbl >31Update
Fri-Mar 06   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11WL# 11WL# 3WL# 34h 2m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 12RAC 13RAC 4Avbl 64h 2m oldRefresh
Fri-Mar 13RAC 8RAC 1Avbl 244h 2m oldRefresh
Sat-Mar 14Avbl 25WL# 5Avbl4h 2m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 15WL# 10WL# 4WL# 34h 2m oldRefresh
Mon-Mar 16Avbl 73Avbl 9Avbl 274h 2m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 17Avbl 70Avbl 20Avbl 256h 5m oldRefresh
Wed-Mar 18Avbl 61Avbl 22Avbl 316h 5m oldRefresh
Thu-Mar 19   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24   -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25   -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26   -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27   -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28   -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29   -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 01   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 02   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 03   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 04   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 05   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 06   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 07   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 21   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 22   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 23   -Refresh
Fri-Apr 24   -Refresh
Sat-Apr 25   -Refresh
Sun-Apr 26   -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27   -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28   -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29   -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30   -Refresh
Fri-May 01   -Refresh
Sat-May 02   -Refresh
Sun-May 03   -Refresh
Mon-May 04   -Refresh
Tue-May 05   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site