Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Sep 30, 2014 15:17:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
Short Terminated at Saharanpur on 15/6/14 #1134752
Sat Jun 14, 2014 (02:06PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 15012

15011/Lucknow Chandigarh Express

Time-Table HAS CHANGED.
Sep 02 (12:10AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
Loco/Rake Reversals
MZM/Muzzampur Narayan (3);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO-SLR,GEN,GEN,GEN,A1,B1,S2,S1,GEN,GEN,GEN,SLR
Loco
wdm3a of lko
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Lucknow Junction NER/LJN to Roorkee/RK





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 180 315 845 1205  
Tue-Sep 30   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05WL# 68WL21WL# 1424m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 06WL# 44WL15WL# 1324m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 07WL# 24WL5WL# 924m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 08WL# 35WL6RAC224m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 09WL# 19WL4RAC 124m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 10WL# 13WL3Avbl 1624m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 11   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 02   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 03   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 09   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 23   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29   -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >86 Avbl >31  
Chartingbefore 15:39
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom