Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Wed Aug 24, 2016 10:20:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 24, 2016 10:20:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Train Board
Latest...
The trains will stop at Arakkonam, Katpadi, Jolarpettai, Salem, Erode and Tiruppur. Train No.06054 Chennai Central – Coimbatore superfast special train will stop at Coimbatore...
more...
North also; Train No.06055 Coimbatore – Chennai Central superfast special train will stop at Perambur also.
Wed May 27, 2015 (07:30PM)

06054/Chennai Central – Coimbatore Superfast Special
     

MAS/Chennai Central --> MAS/Chennai Central

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
???
ICF Rake
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
S12
  3
S11
  4
S10
  5
 S9
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
 B2
 15
 B1
 16
 A1
 17
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    

Chennai Central/MAS to Chennai Central/MAS



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 60 n/a n/a n/a  
Tot Seats   Update
Fri-Aug 26   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 02   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 09   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 16   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 23   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 30   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 07   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 14   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 21   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 28   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 04   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 11   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 18   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 25   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 02   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 09   -Refresh
Fri-Dec 16   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site