Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Tue Jul 22, 2014 18:54:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Latest...
.
Mon Nov 12, 2012 (08:55AM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 11067-Slip

21068/Saket Express - Slip

Dec 07 2013 (5:09PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Pantry/Catering
???
Loco/Rake Reversals
ALD/Allahabad Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
SL-1; 3A-1; UR-2; SLR-1(Slip portion)
Loco
RBL-PBH -> WDM#3A LKO; PBH-ET -> TWIN WDM#3A ET; ET-IGP ->...
Read more...
WAP#4 BSL/ET; IGP-LTT -> WCAM#3 KYN.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Bhusaval Junction/BSL to Kalyan Junction/KYN





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 108 n/a n/a  
Fri-Jul 25WL44Avbl 27h 42m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 28Avbl 4Avbl 57h 42m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 01WL30WL# 157h 42m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 04Avbl 2Avbl 57h 42m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 08WL22Avbl 27h 42m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 11Avbl 1Avbl 47h 42m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 15  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 18  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 22  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 25  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >26Avbl >41  
Chartingbefore 08:03
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom