Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Feb 12, 2016 13:19:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Feb 12, 2016 13:19:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest...
.
Mon Nov 12, 2012 (08:55AM)

21068/Saket Link Express
ساکیت لنک ایکسپریس     साकेत लिंक एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Jan 25 2016 (11:47AM) by UP 72 AND HR 29**
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Loco
RBL-PBH -> WDM#3A LKO; PBH-ET -> TWIN WDM#3A ET; ET-IGP -> WAP#4...
more...
BSL/ET; IGP-LTT -> WCAM#3 KYN.
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Pantry/Catering
???
ICF Rake
  0
 B3
  1
S12
  2
SLR
  3
 GN
  4
 GN
 ALD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Bhusaval Junction/BSL to Kalyan Junction/KYN



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 140 n/a n/a  
Tot SeatsAvbl >26Avbl >41Update
Fri-Feb 12  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 15  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 19  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 22  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 26  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 29  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 04  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 07  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 11  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 14  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 18  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 21  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 25  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 28  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 01  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 04  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 08  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 11  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 15  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 18  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 22  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 25  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 29  -Refresh
Mon-May 02  -Refresh
Fri-May 06  -Refresh
Mon-May 09  -Refresh
Fri-May 13  -Refresh
Mon-May 16  -Refresh
Fri-May 20  -Refresh
Mon-May 23  -Refresh
Fri-May 27  -Refresh
Mon-May 30  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 03  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 06  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 10  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site