Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug Date:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Jan 25, 2015 09:18:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 25, 2015 09:18:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Train Board
Latest...
TRain cancelled & regularised to 16217/218
Sat Nov 17, 2012 (07:18PM)

06201/Mysore - Sainagar Shirdi (Weekly) Special

TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rake/Coach Composition
LOCO+SLR+UR+S12+S11+S10+S9+S8+S7+S6+S5+S4+S3+S2+S1+B1+B2+A1+A2+UR+UR+SLR(Ladies)
RSA - Rake Sharing
16209/16210Ajmer-Mysore Express
Pantry/Catering
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco
Twin Or Single#WDM/G/P 3/ 4 KJM/PUNE Shed.
Reversals
  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
S12
  4
S11
  5
S10
  6
 S9
  7
 S8
  8
 S7
  9
 S6
 10
 S5
 11
 S4
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 S1
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 A1
 18
 A2
 19
 UR
 20
 UR
 21
SLR
  PB
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    

Vijapur/BJP to Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 165 n/a n/a n/a  
Tue-Jan 27   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17   -Refresh
Tue-Feb 24   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 03   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17   -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site